Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vision of Love

Vision of Love

Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vision of Love
Review 1 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meagan1029
Date:August 15, 2014

Fabulous Product for an unbeatable price

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invite is perfect for our big day. High quality but for a very reasonable price!"
Review 2 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mommagail
Date:March 12, 2014

vision of love

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"The invitations were exactly what we envisioned! It was so easy to personalize with our own photo and choose the exact font we wanted. And best of all, it all arrived on time, just like you promised! Thanks you!"
Review 3 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katilane
Date:July 5, 2013
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Extraordinary products!

Pros: Simple Chic, mix between save the date and invitation
"I will be the first to admit, I chose to do my own invitations from this site Bc I'm cheap. Lol this is not our first marriage so we aren't wanting to spend an arm and a let, BUT I have had soooo many comments about how amazingly beautiful they were, wanting to know who I hired to do them Bc they look so expensive, my mother in law actually jumped on my case Bc she thought I blew my budget on invitations out of the Water, I had to show her the invoice! Thank you so much paper divas for making my wedding that much more special! Will definitely be using you all for all of my needs!"
Review 4 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsKramer2
Date:June 13, 2013
City: San Diego
State:California

Impressed!

Pros: Traditional
"From the point of engagement to my wedding day is 8 weeks. The first week we decided on a date, and the next week I shopped around for invitations and I came across these. Within a week and a half, I designed my cards, was able to edit even after I made my order and sent them to my guests. They started arriving earlier this week and I am getting so many compliments on my invitations, and the presentation of them. Everything was so easy and streamline, made the drama and pressure of mailing invites go out the window, and I was able to rest assured. That is the real reason why I chose to go with wedding paper divas, I love how they have sets and they go together, unlike other companies where you have to mix and match. It's nice it's all in one place and has everything you could ever need."
Review 5 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emilia
Date:May 6, 2013

"The only issue was the envelopes. Had some issue with the sealing. The glue was not great."
Review 6 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sadevries
Date:April 16, 2013
City: Bethel
State:Connecticut

Loved!!

Pros: Modern, vision of love, photo
"Absolutely loved the vision of love invitations. We were able to change the wording to what we wanted and the overall product turned out great. We were so happy when we received the final product. Also the speed in which we received the invitations was great. We ordered on a Tuesday went through 2 proofs and received them by that Saturday."
Review 7 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aroe2013
Date:March 27, 2013
City: Wichita Falls
State:Texas

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this product on a Sunday, and by Saturday it had arrived. We hit a snag when the church suddenly said we would not be allowed to wed there, so I have to reorder new invites, and I am definitely choosing Wedding Paper Divas and this card. It looked better than I could imagine. I am so pleased with how the cards turned out."
Review 8 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristinaA
Date:December 6, 2012
State:Outside of the U.S.

WONDERDUL INVITES!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"So we received our wedding invitations yesterday ….they are FABULOUS!!! Everything we were hoping for and more! I will highly recommend you guys to everyone I know! From percentages off, to great service along the way for minor changes and super quick shipping and not to mention the gorgeous invites… My favorite thing about the vision of love invitation is the classic feel! My only small complaint (if you can call it that) is the color of our picture! It printed a little bit darker that I was hoping (or seeing on my screen), but I figure that this is normal. And they are still beautiful! THANKS THANKS THANKS !!! :)"
Review 9 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tyra
Date:July 15, 2012
City: New York

Crooked border

"This invitation is beautiful, however, the border is completely crooked. I don't know if it was a one-time defect, but I would never want to send out an invitation with a crooked border."
Review 10 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Queennat
Date:June 9, 2012

Beautiful and Perfect Quality Card

Pros: Modern
"My fiance and I are so happy and excited about the design, service, quality and overall experience with our invitations and Wedding Paper Divas. They turned out perfect and better than I thought they might and the prices are wonderful!"
Review 11 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vazem
Date:June 1, 2012
City: miami
State:Florida

too casual

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"the proportions seem off to me. not liking the square- text seems squished in the free space. seems best for a casual event."
Review 12 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sharee89
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Canton
State:Mississippi

Wonderful wedding Invitations!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I loved my picture invitations! They were beautiful! All my guest gave great compliments about them! I'm glad I chose this site to order them from! I would most definitely recommend this item to everyone I know! Thanks Again!!!"
Review 13 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amwilla
Date:February 7, 2012
City: Orange County
State:California

