Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Headline Act

Headline Act

Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Headline Act
Review 1 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissJessica
Date:March 26, 2012
State:Iowa

Modern Twist

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I really liked how my invitation turned out. Everyone thought it was unique and had a very modern, yet classy, feel to it. I chose to add colored pictures, but both pictures had the same outfits. This gave it a black, white, and red pop. Many people were concerned about the back of the invitation being white. I do wish they were able to print it with a black background, but I highly recommend doing the pearl finish. It gave it a slight touch of elegance and was not a flat white. My wedding theme was a Romantic Movie- and this fit right in."
Review 2 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarah0018
Date:July 2, 2013
State:Kentucky

Great service

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I did both my save the dates and invites with wedding paper divas and I can't recommend them enough for future brides. On the day my invites came there was a torrential downpour and little did I know my package from wedding paper divas was getting soaked on my porch. I feared the worst when I opened the package, but to my complete surprise the invites were perfectly fine since everything including the envelopes were completely sealed in plastic. Just an example of the quality of their service! They delivered the invites within a week of my purchase and they are beautiful. Modern, but simple and pretty. I highly recommend these invites to anyone who wants to show off some cute engagement pics!"
Review 3 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SuzieQ2
Date:March 14, 2013
State:Georgia

Excellence!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Just received my invitations, and they are beautiful! The color and quality of the invitation and photo's are great. The paper is very thick and great quality. I just got the standard without gloss, and am very happy overall. The fact that they send a proof e-mail BEFORE they print is amazing. I actually put my wedding together last minute, and had to change the date; this policy saved the day and kept me from having to reprint more invitations with the correct date. The packaging is excellent and it shipped quickly! It only took three days from the day I ordered it to get to my doorstep!"
Review 4 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bridetobe26
Date:March 13, 2013

Pros: Modern
"My fiance and I were very pleased with the outcome of this invitation. I really liked how quick and efficient they were with getting back to me on the layout of the finished product. The invitations also arrived more than a week earlier than expected. I highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 5 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by evil25
Date:March 17, 2012
City: Redondo Beach
State:California

awesome

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I loved this invite. Very us. Online support was great! They were very prompt at fixing it until it was perfect in my eyes.Highly recommend this site and invite."
Review 6 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katharina
Date:November 19, 2011
City: Kansas City
State:Kansas

Unique Wedding Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful wedding invitation that allows customization with your own photos and fonts."
Review 7 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DCMolly
Date:August 26, 2011
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Great Invite

Pros: Modern
"My fiance and I are getting married October 8, 2011, in New York City, and bought a Save the Date card that had the NYC skyline. The card was black and white, and we wanted to continue that color scheme in the invites. We chose this one, and I must say, we are very pleased. Instead of pictures of ourselves in the corners, we found pictures of the NYC skyline and used those, and the invites look great.
The paper is a little less glossy than I imagined - I thought it would look more like a postcard than it does. However, even with the matte finish, the invite looks really nice. We were told we would have it by Friday - it was on our doorstep on Wednesday, so we couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend this to the couple who is looking for an invite that is a little less traditional, but still very classy."
Review 8 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Coetzee
Date:July 14, 2011
City: LA
State:California

If only

Pros: Modern
"I loved the front of the card so much it didn't occur to me that there was nothing on the back, and nothing is exactly what you get. Its just white card, which I think makes the invitation look a little cheep. Its one of those things you only find out with experience or if I had the mind of a graphic designer who thinks about these things. It would have been so much nicer if the back of the cards were black with the same finish as the front. But I am not going to let it get me down."
Review 9 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brooke0714
Date:June 30, 2011
State:New York

Absolutely perfect!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"My fiancee and I wanted to go with something really personal for our invitations so we edited the top left picture to be a yellow rose (the flower theme of our wedding) and the bottom left hand corner picture to be a sunset with a duck hunter because much of the wedding is hunting/camouflage themed (We're big hunters!). They arrived yesterday and the invitations are perfect!!! We definitely didn't expect them to be so clear and exactly like we designed them. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 10 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Pomoeroy
State:Ohio

Amazing Quality

Pros: Modern
"I kept the colors the same as in the sample, black and white, which are my wedding colors. I loved that you are able to customize the font size, color, and wording. I absolutely love my invitation and would recommend this product to everyone. I believe that the best thing about the invitation is that the pictures are not glossy, which makes the invitation very elegant."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Headline Act
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5