Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Style Standout

Style Standout

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Style Standout
Review 1 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyBride2Be
Date:March 4, 2013

Extremely Helpful

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The stylists were very helpful and worked on every comment I wrote to change the design. With the picture we picked the white letters were almost unreadable, so I asked them to change the color to red and it looked amazing! They also work with the amount of text you want on the page so you can fit everything in.
And to add to it, the invitations arrived almost a week before I expected them!"
Review 2 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SFFJ
Date:April 29, 2012
State:Texas

Modern Elegant

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"First, the invitation card looked very modern and yet elegant. A lot of our guests liked it. It was easy to customize it, and weddings paper divas were very helpful over the phone. Delivery was rapid and the cards were within our expectations. Good quality for such a low price."
Review 3 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by swiftHeart88
Date:September 10, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Simple and Unique

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation came out perfectly and it's easy to customize. I uploaded a color photo of us and used the handy "sepia" option to change the color. Love it!"
Review 4 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gingerjess
Date:August 8, 2011
City: Des Moines
State:Iowa

Great way to show off photos

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation turned out great! The photo portion was very easy to customize - I uploaded a few of my favorite engagement shots and tried them each, playing with the zoom and color, until I found the one I liked best. The ordering and proofing process went very quickly and the invites arrived in great time. I chose a photo invitation because we had opted not to send save-the-dates, so this was an easy way to make sure our family members still received a photo of us. The one downside of this design is that a square item requires additional postage, but overall I'm very happy with this product."
Review 5 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kate266
Date:July 6, 2011
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Wedding Invitations

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We liked the wedding invitation designer it looks very unique and personal the quality of the picture was nice, the only think I did not like and it was probobly my fault because I'm sure it was in description somewhere that this invitation is like a flyer instead of a card that I'm use to and I was expecting to receive."
Review 6 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anew
Date:June 28, 2011

Just right

Pros: personalized
"We're planning a morning wedding on the shore of Lake Huron. It's casual, we're earthy...although all of the Wedding Paper divas designs are lovely, none fit us exactly. "Standout" was a perfect fit, though. We had a picture from our honeymoon that worked perfectly and we got to select a color strip to match our event.
The paper is recycled, the picture clarity is great, and the design truly reflects us and the vibe we hope to enjoy on our wedding day.
We give this top marks!"
Review 7 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CarlaB
Date:June 22, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Fabulous Invitation

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We love Wedding Paper Divas. They made the process of ordering invitations very easy. The personalization process was a snap -- color and font options were great! The product arrived ahead of schedule and we love them -- they turned out perfect."
Review 8 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 9ten11brideandgroom
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Allentown
State:Pennsylvania

love it!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"love this style and can't wait to see our final products for our invitations! we loved the samples os much we went through with the whole set!"
Review 9 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by seg82
Date:June 20, 2011

Sharp!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I had these done with a black and white picture and the "storm" custom color. I added the black pocket folds. They look sharp! The picture is a unique touch for these invitations."
Review 10 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KaliChris519
Date:May 31, 2011
City: Campbell
State:California

Awesome!

Pros: Modern
"Couldnt ask for anything better! Classic and beautiful!!!"
Review 11 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Saopaulo
Date:May 6, 2011
City: Sao Paulo/ Amsterdam

Perfect wedding invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very nice, very simple but different, very stylish."
Review 12 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnneInOregon
Date:May 4, 2011
City: Brookings
State:Oregon

Picture Perfect

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I am so pleased with the way these invitations turned out! The picture looks amazing, very clear. They have a simple elegance to them. Only issue I came across was the extra postage because of the square shape - .20 cents ea (.64 cents as opposed to .44 cents), but I knew this when purchasing them...
Also pleased with the speed at which Wedding Paper Divas processed and shipped my order - I placed the order on the friday of Easter weekend and had them in my hands by the following Thursday!"
Review 13 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by JadeJennifer18
Date:March 24, 2011

Awesome Invitation

Pros: Modern
"We ordered this sample to see if we liked the quality of the invite. We love it and will be ordering our invitations asap! :)
Can't wait to see how our invitations will look!
We did find that since we live in Canada, it took a while for us to receive the sample.
Overall impression is great!
"
Review 14 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoCalNative
Date:February 23, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Awesome print quality!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance and I wanted a modern invite where we could include an engagement picture. This invite gave us the exact look we were going for an the print quality for our invite was great as well. We received our invites within a week of the order. WPD does a great job overall! The picture is the one we used for our invite, but does not look grainy at all."
Review 15 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Frederick
State:Maryland

Came Out Great

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We loved the options for personalizing this card, which made it perfect for making something just for us. The photo is a matte photo, but it is crisp and the views on the computer were very close to what it looks like actually printed.
Ours has a silly photo of us on it, which really helps to display our personalities. I would highly recommend playing with many different photos before settling on one. I also appreciated that the website issued a warning saying that the print quality might not come out as well unless I got the original photo which was of highr quality than the one I had downloaded quickly."
Review 16 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DanielleJ87
Date:February 20, 2011

Wonderful!

Pros: Modern
"I personalized the invites with our picture, made the words bown, changed the text... I also did a custom color on the response card and it all turned out well! I did the online chat several times with representatives and they were really pretty helpful!"
Review 17 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mgoss
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Wonderful Rehearsal Dinner Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I changed the wording to make this a rehearsal dinner card, and the end product was amazing. Square invites are currently $0.64 to mail, but it is well worth it to share this card with our wedding party."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Style Standout
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5