Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Forever Flourish

Forever Flourish

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Forever Flourish
Review 1 for Forever Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NicoleS
Date:February 16, 2013
State:New Jersey

Love them!!!!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"They came out beautiful!!!! Ordered photo in black and white and did the shimmer cards love them!!!"
Review 2 for Forever Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JMask
Date:February 12, 2013
City: Gainesville
State:Georgia

Great Invitation!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Super impressed by the quality of the picture, paper, and envelope! Price was very reasonable. I asked for a different color than was provided and they changed it for me with no problems-it matched my wedding color perfectly! Would definitely use this website again and share with friends! Extremely professional and quick delivery! Everythjng was packaged well, so it was in perfect conition when I received it. Loved being able to see the sample of my personalized changes before completing my order. Thank you for the great experience!"
Review 3 for Forever Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lberg09
Date:December 8, 2012
State:Washington

Perfect picture invite!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"This invitation was exactly what we were looking for! It contains a picture and the wording can be changed around. The designer was very willing to work with us and make sure we were satisfied. Great card and GREAT company!"
Review 4 for Forever Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lilcal
Date:March 12, 2012

Simple, easy to order, and fast delivery

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was having a hard time deciding what to do for wedding invitations when I stumbled upon Wedding Paper Divas. I found several designs that I loved, but settled on this one, mostly due its beauty in simplicity.
The invitations were super easy to customize, and arrived within 2 weeks of ordering, if not sooner. The invitations were beautiful. There are simple, with good paper quality. The picture is printed on matte, but it looks great. The color quality of the picture was not diminished in the slightest.
I will be ordering my wedding shower invitations from here, and would definitely recommend to anyone."
Review 5 for Forever Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BRQB
Date:January 17, 2012

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was exactly the style my daughter wanted. The design team made all our changes and add ons. The services were extremely fast. If only all businesses would be this customer service oriented! The colors and photo quality are very good."
Review 6 for Forever Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fixal
Date:June 26, 2011
State:Arizona

EXCELLENT INVITES!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I recently ordered these invites for my October wedding. I got them in the burst color, with black pocket folds! They turned out more wonderful then I ever could have hoped!"
Review 7 for Forever Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ExquisiteGypsy
Date:April 15, 2011
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stunning Design & Great Quality

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"We just ordered our wedding invites & thank-you cards in the 'Forever Flourish' design. We were amazed at the great quality of these cards! The designers did a great job arranging everything to be 'just so', and we were able to use a custom color to match our wedding color scheme at no extra charge. We also loved that we could use one of our engagement photos on the invitation, especially at such a reasonable price. The greatest surprise was having the box of invites arrive at our doorstep only four days after ordering them - and we live in Canada! We'll definitely be getting the rest of our stationery from Wedding Paper Divas and recommending it to the rest of our friends."
Review 8 for Forever Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleyB4
Date:February 26, 2011
City: Canada

Very Cute!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered a sample of this card, and was very impressed with it. It is nice that it includes a picture of you, as well as a variety of colors. It is quite simple, but elegant and fun too. The paper quality is great as well. I think we will end up ordering this for our wedding!"
Review 9 for Forever Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:New York

Forever Perfect Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation met and exceeded our expectations!
We ordered the invite in navy blue and it went perfect with our wedding day theme. The invitation looks very sophisticated and clean. The suggested text was helpful, we did add in one phrase and the invitation still flowed perfect! The photo turned out exactly like the digital sample that was sent to us for approval. Our family and friends loved our choice with this invitation.
Needless to say I was very excited and satisfied with this invitation!
"
Review 10 for Forever Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by McGraw
Date:February 16, 2011
City: Seattle

Awesome!

Pros: Artistic
"Every single recipient of the invite has commented how great it looks. Unique and beautiful. And the paper quality is great, not a flimsy photo card you see at Christmas. The best photo we wanted to use had to be cropped and the flourish of the F covered part of a face; we asked if they could trim some of the flourish off and they just did it! We love the flourish as it is and didn't want to lose any of it, but they helped us out and it still looks awesome!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Forever Flourish
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5