Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for We Do

We Do

Average Customer Rating:
4.712 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 of 52(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for We Do
Review 1 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by paulita
Date:August 5, 2014

great invitations!

"I used this design for my wedding invitations and highly recommend it. We ordered it in the pearly paper and in a custom "meadow" green color which matched the bridesmaid dresses. It was beautiful. They arrived very fast too. The envelopes in silver were really nice as well."
Review 2 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Agmom
Date:May 22, 2013
State:Texas

Nice card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Adding the pearl made it look even nicer. Many compliments on invite."
Review 3 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsBski
Date:February 10, 2013
City: Clemson
State:South Carolina

Perfect invitation!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this invitation in Begonia and I absolutely love it! It fits perfectly with our color scheme. I wish the paper was a bit heavier, but I went with the standard option. Overall, I think this is a simple, modern design that represents our style perfectly."
Review 4 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vixen
Date:November 29, 2011
City: Toronto

Perfect Non Tradtional Card

Pros: Simple Chic, simple and cheeky
"After living together for many many years we decided to get married. We planned for a civil ceremony and fun celebration with our family and friends. After a frustrating search of formal and often gaudy traditional cards we found this one. We customized it to be simple and a little cheeky (i.e. no last names - all our guests know who we are). Customer service reps were exceptionally helpful in finallizing the design and colour (we picked velvet). It was perfect!!!"
Review 5 for We Do
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by marriedinalaska
Date:August 9, 2011

"these invites are simple and elegant yet maintain a sense of humor. unfortunately, our invitations,response cards, and additional info cards were shipped in two different packages and the custom color was not the same in each package suggesting different dye lots. while this was not a deal breaker for us because of time constraints be cautious about selecting custom colors. the shipments arrived in the stated time frame and everything was packaged to ensure its safe arrival"
Review 6 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KateG2011
Date:March 23, 2011
City: Seattle

Love it!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We LOVE these invitations! Kind of spendy overall, but worth it... all we wanted were simple, modern invitations that reflected our style and we were really struggling with all the floral designs that we found (gag!). These invitations were absolutely perfect and the customization met our needs exactly. We ended up purchasing an enclosure envelope separately (from Paper Source), then adhering these invitations to the enclosure envelope, then including the reply cards, directions, and reception card as well (in our two colors). Love, love, love!!"
Review 7 for We Do
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Houston
State:Texas

Informal

Pros: Modern
"This is a great invitation, but it is a little too informal for what we are looking for!"
Review 8 for We Do
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by pastries
Date:February 10, 2011
City: Chicago

sweet invite suite

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"ordered as a sample in red.
this is my runner up choice for an invitation suite. it's simple and stylish and i love the different sayings on all the cards. it's great that there's a whole set to carry the theme throughout your wedding. ultimately i decided i liked the textured paper better. the paper is about the thickness of an index card, but i didn't mind it in this design.
perfect for a fun, slightly casual wedding."
Review 9 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chavez
Date:October 12, 2010
City: Lakewood
State:Washington

simple but perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The color was exactly what we were looking for. It's suits our style perfectly. The paper was just right and I love the packaging the sample came in."
Review 10 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danica
Date:August 2, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Great Invitations

Pros: Modern
"I absolutely loved how these turned out. They were very elegant and looked great. I've received lots of compliments on the modern desing."
Review 11 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by indiana
Date:July 29, 2010

Love them

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We had these invitations customized to fit our black and white color scheme and they turned out really well. WPD did a great job of customizing everything to our liking."
Review 12 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Minerella
Date:June 10, 2010
City: Maplecrest
State:New York

Perfect for us!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We really love our invitations! They are perfect for us and to match the theme of our wedding. We are excited to hear what our guests have to say when we send them! Thank you!"
Review 13 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meghan4481
Date:June 6, 2010
City: Minturn
State:Colorado

Love this card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These turned out great! We were looking for something simple, but elegant and this was perfect. They look so professional and I am VERY pleased with the end result!"
Review 14 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ddd973
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

I love it!

Pros: Modern
"This is my favorite card on wedding paper divas. It is so much fun and it is very creative. The paper quality is a nice thick card stock. I also like the modern, and casual feeling of the card. I would highly recommend it. You guests will be surprised at the fun design."
Review 15 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gshoush
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Super Cute, Super Chic Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Love, love, love this invite! I think it is such a clever card. There are a lot of custom color options as well. There are so many other cute options to add to this for save the date, gift tags, menu, etc."
Review 16 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Loolie
Date:May 25, 2010
City: La Verne
State:California

Exactly What We Wanted!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were looking for an invitation that was simplistic yet modern, and this one was perfect! I had some specific details changed to fit our wedding, which doesn't have all the usual traditions, and Wedding Paper Divas was very accommodating about our specifications. The print, color, and paper quality was excellent, and our order was delivered very promptly!"
Review 17 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by msni
Date:May 22, 2010
City: Lewisburg
State:West Virginia

Amazing Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was looking for a fairly inexpensive wedding invite, that could arrive as soon as possible. With rush I actually received in about 3 days, which was amazing and they called me when they had questions, so there was no complications."
Review 18 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cheyenne
Date:May 11, 2010
City: Rock Springs
State:Wyoming

clean and clear

Pros: second time around!
"Thank you. We are older and it is not our first marriage, but the invitation is beautiful and in good taste. Thank you, too, for your suggestions for printing and for your excellent service."
Review 19 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Smidge
Date:April 2, 2010
City: east walpole
State:Massachusetts

We love them!

Pros: Modern
"This whole design is just what we were looking for!
"We Do" love them!
"
Review 20 for We Do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ditzoe
Date:February 25, 2010
City: irving
State:Texas

Loved this!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Our guests thought this was super cute and creative. Perfect for a second, contemporary wedding. We used Mango custom color."
1 2 3 >