Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fall Branch

Fall Branch

Let gorgeous autumn foliage inspire the celebration of your dreams! You're sure to fall in love all over again as soon as you see these refined save the date cards designed by Le Papier Boutique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.92 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fall Branch
Review 1 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by m2m2014
Date:May 29, 2014
City: St Louis
State:Missouri

love my save the date cards

Pros: Modern
"These cards were easy to design online and I was beyond happy when I received the finished product in the mail. The paper quality was better than I expected and the cards are just lovely. The icing on the cake was the personal note I received in the mail today from Jamie thanking me for allowing her to work on my save the date cards. Wow!"
Review 2 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JuliaS830
Date:February 19, 2014
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Gorgeous Save the Date

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We loved our Save the Date Cards - we did the green leaves/back and changed the text with out names to green! We added a few lines of text at the bottom with our wedding website and weddingpaperdivas slid up the text to fit everything without overlapping the design. The quality of the shimmery paper was excellent and our order was delivered on time!"
Review 3 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Clifton
Date:July 23, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great Design

Pros: Modern
"Great contemporary design for fall. Works well for a fall themed marriage celebrayin."
Review 4 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Denver0122
Date:July 11, 2013
State:Colorado

Great, simple cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were extremely pleased with our Save-the-Date cards. We ordered this one in the pre-set green shade and loved it. It comes out as a very clean, bright green against the textured white. But not a neon green. Very classic - we've had many compliments!"
Review 5 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cma126
Date:November 26, 2012
City: Arlington, MA

Loved it in orange, with the shimmer finish

Pros: Simple Chic, elegant
"We ordered a sample of this card in orange, with the pearl white shimmer finish. They were absolutely beautiful. I especially love the back of the card.
We wound up going with the sans serif font in our final order. Even though it's a spring wedding, we're keeping the orange color - though I wish I'd ordered a sample of the green, since I'd imagine that would also be fantastic and more "spring like". My advice: order samples of more than one color if you're concerned about the final shade you wind up with, since it's impossible for a computer to look exactly like the finished product. The orange, at least, looks fantastic.
We also tried multiple paper finishes with our different samples, and this was by far our favorite. The paper is heavy, and the shimmer is subtle (it has a slight sparkle in direct light). It gives it a high quality feel, and looks great on the back of the card."
Review 6 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Charlie18
Date:November 20, 2012

Great Service

Pros: Artistic
"Had a slight problem with the print of the product, but the service department was extremely helpful and quick to help us fix it. Will order from Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 7 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kwk2011
Date:June 27, 2011
City: Kansas City
State:Kansas

Gorgeous STDs!

Pros: Artistic
"I used Vintage Roman font with this card to make it a little more formal. The quality of paper for the price was astounding! The paper was heavy, textured, and exactly what I wanted. The design and printing were also excellent. Everyone who received this card from me commented about how much they loved it. So did I! I will be ordering my wedding invitations from weddingpaperdivas as well!"
Review 8 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kkittoe
Date:June 3, 2011

Score

Pros: Vintage
"Ordering online can be risky. I will say that I was pleasantly surprised upon arrival of my creation. They looked great and I've received several compliments about how much our guests like them. We are hosting a fall, October 1st outdoor wedding so the theme fit perfectly. The paper quality was great and the printing was flawless. I would highly recommend this product!"
Review 9 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashley0608
Date:March 13, 2011
City: Worcester
State:Massachusetts

Amazing Save-The-Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I can't gush enough about how much I LOVED this save-the-date. The delivery was literally four days after I ordered it, the paper quality was WONDERFUL. I have recieved countless save-the-dates and this by far had the best quality. Can not be more pleased!"
Review 10 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ohGeenyc
Date:March 7, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Beautiful!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"First of all, I received my order much earlier than I thought which was a great surprise. Secondly, they were beautiful. The quality of the paper was great, and the layout was just as promised, if not better!
Customer Service verified my order a few times, before doing the mass print to avoid any errors. I would definitely recommend this website to anyone looking for any kind of wedding stationary.
"
Review 11 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsBenton
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Perfect Fall Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The entire Fall Branch Collection by Le Papier Boutique is gorgeous, and my fiance and I will be using the save the date, invitation, reply card, direction card, and reception card for our October wedding. The theme fit perfectly for our fall wedding, and the design of the invitation is beautiful. It has the perfect touch of masculinity and femininity to showcase both of our personalities. We will be purchasing the set next month, but from what I've seen so far, I know the customer service experience will be perfect as well."
Review 12 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FallWedding2011
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Gorgeous Card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I selected the green branch save the date and was really impressed with the ability to proof the text and how gorgeous it was when it arrived!"
Review 13 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicknamedJE
Date:February 21, 2011

Nice & Simple

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The cards came just as previewed. The print quality was fine. The card quality is very good for the price. The paper has a bit of texture to it. The printing is crisp, and I didn't see any streaks or smudges. The price is very competitive, and the cards are excellent. Highly recommended."
Review 14 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Love them!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, elegant, organic
"I loved these save the date cards. The design and colors turned out perfectly! I can't wait to send them to my family and friends!"
Review 15 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 9, 2010

nice design

Pros: Simple Chic
"The service was very good. This is definitely not HIGH HIGH quality (like Crane & CO) but very good for the price, stylish, simple, clean and the service as I said was very good and fast."
Review 16 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 20, 2010
City: Pacific Grove
State:California

Elegant with a twist

Pros: Modern, Whimsical, Artistic
"We ordered the Fall Branch design in Orange.The branches and leaves are perfect for a fall wedding. I ordered a sample of several designs before placing my order. I highly recommend ordering the sample because the orange is lighter (almost yellow-orange) than it showed on my computer screen, but we liked this design best. We also decided to make the font a little more fun by using a western-style font (I don't think its available anymore?) that my fiance liked. The proof took no time at all, and we received our order much sooner than anticipated! Overall wonderful experience."
Review 17 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KAC11192010
Date:June 18, 2010
City: Fort Lee
State:New Jersey

AMAZING

"I was more than pleased with my save the date cards...when I opened the box I thought some were stuck together that's how think the paper was!! The quality was more than we anticipated...THANK YOU!!"
Review 18 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Natashad7
Date:June 3, 2010
City: Fremont
State:California

Wonderful product and great service

Pros: Modern
"I am very impressed with WPD, not only their product but the entire shopping experience. The site made it very easy to find the type of product that I was interested in and the editing functions made the design process fun! I even got my fiance to sit-down and design with me, changing the fonts, styles, and layouts, all within the easy-to-use interface. To top it off, I got my order just a few days later. I would definitely recommend WPD to any brides (and grooms) to be!"
Review 19 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarika
Date:April 27, 2010
City: Bloomington
State:Indiana

Beautiful card!

"The quality of the paper is great. I am very pleased with my save the dates and am excited to send them out!!"
Review 20 for Fall Branch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zismom
Date:March 18, 2010
City: Plainview
State:New York

Save the Date

Pros: Artistic
"Beautiful Card, paper quality is heavy. Superior customer service, fantastic and quick delivery. Will recommend to all my friends. Thank you WPD for a job well done"
1 2 >