Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Stylish Starfish

Stylish Starfish

Whether you love the vibrant style of the tropics or you're enamored by a chic contrast in color and style, this elegant wedding invitation from Jenny Romanski is sure to suit your sophisticated taste.
Average Customer Rating:
4.829 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
81 of 82(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stylish Starfish
Review 1 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by raraerickson
Date:October 9, 2014

Great!

"These invitations are wonderful! just what I was looking for for our beach wedding. Still has a beach element but still elegant and classy. Customer service was great. They accommodated my changes and even added recommended adjustments. Delivery was fast as well. Thanks!"
Review 2 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jreegs18
Date:October 7, 2014
City: Manasquan
State:New Jersey

Small and Sweet

Pros: Simple Chic, beach chic
"Very pretty invitation for our beach wedding! The turnaround time was so fast- these were at our door within three days of ordering them. Very please with the invitation and the customer service."
Review 3 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Neira
Date:October 5, 2014
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Weddding

Pros: Whimsical
"Beautiful and many comments on this product quality and appearance!!"
Review 4 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beachbride07182015
Date:September 21, 2014
State:Texas

Nice Beach Invite

Pros: Traditional, formal beachy
"When it comes to finding destination wedding invitations, I've found it can be a challenge. I ordered over 15 invitation samples for my wedding on Vieques Island, PR in July and this invite blew the other ones away. It is perfect if you plan to have a more formal destination wedding rather than a casual event. It is just what I was looking for. It has a hint of tropical without being cheesy and the paper quality is good. I am ordering it in the aqua color. Another thing I like about it is the back, a lot of the samples I ordered did not have anything on the back. It is a square invitation so be prepared to pay a little extra postage. It will be 70 cents per invitation within the US and for international it will be 1.36 each. They do make 70 cent wedding stamps at the post office but for international they don't. I also ordered the matching return address labels and response cards. I LOVE THESE INVITES!"
Review 5 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MonkeyBany23
Date:September 19, 2014
State:Florida

Beautiful Wedding Suite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, beach chic
"We used the thicker paper and it gave the invitation a very elegant sturdy overall look. Our colors were the teal and light brown and it matched perfectly with our theme. Printing came out perfect. Everyone loved them."
Review 6 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AlexandraA
Date:August 25, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Simple yet stylish

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted something simple for my Destination Wedding and this was perfect. I wanted it to be classic but still fit the beach them and this was just what I was looking for. Overall the quality was great and the site was easy to navigate as I adjusted the text and color scheme. Plus, the shipment came early which made it even better."
Review 7 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zorbo
Date:July 28, 2014
City: Montauk
State:New York

Love it

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was nervous ordering them online and was not sure how the texture would be, but it came out better then I thought. I wish there was some way to see that before ordering."
Review 8 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenL
Date:June 30, 2014

"These invitations are SOO beautiful and i'm very happy with my purchase!!"
Review 9 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lindseyneudorf
Date:March 28, 2014

Perfect invitations

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Absolutely perfect!! quality of cards are outstanding and this style was so classy and chic yet perfect for our beach themed wedding. Absolutely love them and have received many compliments on them. Shipping was super fast and were packaged nicely. Have ordered a few more items from wedding paper divas and have yet to be even remotely disappointed!"
Review 10 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elkcheer
Date:March 28, 2014

Pros: Traditional
"Not only did I receive excellent customer service, but they provided helpful hints and ideas that I would otherwise not have considered. The invitation is sturdy and the custom colors match our wedding colors. The price was very reasonable and much cheaper than everywhere else I searched. Very happy with this purchase!"
Review 11 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trusha
Date:March 5, 2014
State:Florida

Beautiful Card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The process to order my invitation cards was very easy. The samples arrived within a couple of days and after I placed my order, the invitations arrived within two weeks. They are beautiful, simple, and classy all at the same time!"
Review 12 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dallas1984
Date:February 13, 2014

Very Pleased

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered these for our beach wedding and are very pleased with them. We chose the pearl shimmer paper and they really did come out beautiful. We also got the matching response cards and the shimmer paper looked even better with the solid white cards. I made a mistake on my initial order and customer service was SO helpful. Not only did they get it corrected, but they ended up saving me over $80 by applying a promotion. The invitations arrived ahead of time which I loved. They are very classy and not at all like a lot of the other cheesy/tacky beach wedding invites I've come across."
Review 13 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Jemm
Date:January 23, 2014
City: Freedom
State:California

Simple and sweet

Pros: Simple Chic
"I found a card that didn't have too much but had the aqua teal colors that matched my ocean theme. The bay color is actually like a slightly dark green color, but it came out great anyway. Shipping took longer than I thought. Make sure to approve the proof on e-mail asap."
Review 14 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sasky282
Date:January 11, 2014

Beautiful card

"Got this as a sample card in the pearl shimmer. I didn't want expensive invitations since most people just throw them out, but this card is simple yet looks elegant in the pearl shimmer. I like it a lot. Easy to read. Samples came in a very nice trifold folder with more info pamphlets and color charts. This sample did not come with an envelope."
Review 15 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AJ627
Date:October 3, 2013

Love, Love, LOVE!

Pros: Simple Chic, beachy, "laid back elegance"
"I ordered these for our destination wedding in the Florida Keys. They are PERFECT and really set the tone for our wedding - laid back, yet elegant without being stuffy! The quality is very good (nice, heavy stock without being too stiff), and the printing is very clear with no smudges. I ordered the coordinating response cards, enclosure cards, and champagne pocket folds, which added just a touch of shimmer. I will also order the menu cards to add a pop of color to our tablescape. I can't wait to send them out at the beginning of next month - I know my guests will love them as much as I do! :)"
Review 16 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSmithtobe
Date:September 6, 2013
City: Marlton
State:New Jersey

Couldn't be happier

Pros: Simple Chic
"Designing, reviewing and approving the card were a snap. Getting the cards in 5 days was awesome. The quality of paper, the sharp color and packaging are perfect. The groom is pleased and so are my bridesmaids and of course MOB. I recommend getting samples as we were married to another invitation until we saw it in person and went with this one. We ordered invitations, thank you's, response and enclosure cards, and the pricing was amazing. I am one happy bride!"
Review 17 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fey11
Date:July 23, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful for beach/destination wedding

Pros: beach
"This is a beautiful invitation for a beach/destination wedding. If you are going for the more elegant, beach look, this is a great option! I really like it in the shimmer."
Review 18 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarah8786
Date:July 14, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect Destination Wedding Invites!

Pros: Simple Chic, destination wedding
"These wedding invitations turned out fabulous for my destination wedding. I wanted a design that was both beach-y and traditional, and these invitations 100% fulfilled my requirements. They were fun yet elegant, and I received numerous compliments on them. I would absolutely recommend these to any bride having a destination wedding! Also- I wanted to modify the color to match my color scheme, and not only was I able to review proofs of 2 different colors, but the individual assigned to my order provided descriptions of the color, as it is always a bit difficult to tell on a computer screen. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends! Super user-friendly and wonderful customer service- thank you!"
Review 19 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marya
Date:May 25, 2013
City: Elizabeth City
State:North Carolina

Exciting

Pros: Modern
"Weight and feel of paper is a heavyweight card stock, very impressive. We were able to word the invite specific to our family needs. Friends were impressed with the theme of wedding included in invitation."
Review 20 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chibbs
Date:April 18, 2013
City: Brea
State:California

Absolutely Beautiful!

Pros: Whimsical
"The invites/response cards were perfect; exactly what I ordered. I also received them very quickly! Thank You!"
1 2 3 4 >