Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Style Standout

Style Standout

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Style Standout
Review 1 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JPSus
Date:November 4, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

Adorable design

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The design was easy to customize and looked great with a picture on both the front and back. The paper was a good quality, but I would not order the pearl paper for this design again. I think it would have looked better on the Matte paper. So far all our guest have loved these Save the Dates."
Review 2 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by april05
Date:June 12, 2013

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DESIGNS

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern, flexible design
"I was super happy with my save the dates. I really wanted a picture on the back and front and this was the perfect design for that. I went with the square edges and their regular signature paper. I was happy with the quality and print job especially given the price. I would totally recommend this design and website."
Review 3 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ammers
Date:February 16, 2013
City: Winder
State:Georgia

Gorgeous Save the Date!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"I could not be happier with my Save the Dates!! We are having a picnic theme, and this pattern (in the red) fit perfectly! The design team was of big help when I needed assistance trying to make our names stand out enough on the photo-they had great suggestions. My order came a week earlier than expected, too! Would highly recommend, and will most certainly be placing additional orders!
[the image I posted does not reflect the changes I made in coordination with the design team to outline our names to make them stand out more, this was my prior own doing]"
Review 4 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jIMMYlOVE
Date:July 29, 2012
City: Costa Mesa
State:California

Just Us

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This Save the Date was perfect for what we wanted!! The photo space was bigger than most others and we were able to fit what we wanted. We changed the original color print to a black & white photo & then did a photoshop option to make certain parts of the card in color! The paper is thicker than samples I have ordered prior and is quite sturdy; love the paper & print quality.
Prior to the final print, I received an email of two proofs to choose from....I loved the option the "editor" gave us & I ended up going with that proof!
I will be ordering my shower & wedding invitations through these divas!
You get what you pay for!
"
Review 5 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chicvicky
Date:October 28, 2011

Fun, classic save the dates!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We love how our save the dates came out! The paper was nice and heavy and the print quality was clean and clear. Very customizeable as well (we changed 'are getting married' to SAVE THE DATE and 'formal invitation to follow' to our website address, looked awesome)."
Review 6 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JCMW
Date:October 24, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Easy & Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance and I really wanted a simple and classic SaveTD with a photo and our last names. We personalized this card easily, by changing the large white font to "Save the Date" and writing our full names and information in black font below. We have heard nothing but incredible feedback from people who have gotten them. The card is the perfect thickness with high quality paper. The photo clarity is not the same as a normal photo, but's still very good. Some things you should know....
Upgrade your shipping! So worth it! I placed my order late on a Monday and had it by noon Wednesday.
Order postage online! USPS had 0 selection of the 64 cent size stamp you need for this square card.
Relax! This was so easy and fun! I loved that in every step and email, theres a direct number you can call for help. I felt comfortable the entire time.....I wish WPD could plan my whole wedding! XO
"
Review 7 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Thamber
Date:March 10, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

LOVED IT!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Overall we were VERY pleased with our save the dates! One thing to note: My fiance's head was cut off on some of the STDs. It was apparent that the top of the mass print jobs got cut shorter than the bottom and so, the very top of his head was cut off in some. It wasn't enough to make it look bad, just something we noticed while stuffing all 200 of them!!!"
Review 8 for Style Standout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Altamonte Springs
State:Florida

Unique Design

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a great simple, but unique design for the Save the Date. It's slightly vintage, without being too busy. Very chic!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Style Standout
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5