Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Designer Damask

Designer Damask

Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Designer Damask
Review 1 for Designer Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ms2gether4ever
Date:April 6, 2014
State:Washington

Damask Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"I personalized this invitation with shimmer paper and the colors: coast blue for the background then smoke for the ribbon/border."
Review 2 for Designer Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by marge6
Date:December 31, 2013

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The color was exactly what we were looking for! Great quality!"
Review 3 for Designer Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashley10
Date:June 19, 2013

LOVE IT

Pros: Simple Chic
"The people at Wedding Paper Diva's are awesome! My invitations came exactly how I imagined. I loved the personal conversation I had with them to ensure they printed exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
Review 4 for Designer Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by musicianbride
Date:April 30, 2013

Elegant and Chic invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the way my wedding invitations, response cards, and thank you cards turned out. This damask design is beautiful and formal which fits the tone of my wedding. After I selected this design, I was able to work with a designer to change the color of the band that goes around the middle of the invitation. Now the invitations fit my wedding's color scheme perfectly! The weight of the cardstock is high quality. I also opted for the shimmer finish, which makes the entire design more elegant. Extremely happy with the finished product!"
Review 5 for Designer Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ilovecarbs
Date:March 25, 2013

great invitation

Pros: Traditional
"we loved the ability to personalize the colors for both the design and the writing/color block. the invitation is true to digital copy you receive via email. we think the inivtation looks classy and it's worth the small extra cost to get the pearl shimmer on this particular invitation (we had samples of other ones and i'm not sure if it made a difference)."
Review 6 for Designer Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsgranada
Date:March 17, 2013

Classy and Simple

Pros: Simple Chic
"I like how it's elegant yet casual at the same time. Good customer service too."
Review 7 for Designer Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Madijo
Date:February 8, 2013

Pros: Vintage
"Just received the invitations today. They are beautiful and already in the mail. We ordered them on Sunday and needed them asap....On Monday I saw the proofs via email and they were shipped out immediately. I would recommend Wedding Divas to everyone. Thank you"
Review 8 for Designer Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CTBride
Date:April 20, 2012

Great Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"These invitations look so much better in person (I order the pearl shimmer). I recommend getting samples of invitations you are interested in because this was not top of the list until I saw it in person and fell in love! The customer service is fantastic and they can change anything you need them to.
Recommend!"
Review 9 for Designer Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kad505
Date:June 27, 2011
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

AMAZING!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"They arrived 4 days before we expected and look amazing!! I am extremely pleased with the customer service and design team!!"
Review 10 for Designer Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stwin
Date:June 27, 2011

perfect invites!

"I had a last second emergency and had to quickly order invites. WeddingPaperDivas came to my rescue and these invites were perfect! The yellow color went perfectly with my theme - it was traditional, yet modern all at once. The printing was great. I would highly recommend these invites."
Review 11 for Designer Damask
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SamLua
Date:March 8, 2011

Disappointed

"The designs are beautiful and customer service is excellent. So I decided to go with Wedding Paper Divas.
Unfortunately, when my order arrived, I was very disappointed with the poor print quality. The print was very blurry and looks like something from a home printer. The paper itself has no texture and is just a plain card.
On the other hand, the shimmery layer card met my expectation and the design.
I suggest that Wedding Paper Divas send the customer a hard copy of the invite before printing and not just a virtual card."
Review 12 for Designer Damask
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:March 7, 2011
City: Manchester
State:New Hampshire

Pros: Traditional
"Basically boring. It would have been better with a brown belly band."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Designer Damask
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5