Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Washed Damask

Washed Damask

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
35 of 36(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Washed Damask
Review 1 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by azusena007
Date:September 21, 2012
City: Hemet
State:California

Elegant Card

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card has all the characteristics that we were looking for. Our wedding will be a Spanish ceremony with elegance. I was very pleased with the color, size and also the time frame I received it was just perfect.
Thank you!
"
Review 2 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichelleRN
Date:March 5, 2014

Beautiful design

Pros: Vintage
"Both my fiance and I loved this card when it was sent to us as a sample, so we ordered it after showing our moms, who loved it just as much. The paper is not as thick as I was thinking but for the price it is perfect (we got the shimmer paper). The purple print looks beautiful."
Review 3 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by LDubbs
Date:March 1, 2014
City: Buffalo
State:New York

Crisp, Modern, Beautiful

Pros: Traditional
"I had this custom changed to Blue, it is beautiful. I printed on the textured white paper which looked sharp!"
Review 4 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AprilAnne
Date:February 2, 2014
City: Los Angeles

Lovely design

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used these invitations for my wedding invites and they arrived on time! The design was simple yet elegant."
Review 5 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennnnnnn
Date:July 22, 2013
City: London

Excellent service and quality

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Really helpful and proactive advice from the designers (understanding exactly what we wanted), great quality product (we'd received several samples from other companies and were worried about the invites being flimsy, but these (on the premium thick card) are amazing)."
Review 6 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by renstarprincess
Date:February 19, 2013
City: Sydney, Australia

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I didn't think this was going to be my favourite invite when I ordered some samples. My first reaction was that it ticked all the boxes and that I wouldn't change any aspect of the design. The paper quality was premium and so cost effective. People's who's opinion mattered to me most would pick this in their top 3 options, comparing all other sample invites I had on display. Its a winner if classic meets vintage meets simple chic is your taste!"
Review 7 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 19, 2013
City: Bonne Terre
State:Missouri

Wedding Invitation

Pros: Vintage
"These wedding invitations turned out beautiful, I couldn't be happier. I had one small issue, called Customer Service and they went above and beyond to help me. Wedding Paper Divas is an awesome company with exceptional customer service!"
Review 8 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jacqjavier
Date:January 8, 2013
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love our Wedding Invites!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Requested for a quote from a couple of printers and tried a couple of websites. We decided to order our wedding invites from Wedding Paper Divas, and we're very satisfied!
We selected the purple coloured ones as our wedding colour theme is purple and charcoal/gray. We ordered the invite, both outer (with return address printed on the flap) and inner envelopes, the response card (with the return envelope) and the reception card.
It was so easy to customize the wedding invite. Our designer Debbie met all our expectations with the items or text that we wanted to customize. Love the colour, wish that there were a selection of envelope linings though (e.g. gray!).
Love our wedding invites! Very good quality, and I would say it is cost-effective as well! Very excited to send them out :)"
Review 9 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauren5813
Date:December 11, 2012

Gorgeous invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations arrived (well before we expected them), and they are even more beautiful than we expected. The paper is very good quality as is the printing. They are the perfect invitations for our elegant, beach wedding!"
Review 10 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShariT
Date:September 1, 2012
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Perfect Invitations

Pros: Vintage
"I tripped on Wedding Paper Divas online - and I am so glad I did. Our invitations were perfect - and delivered a day early. It was easy to edit the wording and I couldn't have been happier with my order! Thank you so much for helping make my wedding day perfect!"
Review 11 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mldoddie
Date:July 30, 2012
State:Arkansas

Very pretty!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Colors were beautiful! Very pretty when printed on pearl paper! I wish it came in more colors!"
Review 12 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2Weddings1Husband
Date:July 2, 2012

Washed Damask

Pros: garden elegant
"To be honest, I ordered a sample of this invitation. This invitation is truly beautiful. I ordered the sample in the Aqua like color shown and printed on the pearlized paper. Aside from this invitation being beautiful, you can also order other coordinating paper products, such as menus, programs, thank you cards......etc.
Unfortunately, this was not the invite for my wedding. Fortunately, I did order my invitations from Wedding Paper Divas, the Bohemian Summer style."
Review 13 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Noel16
Date:April 25, 2012
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Royal

Pros: Religious, Traditional
"Beautiul for a Church Wedding, pay the extra .10 for the better paper it looks very royal and shinny!"
Review 14 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashl3y
Date:April 6, 2012

Great product

Pros: Vintage
"****Came a Day Earlier than Expected Even With Expedited Shipping!****
The thick recycled paper is beautiful. I opted to have our names and the bottom txt line in black and it looks so professional. The green is plently easy to read and accurately reflects the online representation."
Review 15 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsArrington
Date:March 26, 2012
City: Jacksonville
State:Texas

Just What I Wanted

Pros: Simple Chic
"Recieved product right on time. Good quality paper, nice and thick. Beautiful invitations."
Review 16 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clross726
Date:March 26, 2012

Gorgeous!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Just received my sample in the green color and can't wait to order my invitations! So pretty and elegant-- exactly what we're looking for!"
Review 17 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by monca
Date:January 12, 2012

Damask

Pros: Vintage
"I am having a Tuscan wedding and this fit perfectly. As always, great customer service. I will use Wedding Paper Divas for any of my invitations"
Review 18 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 30, 2011

Pretty cards for a pretty day

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The cards I ordered for my wedding are on really nice recycled paper. The print image is very nice.. but I chose a color (orange for my wedding color) and it is very light. Doesn't look to bad.. but not great. I guess I should have gone with another color for the font."
Review 19 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by TammyandLaurel
Date:October 5, 2011
City: Dallas-Fort Worth
State:Texas

Love This Invitation

Pros: Vintage
"My daughter and I loved this invitation the minute we saw it, because it was so different from anything we'd yet seen. We ordered a sample, which confirmed that it was the invitation she wanted, and were even happier once they arrived personalized with all of her information. We used the same fonts shown on the sample, and they are beautiful! The only negative part of our experience is related to customer service: We ordered inner & outer envelopes, which I was notified would be shipped separately; however, we only received outer envelopes. I had to call to correct and hopefully will soon receive the new set of envelopes that Deborah arranged to send. (That being said, every customer-service rep I've spoken to has been extremely friendly, helpful and professional.)"
Review 20 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenniferJK
Date:September 5, 2011
City: Delray Beach
State:Florida

Lovely Invitations!

Pros: Traditional
"The Washed Damask Wedding Invitations are so amazing. The design is classic yet whimsical. It was the perfect choice for us. The paper quality is great - very high quality and thick. The color we used is Seafoam which is blue with a touch of green - perfect for a Florida beach wedding with a traditional reception. (note: the color has a bit more green in the blue than it looks online.) I am very happy with the invitations and it is the perfect way to announce our wedding."
1 2 >