Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Stylish Starfish

Stylish Starfish

Whether you love the vibrant style of the tropics or you're enamored by a chic contrast in color and style, this elegant wedding invitation from Jenny Romanski is sure to suit your sophisticated taste.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
73 of 74(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stylish Starfish
Review 1 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenL
Date:June 30, 2014

"These invitations are SOO beautiful and i'm very happy with my purchase!!"
Review 2 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lindseyneudorf
Date:March 28, 2014

Perfect invitations

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Absolutely perfect!! quality of cards are outstanding and this style was so classy and chic yet perfect for our beach themed wedding. Absolutely love them and have received many compliments on them. Shipping was super fast and were packaged nicely. Have ordered a few more items from wedding paper divas and have yet to be even remotely disappointed!"
Review 3 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elkcheer
Date:March 28, 2014

Pros: Traditional
"Not only did I receive excellent customer service, but they provided helpful hints and ideas that I would otherwise not have considered. The invitation is sturdy and the custom colors match our wedding colors. The price was very reasonable and much cheaper than everywhere else I searched. Very happy with this purchase!"
Review 4 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trusha
Date:March 5, 2014
State:Florida

Beautiful Card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The process to order my invitation cards was very easy. The samples arrived within a couple of days and after I placed my order, the invitations arrived within two weeks. They are beautiful, simple, and classy all at the same time!"
Review 5 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dallas1984
Date:February 13, 2014

Very Pleased

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered these for our beach wedding and are very pleased with them. We chose the pearl shimmer paper and they really did come out beautiful. We also got the matching response cards and the shimmer paper looked even better with the solid white cards. I made a mistake on my initial order and customer service was SO helpful. Not only did they get it corrected, but they ended up saving me over $80 by applying a promotion. The invitations arrived ahead of time which I loved. They are very classy and not at all like a lot of the other cheesy/tacky beach wedding invites I've come across."
Review 6 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Jemm
Date:January 23, 2014
City: Freedom
State:California

Simple and sweet

Pros: Simple Chic
"I found a card that didn't have too much but had the aqua teal colors that matched my ocean theme. The bay color is actually like a slightly dark green color, but it came out great anyway. Shipping took longer than I thought. Make sure to approve the proof on e-mail asap."
Review 7 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sasky282
Date:January 11, 2014

Beautiful card

"Got this as a sample card in the pearl shimmer. I didn't want expensive invitations since most people just throw them out, but this card is simple yet looks elegant in the pearl shimmer. I like it a lot. Easy to read. Samples came in a very nice trifold folder with more info pamphlets and color charts. This sample did not come with an envelope."
Review 8 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AJ627
Date:October 3, 2013

Love, Love, LOVE!

Pros: Simple Chic, beachy, "laid back elegance"
"I ordered these for our destination wedding in the Florida Keys. They are PERFECT and really set the tone for our wedding - laid back, yet elegant without being stuffy! The quality is very good (nice, heavy stock without being too stiff), and the printing is very clear with no smudges. I ordered the coordinating response cards, enclosure cards, and champagne pocket folds, which added just a touch of shimmer. I will also order the menu cards to add a pop of color to our tablescape. I can't wait to send them out at the beginning of next month - I know my guests will love them as much as I do! :)"
Review 9 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSmithtobe
Date:September 6, 2013
City: Marlton
State:New Jersey

Couldn't be happier

Pros: Simple Chic
"Designing, reviewing and approving the card were a snap. Getting the cards in 5 days was awesome. The quality of paper, the sharp color and packaging are perfect. The groom is pleased and so are my bridesmaids and of course MOB. I recommend getting samples as we were married to another invitation until we saw it in person and went with this one. We ordered invitations, thank you's, response and enclosure cards, and the pricing was amazing. I am one happy bride!"
Review 10 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fey11
Date:July 23, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful for beach/destination wedding

Pros: beach
"This is a beautiful invitation for a beach/destination wedding. If you are going for the more elegant, beach look, this is a great option! I really like it in the shimmer."
Review 11 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarah8786
Date:July 14, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect Destination Wedding Invites!

Pros: Simple Chic, destination wedding
"These wedding invitations turned out fabulous for my destination wedding. I wanted a design that was both beach-y and traditional, and these invitations 100% fulfilled my requirements. They were fun yet elegant, and I received numerous compliments on them. I would absolutely recommend these to any bride having a destination wedding! Also- I wanted to modify the color to match my color scheme, and not only was I able to review proofs of 2 different colors, but the individual assigned to my order provided descriptions of the color, as it is always a bit difficult to tell on a computer screen. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends! Super user-friendly and wonderful customer service- thank you!"
Review 12 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marya
Date:May 25, 2013
City: Elizabeth City
State:North Carolina

Exciting

Pros: Modern
"Weight and feel of paper is a heavyweight card stock, very impressive. We were able to word the invite specific to our family needs. Friends were impressed with the theme of wedding included in invitation."
Review 13 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chibbs
Date:April 18, 2013
City: Brea
State:California

Absolutely Beautiful!

Pros: Whimsical
"The invites/response cards were perfect; exactly what I ordered. I also received them very quickly! Thank You!"
Review 14 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cincibride
Date:March 28, 2013

Beautiful Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these invites for my Florida destination wedding. They were perfect! The invites are very pretty and the paper quality is good. I would recommend this to anyone looking for beach themed invites."
Review 15 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by daphd123
Date:March 24, 2013
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautifu!

Pros: Modern
"The invitation is very pretty and it is exactly as shown. The designers will customize it whichever way you want it and will even give you tips on etiquette, wording..etc.
I received my invitations within a week of ordering and was very impressed with the overall customer service of Wedding Paper Divas. The paper is a bit thin and that is my only issue with the product, but that wouldn't stop me from ordering them again because they are so pretty! I ordered the pearl finish and I highly recommend it. They look very classy.
"
Review 16 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by co919
Date:March 15, 2013

Great Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I picked these invites because of the great design on the back that matches the color of my beach wedding perfectly. The colors were wonderful, the design was beautiful and the quality of the paper was great. i received nothing but positive feedback from guests."
Review 17 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MayBeachBride
Date:February 19, 2013
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Exceptionally beautiful!

Pros: beach
"These invitations were perfect for my beach wedding, they fit my budget, quality of the paper was perfect. I haven't sent them out to my guests yet but the few people that have seen them said they love them! I wouldn't have changed a thing!"
Review 18 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rapowers
Date:February 10, 2013
City: charleston
State:South Carolina

Love!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My invitations came is and I love them!!! They were so quick also!!! Great job!!!"
Review 19 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NikG
Date:February 7, 2013

Perfect for Occasion

Pros: Traditional
"I purchased these invitations for a family wedding reception in Michigan being held after a beach wedding in Florida. I picked the pearl finish. They are BEAUTIFULL! I love the design on the back. I changed the wording more than once and the designer had my changes complete incredibly fast! Once I approved the final draft the invitations arrived in a few days. Really easy, and they look great!"
Review 20 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stefboyardee
Date:January 23, 2013
State:Florida

Great invitations

Pros: Modern
"These are perfect for a beach wedding themed wedding. They are affordable and come exactly as shown. Quick delivery and absolutely no hassle. Highly recommend."
1 2 3 4 >