Perfect & Outstanding

Pros: Modern
"My original vendor for wedding invitations fell through and at the last minute, I had to find a website, design and order the cards to send out immediately. Paper Divas couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. To begin, the easiness of personalizing each invitation is flawless. My fiance and I picked out this card, personalized it and by the next morning, a Paper Divas employee had already sent us proofs to approve. We approved our invites, RSVP cards and envelopes and selected express shipping to have them delivered by the following Tuesday. To my joyous surprise, the invitations arrived on Saturday, three days earlier than expected! This invitation is even prettier and more elegant in person and the quality of the card is perfect. Because of Paper Diva, I was able to get the best invitations a bride could get and for quality price.
Paper Divas, you now have a customer for life! I'm already back on looking for seating charts to create and buy as well as thank you cards to send out. You're selection/variety of cards is impossible to beat and your turn-around rate and quality is superb. Thank you so much for turning a once stressful situation into something so easy and perfect. Without you, I would be lost. You can be sure, I'm spreading the word about Paper Divas - there is no one better than you!
"
Review 14 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stephanie23983
Date:January 1, 2012
City: Victoria
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stunning Design w Flawless Finish

Pros: Simple Chic
"I added my own artwork image - essentially a drawing of the local mountains in my hometown and it was included in a manner that looked very professional and clean. I enjoyed using the wedding paper diva's program to create the wording for the invitation - it made it all a very straightfoward and easy process. I would absolutely recommend this product to a friend, but personally, I hope I get married again just to play around with more ideas! I loved it!"
Review 15 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HLogan
Date:November 23, 2011

"The writing on this invite was a little too small and might be hard to read for some."
Review 16 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by asawyer
Date:April 7, 2011

Great!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"These invites are great! The only problem we had is that the purple is a completely different color on the screen and in real life. Luckily I'm not to picky but if you are trying to color coordinate it could get messy!"
Review 17 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pearl3884
Date:April 4, 2011
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

Nothing fancy, but great for us

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"I'm very happy with almost everything about this invitation, and I can definitely say that it was the right choice for us.
I have some professional photo-editing skills, so I was able to make a photo my mom took of my fiance and I at our ceremony site (outside in a river valley) and make it look professional. If you have a professionally edited pic or have those skills yourself, this invite is very easy to personalize and can look fantastic.
I love that there were so many font choices, and since I made a lot of changes to the font, wording, and layout, it was nice to have a proofing process. WARNING: If you are tight on time and need these ASAP, e-proofing will take a few days. This wasn't a problem for me since I ordered pretty far in advance, but it could be an issue if you need your invites yesterday.
The colors that are displayed on screen are, for me at least, very true to the color I received. If you have your monitor set to standard display and it's working properly, you can safely bet that the color will be the same when you receive the invites.
My only real complaint is the quality of the envelopes, though I knew what I was getting when I ordered. For some reason, there are no coordinating envelopes available for this product, so you'll receive plain white envelopes regardless of what color invite you order. I think this looks kind of cheap. If it matters much to you, these are a standard size and I doubt it would be difficult to match them to a nicer envelope. If time and budget allow, I might go that route."
Review 18 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kt510
Date:March 30, 2011
City: Springfield
State:Missouri

Wonderful!

Pros: Modern
"This card looked great, I wanted the bottom porchian pink, so I put that in the notes, the next day, a rep callled me and wanted to comfirm the color change and discuss where exactly I wanted to pink, and If I wanted to change the text color. They were great to work with.
The same day, i recieved an email that my proof was ready to view. It was perfect! exactly how i asked for it to look.
Great company
"
Review 19 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessiecrocker
Date:February 28, 2011
City: Gilbert
State:Arizona

nice invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really like these invitations overall. They turned out nicely, the only thing I would have changed is the paper quality. I ordered it in the standard cardstock and if I would have known I would have upgraded. Its a nice matte finish so it is slightly textured but a little too flimsy for my liking. The photo quality was good and design is very easy to read. I would definitely recommend wedding paper divas to a friend tho great company!"
Review 20 for Vision of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Wedding Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Invitation was just what we wanted, nothing to fancy or frilly.
Photo came out great.
"
1 2 >