Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Fall Branch

Fall Branch

Let gorgeous autumn foliage inspire the celebration of your dreams! You're sure to fall in love all over again as soon as you see these refined wedding invitations designed by Le Papier Boutique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.897 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
58 of 58(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fall Branch
Review 1 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by taranara
Date:July 18, 2011

Lovely, Elegant, Unique Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation is SO beautiful!! The paper is fantastic, textured quality, and the design is so classy - floral yet understated. The BEST thing is that I was able to get the colors completely customized - my colors were silver and red - and they made the branch grey, the leaves red, and also used grey and red in the text. It came out absolutely beautiful!
I also put this invitation in a pocket envelope, although the paper quality is so good that I might not have needed to, and it simply looks stunning. I used a silver pocket envelope and it played off the gray & red perfectly. LOVE this invitation and have already gotten appreciative gasps and compliments all around!!"
Review 2 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by T4T4
Date:September 26, 2013
City: Perth, Western Australi

Excellent!

Pros: Modern
"Excellent customer service
Very easy to order and change design
Very fast delivery
Would really recommend to friends and families
"
Review 3 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bee11
Date:September 10, 2013

I love it, guests love it, fiance loves it

Pros: simple yet modern
"I love the unique shape of this invitation and once I received it, I fell more in love with it. It is simple yet modern. Customer Service worked with me on rearranging print items and it turned out perfect. Thanks"
Review 4 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Skip1024
Date:August 22, 2013
City: Evansville
State:Indiana

Very Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Received my products before the date given on the confirmation. Was able to personalize invite by changing the color and font of our names to make them stand out a little more and still match the color of leaves on the invite. Very happy with my decision to purchase from Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 5 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieInMN
Date:July 16, 2013

Unique and Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"I've received so many compliments on these invitations. I love them--they're modern, formal, and while the orange color isn't for everyone, I love it and it goes well for our fall wedding."
Review 6 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RobynKristine
Date:July 16, 2013
City: Toronto

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered the fall branch in green and it was absolutley beautiful! I loved the detailing and my favorite part was the branch continued on the back of the invitation with the green.
It was beautiful!!
Thank you!"
Review 7 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by franzi77
Date:May 1, 2013
City: milano
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great style touch!

Pros: Modern
"great paper and print quality!
This will represent a great style touch to my wedding!
Thank you guys!
Francesca
"
Review 8 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zenophile
Date:March 14, 2013

Gorgeous and Elegant!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, zen
"These are the most beautiful invitations I've ever seen! Both my fiance and I chose these out of a lineup, and we loved the samples. We were even more thrilled when our customized invitations arrived, and I can't wait to send them out to our guests.
Paper quality and printing are excellent--we got the standard textured paper with green foliage.
Reception and response cards were almost just as lovely--we really loved the pattern on the back of the invitation and the small insert cards don't have this feature.
Customer service (design help and shipping) were both excellent."
Review 9 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Karina323
Date:October 18, 2012
City: Sydney, Australia

Lovely

Pros: Modern
"This card was on my shortlist but the groom didn't like it, but I LOVED it, the shimmer paper is a must for this invite, otherwise it looks too dull, a beautifully modern card."
Review 10 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tivoli17
Date:August 7, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Perfect for fall wedding

Pros: Modern
"Very pleased with the invitations. Ordered the orange with rounded corners for my late September wedding. Color is as shown and the card stock is heavy and better than expected."
Review 11 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Spring333
Date:July 24, 2012

Beautiful, unique invitation

Pros: Modern
"I love the unique size and shape of this invitation. The design is beautiful, and the design on the back is a wonderful touch. In my opinion, it looks better with some wording than with others, due to the placement of the bride and groom's names"
Review 12 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alissa55
Date:July 5, 2012

Perfect colour

Pros: Modern
"LOVED these invites - the goldenrod colour comes out beautifully. It really looks like a nice, rich gold, and the modern design looks fantastic on the long horizontal invite."
Review 13 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klf0417
Date:May 20, 2012

Stunning!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, seasonal
"These invitations are perfect for our fall wedding! I ordered them on the shimmer paper and was a little worried that they would come out looking like a teen birthday invitation - I was SO wrong! They look absolutely stunning! The shimmer is a very, very soft shimmer and it looks amazing with the tree branch. I ordered these in orange and they are just what I was looking for! I have been looking for invitations for about 6 months now and I'm so happy that I waited until I found these!"
Review 14 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Dallas
State:Texas

beautiful!

Pros: Modern
"This will be perfect for our September wedding. The cardstock is very high quality, and the font and design are very contemporary. And I like the unique long design of the card, as well."
Review 15 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SavvyNelk
Date:December 10, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Loved Them

Pros: Modern
"Cards went well with my manzanita wedding decor theme. Paper quality was great. I am happy with them!"
Review 16 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Olive2011
Date:August 7, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful and unique invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"This design is so pretty and it is even better when you see it on the paper. It's simple, elegant and the paper quality was so much better than I imagined it would be. The printing is perfect. If you are looking for something unique and beautiful, I highly recommend the Fall Branch pattern. AND it's not just for fall...you can choose green or fuchsia for spring weddings. These invitations are a grand slam!"
Review 17 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jen111
Date:July 21, 2011

Fall Branch

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Wedding paper divas was very helpful in allowing me to customize this invitation to my needs. I changed the colors of the bride and groom names to match the leaves, and it turned out beautiful!"
Review 18 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OctoberWedding88
Date:June 30, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

LOVED IT!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I am really happy with these invites. I just received them today, a week before the suggested delivery date. They were so prompt about everything. The invitations themselves are great quality, the paper is really nice, the printing is great and the design is absolutely perfect for our wedding. I can't wait to send these out because I know they are going to be far more unique than any invitations I've ever received. Thank You WPD!!!"
Review 19 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chris71
Date:June 23, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Just what I expected

Pros: Modern
"The invitations looks great. The landscape format of the cards are quite a bit different from other invitations, but they work very well. Great design, quality, and print! Highly recommended."
Review 20 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meggos2006
Date:June 18, 2011
City: Telluride
State:Colorado

Perfect!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, autumn
"I just received my wedding invitations and couldn't be happier with how they turned out. The colors are perfect (I got the yellow option), the texture of the paper is great (I had no idea that they were textured when I ordered them, but it was a very welcome surprise), and the customer service, as always, was wonderful. We're getting married in the fall and these set the perfect tone."
1 2 3 >