Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Haute Heraldry

Haute Heraldry

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.607 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
26 of 28(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Haute Heraldry
Review 1 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsJenDB
Date:September 4, 2014
State:California

Classic Design

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Magnet is great quality. Holds really well on the fridge. Ordered in blue color and love it. Quality of our photo was great.
Only negative was the very top of the decorative design was cut off. None of my friends/family have noticed, but I did.
I would strongly recommend WPD's magnetic Save-the-Dates to all my friends. Everyone keeps saying how much they love the magnets. :D"
Review 2 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BGabriele
Date:August 25, 2014

Save the Dates

Pros: Traditional
"We LOVED the Save the Dates! They arrived only 3 days after we ordered them. They turned out better than we imagined. The paper and picture quality was wonderful, and all of our personalization looked great. People that saw them thought they were elegant and high quality. We would recommend these to anyone."
Review 3 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chocolatita99
Date:June 22, 2014

Faded/Smudged Edges

Pros: Modern
"I love the design but the actual product I received was a duller black than the product pic depicts. The magnets were stacked one on top of the other which I guess caused the edges, top and bottom, to fade or have like a smudged appearance. I was happy to receive them quickly but was sooo disappointed that my save the dates came with defects."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJune 26, 2014
Our apologies to this customer for the shipping damage on her order. In case of any damaged magnets, please contact us as soon as possible to we can rush a reprint to you, no return necessary.

We know these are the first impression that you send to your guests of your wedding, and we want you to be proud to send them.
Review 4 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katelin2015
Date:June 12, 2014

Save the Date

Pros: Artistic
"I appreciate being able to change the text The font on the bottom is REALLY small and if I had thought about it sooner, I would have made it in all capital letters."
Review 5 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kris32
Date:February 3, 2014

Save The Date

Pros: Traditional
"I really loved the quality in this card and thought It suited me perfectly."
Review 6 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by acrn05
Date:November 29, 2013
State:Maryland

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Love Love Love it!! Couldn't have asked for a better product!"
Review 7 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrideOne
Date:October 9, 2013

Wonderful

Pros: Vintage
"We ordered the magnets and loved them. I have had several calls about how much people love them. I would like the photo quality to be a little better, but since it is on a magnet I guess it won't be as clear as photo paper. I would order them again in a heartbeat!"
Review 8 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bdat11
Date:September 9, 2013
City: Greeley
State:Colorado

the WOW factor :)

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Since all of our guests received this magnet our phones have been blowing up with comments on how cool and how personal these are. And since these are not paper these will not get tossed away after all is said and done. Your guests will love receiving this from you."
Review 9 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SavvySchmalz
Date:August 13, 2013

Ok for a Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"Overall, I am happy with this product. I think the main issue is the actual picture I choose to use. Also - I think the quality of the magnet is on the cheaper side."
Review 10 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Taaa
Date:June 17, 2013

Beautiful Magnets

Pros: Simple Chic
"I adore those magnets! We selected them in a blue color, vertical design and it matched our picture prefectly. The whole team of "wedding paper divas" made it posible with their timely reviews, approvals and delivery! Thank you so much! Now, it's time to send them out, though, I kept one to ourselves:)"
Review 11 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by November2013Bride
Date:June 6, 2013
City: Roanoke
State:Virginia

Great Magnets

Pros: Traditional
"These looked great and arrived right on time! Our theme is very classic and traditional so these were perfect. Make sure you order extras, there were about 5/6 (out of 115) that I didn't want to send out."
Review 12 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Izzy2
Date:May 27, 2013
City: NYC
State:New York

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I love Wedding Paper Divas! The order arrived so quickly and perfect. Everyone loves our save the dates! I am very happy!"
Review 13 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elisewho
Date:February 16, 2013
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Great product! Exceeded expectations

Pros: Vintage
"We ordered these save the date magnets and were so excited when we got them! The quality exceeded our expectations and the designer even worked with us on positioning our picture just right. We've gotten positive feedback from everyone we sent them to. They all seemed very impressed!"
Review 14 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ancruz86
Date:December 30, 2012
City: Cary
State:North Carolina

Love my Save the Date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Very excited about my save the date! Good price, fast shipping, excellent product!"
Review 15 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sabine
Date:December 29, 2012

Save the date magnets

"The magnets i ordered were delivered real quick and the quality was pretty good, i was pleased overall with having ordered through this site"
Review 16 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 17, 2012
City: Pensacola
State:Florida

Perfect Save the Date!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"We love our save the dates & I am still receiving compliments from our guests! Everyone loves how easy they are to just throw on the refigerator. We changed our background color to a cream color & the font to black. The quality is great & our picture printed exactly how it looks (no alterations in color or anything)."
Review 17 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TiffZ
Date:December 5, 2012
State:New Jersey

Wonderful save the date!

Pros: Vintage
"Love, love, love this save the date! The only thing I was not too fond of is my picture quality but my fiancé thinks otherwise. I was so surprised to see it has come much earlier than expected! My mother fell inlove with the Save the dates and my fiancés mother loves it as well! I am so glad I came across this website I recommend other people already and will be purchasing other items as well! This product came exactly how it's shown! One other satisfied customer!! :)"
Review 18 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by atavistic
Date:November 15, 2012
City: Washington DC
State:District of Columbia

Beautiful Save the Date Magnet

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I loved this Magnet. I selected the color Raspberry. The graphic designer worked with me to get my customized wording in the magnet perfectly! I also received my magnet 2 days before expected delivery!! They wrap it nicely and the invitation was exactly what I was expecting."
Review 19 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nina06
Date:November 1, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Save the date success

Pros: Simple Chic
"I immediately fell in love with this design and quickly chose it as my save the dates. The shipping was fast and the designers worked with me in a quick and timely manner when a picture issue came up. I was overall pleased with my purchase. I must admit though, I did think the quality of the magnet overall would be a little bit better. I had ordered samples and thought the quality was phenomenal for the price. I did not get the same feeling when I received my magnets but for the price they work great. I would buy them again maybe not the magnet."
Review 20 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LFreshley
Date:October 18, 2012
State:Ohio

Absolutely Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Our Save the Dates are Navy and we used one of our engagement pictures. It turned out absolutely beautiful. My only issue is that 2-3 of them weren't of the best quality, but they still look ok. They were delivered a day ahead of schedule which was great! We were so excited to get them!"
1 2 >