Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Haute Heraldry

Haute Heraldry

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Haute Heraldry
Review 1 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kris32
Date:February 3, 2014

Save The Date

Pros: Traditional
"I really loved the quality in this card and thought It suited me perfectly."
Review 2 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by acrn05
Date:November 29, 2013
State:Maryland

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Love Love Love it!! Couldn't have asked for a better product!"
Review 3 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrideOne
Date:October 9, 2013

Wonderful

Pros: Vintage
"We ordered the magnets and loved them. I have had several calls about how much people love them. I would like the photo quality to be a little better, but since it is on a magnet I guess it won't be as clear as photo paper. I would order them again in a heartbeat!"
Review 4 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bdat11
Date:September 9, 2013
City: Greeley
State:Colorado

the WOW factor :)

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Since all of our guests received this magnet our phones have been blowing up with comments on how cool and how personal these are. And since these are not paper these will not get tossed away after all is said and done. Your guests will love receiving this from you."
Review 5 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SavvySchmalz
Date:August 13, 2013

Ok for a Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"Overall, I am happy with this product. I think the main issue is the actual picture I choose to use. Also - I think the quality of the magnet is on the cheaper side."
Review 6 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Taaa
Date:June 17, 2013

Beautiful Magnets

Pros: Simple Chic
"I adore those magnets! We selected them in a blue color, vertical design and it matched our picture prefectly. The whole team of "wedding paper divas" made it posible with their timely reviews, approvals and delivery! Thank you so much! Now, it's time to send them out, though, I kept one to ourselves:)"
Review 7 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by November2013Bride
Date:June 6, 2013
City: Roanoke
State:Virginia

Great Magnets

Pros: Traditional
"These looked great and arrived right on time! Our theme is very classic and traditional so these were perfect. Make sure you order extras, there were about 5/6 (out of 115) that I didn't want to send out."
Review 8 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Izzy2
Date:May 27, 2013
City: NYC
State:New York

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I love Wedding Paper Divas! The order arrived so quickly and perfect. Everyone loves our save the dates! I am very happy!"
Review 9 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elisewho
Date:February 16, 2013
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Great product! Exceeded expectations

Pros: Vintage
"We ordered these save the date magnets and were so excited when we got them! The quality exceeded our expectations and the designer even worked with us on positioning our picture just right. We've gotten positive feedback from everyone we sent them to. They all seemed very impressed!"
Review 10 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ancruz86
Date:December 30, 2012
City: Cary
State:North Carolina

Love my Save the Date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Very excited about my save the date! Good price, fast shipping, excellent product!"
Review 11 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sabine
Date:December 29, 2012

Save the date magnets

"The magnets i ordered were delivered real quick and the quality was pretty good, i was pleased overall with having ordered through this site"
Review 12 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 17, 2012
City: Pensacola
State:Florida

Perfect Save the Date!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"We love our save the dates & I am still receiving compliments from our guests! Everyone loves how easy they are to just throw on the refigerator. We changed our background color to a cream color & the font to black. The quality is great & our picture printed exactly how it looks (no alterations in color or anything)."
Review 13 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TiffZ
Date:December 5, 2012
State:New Jersey

Wonderful save the date!

Pros: Vintage
"Love, love, love this save the date! The only thing I was not too fond of is my picture quality but my fiancé thinks otherwise. I was so surprised to see it has come much earlier than expected! My mother fell inlove with the Save the dates and my fiancés mother loves it as well! I am so glad I came across this website I recommend other people already and will be purchasing other items as well! This product came exactly how it's shown! One other satisfied customer!! :)"
Review 14 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by atavistic
Date:November 15, 2012
City: Washington DC
State:District of Columbia

Beautiful Save the Date Magnet

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I loved this Magnet. I selected the color Raspberry. The graphic designer worked with me to get my customized wording in the magnet perfectly! I also received my magnet 2 days before expected delivery!! They wrap it nicely and the invitation was exactly what I was expecting."
Review 15 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nina06
Date:November 1, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Save the date success

Pros: Simple Chic
"I immediately fell in love with this design and quickly chose it as my save the dates. The shipping was fast and the designers worked with me in a quick and timely manner when a picture issue came up. I was overall pleased with my purchase. I must admit though, I did think the quality of the magnet overall would be a little bit better. I had ordered samples and thought the quality was phenomenal for the price. I did not get the same feeling when I received my magnets but for the price they work great. I would buy them again maybe not the magnet."
Review 16 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LFreshley
Date:October 18, 2012
State:Ohio

Absolutely Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Our Save the Dates are Navy and we used one of our engagement pictures. It turned out absolutely beautiful. My only issue is that 2-3 of them weren't of the best quality, but they still look ok. They were delivered a day ahead of schedule which was great! We were so excited to get them!"
Review 17 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenwp
Date:October 1, 2012
City: Katy
State:Texas

Just what we wanted

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"We were looking for a royal blue to go with our wedding colors so we decided on this one. Love the design and like having one large picture. The magnet is clean looking and not too busy. We had our photographer send us a downloadable picture so the quality of the photo on the magnet is fantastic. I loved having the ability to play with the wording and font. We did have to wait a day or two for the "proof" with the picture on it but other than that, it was quick and easy."
Review 18 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jordanne8
Date:August 6, 2012
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

perfect for our theme

Pros: Vintage
"We got this desing as a magnet and it turned out beautiful. Even my fiance- who couldn't care less about this kind of stuff said he loved it. It looks antiqued almost- rustic kind of look and with the black and white- it was so classic. They arrived very quickly and very high quality of both the magnets and the envelopes. We'll be looking here for our invitations!!"
Review 19 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Newport2012
Date:July 20, 2012

Beautiful Magets

Pros: Vintage
"The Save The Date magnets I ordered came out beautifully. I wil definately order the rest of my wedding invitation needs from this site! The only negative is that personalized envelopes were not an option."
Review 20 for Haute Heraldry
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by twnkls28
Date:July 17, 2012
City: Blue Bell
State:Pennsylvania

STD Magnet

"2 of the magnets were unusable - color rubbed off on 2 edges; part of the printing process, not in packaging. Since we're not sending them out for awhile, we haven't counted to see if these were extras. Don't know how they passed inspection/quality control; they were on top of 2 of the 3 packets.
Photo transfers well, from e-mailed sample to magnet, but the printing is more difficult to read.
If had to do again would have gone with paper.
"
1 2 >