Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fall Branch

Fall Branch

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015._DETAILS_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015.
Average Customer Rating:
4.894 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
66 of 66(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fall Branch
Review 1 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by taranara
Date:July 18, 2011

Lovely, Elegant, Unique Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation is SO beautiful!! The paper is fantastic, textured quality, and the design is so classy - floral yet understated. The BEST thing is that I was able to get the colors completely customized - my colors were silver and red - and they made the branch grey, the leaves red, and also used grey and red in the text. It came out absolutely beautiful!
I also put this invitation in a pocket envelope, although the paper quality is so good that I might not have needed to, and it simply looks stunning. I used a silver pocket envelope and it played off the gray & red perfectly. LOVE this invitation and have already gotten appreciative gasps and compliments all around!!"
Review 2 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gabby123
Date:July 1, 2015
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Gorgeous invitation

Pros: elegant
"I really enjoyed these invitations. They are beautiful, especially when printed out (we used the default card stock and they were gorgeous). I think the invitations are elegant and lovely; perfect for a fall wedding. I really liked that I could put both set of parents on the invitation without it looking too busy or awkward. I loved the edits that the website's wedding designer/reviewer did to make sure everything was perfect. Even better, the cards arrived ahead of schedule. Flawless customer service and a beautiful invitation."
Review 3 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ReginaMary
Date:March 30, 2015
City: Upstate, NY

Simple and beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"This is such a beautiful suite. The designer we worked with was fast, very responsive and ready to help."
Review 4 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stephy432
Date:February 12, 2015

love it!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Paper quality great!! The back design of the invite is what makes it for me!"
Review 5 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RWells
Date:January 30, 2015
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Absolutely gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The final product is absolutely gorgeous! The design is simple yet beautiful. I called customer service to see if I could change the layout of the response card and they were very helpful. They accommodated my request and the invites as well as the response cards were beyond my expectations. They also were delivered a week earlier than I had anticipated.
Excellent job!"
Review 6 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fallbride14
Date:November 11, 2014

Excellent Announcements

"We sent these cards as announcements following our wedding. The paperstock was excellent and we have received many compliments. The design help to fit our long names and delivery time were also first rate."
Review 7 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anne67
Date:September 4, 2014
State:New York

a great choice

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We were delighted with the quality of both the paper and the printing - we got the standard weight paper, after seeing a sample, and felt like it was just the right weight. We did have several insert cards for most of our invitations. The font as shown in the example looked just right for us too.
I was going for a simpler look and was very happy with using inner envelopes only and not bothering with any envelope lining. I did get the rounded corner option, and loved it on this design.
I thought these invitations were an excellent value for money and set just the tone I was looking for - chic and semi-formal for an "encore bride"."
Review 8 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimberlyAR
Date:July 15, 2014

lovely fall branch

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Loved the fall branch pattern simplicity and elegance. Used Azalea color for wedding invitations, response and enclosure cards. Used majestic and charcoal for menu and thank you cards to coordinate with fall wedding reception plum colors. Very pleased with results!"
Review 9 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anji
Date:April 23, 2014
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

The one card we both loved.

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am just beginning my search for wedding invitations, but have browsed thousands. I received the samples from WPD and several other companies and love, love, love this design. It's simple, yet pretty. The paper quality is excellent and the design and colors superior. The cherry on top is that my fianće loves it too! These will be perfect invitations for our upcoming outdoor wedding."
Review 10 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by T4T4
Date:September 26, 2013
City: Perth, Western Australi

Excellent!

Pros: Modern
"Excellent customer service
Very easy to order and change design
Very fast delivery
Would really recommend to friends and families
"
Review 11 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bee11
Date:September 10, 2013

I love it, guests love it, fiance loves it

Pros: simple yet modern
"I love the unique shape of this invitation and once I received it, I fell more in love with it. It is simple yet modern. Customer Service worked with me on rearranging print items and it turned out perfect. Thanks"
Review 12 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Skip1024
Date:August 22, 2013
City: Evansville
State:Indiana

Very Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Received my products before the date given on the confirmation. Was able to personalize invite by changing the color and font of our names to make them stand out a little more and still match the color of leaves on the invite. Very happy with my decision to purchase from Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 13 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieInMN
Date:July 16, 2013

Unique and Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"I've received so many compliments on these invitations. I love them--they're modern, formal, and while the orange color isn't for everyone, I love it and it goes well for our fall wedding."
Review 14 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RobynKristine
Date:July 16, 2013
City: Toronto

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered the fall branch in green and it was absolutley beautiful! I loved the detailing and my favorite part was the branch continued on the back of the invitation with the green.
It was beautiful!!
Thank you!"
Review 15 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by franzi77
Date:May 1, 2013
City: milano
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great style touch!

Pros: Modern
"great paper and print quality!
This will represent a great style touch to my wedding!
Thank you guys!
Francesca
"
Review 16 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zenophile
Date:March 14, 2013

Gorgeous and Elegant!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, zen
"These are the most beautiful invitations I've ever seen! Both my fiance and I chose these out of a lineup, and we loved the samples. We were even more thrilled when our customized invitations arrived, and I can't wait to send them out to our guests.
Paper quality and printing are excellent--we got the standard textured paper with green foliage.
Reception and response cards were almost just as lovely--we really loved the pattern on the back of the invitation and the small insert cards don't have this feature.
Customer service (design help and shipping) were both excellent."
Review 17 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Karina323
Date:October 18, 2012
City: Sydney, Australia

Lovely

Pros: Modern
"This card was on my shortlist but the groom didn't like it, but I LOVED it, the shimmer paper is a must for this invite, otherwise it looks too dull, a beautifully modern card."
Review 18 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tivoli17
Date:August 7, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Perfect for fall wedding

Pros: Modern
"Very pleased with the invitations. Ordered the orange with rounded corners for my late September wedding. Color is as shown and the card stock is heavy and better than expected."
Review 19 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Spring333
Date:July 24, 2012

Beautiful, unique invitation

Pros: Modern
"I love the unique size and shape of this invitation. The design is beautiful, and the design on the back is a wonderful touch. In my opinion, it looks better with some wording than with others, due to the placement of the bride and groom's names"
Review 20 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alissa55
Date:July 5, 2012

Perfect colour

Pros: Modern
"LOVED these invites - the goldenrod colour comes out beautifully. It really looks like a nice, rich gold, and the modern design looks fantastic on the long horizontal invite."
1 2 3 >