Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Natural Pair

Natural Pair

Showcase your unique style as a couple in a lovely way with the rustic nature themes and sleek, modern look of these vibrant wedding invitations designed by Le Papier Boutique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
57 of 59(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Natural Pair
Review 1 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by FutureEP2
Date:March 15, 2014
State:Minnesota

Loved the shimmer

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic
"I ordered this card with the shimmer and rounded cornerstone in gray an yellow. I loved that there were options to customize the shape and I'm really glad I added the shimmer. This card is fairly casual and the shimmer helped with making it feel more "bridal" or classy. I ordered the RSVP cards without the shimmer (it wasn't necessary, I'm getting them back anyways) and they're fine but it really showed how much the shimmer adds to the invite and how pretty it looks. The card isn't as thick as I was thinking it was going to be but the quality is great otherwise. Some of the rounded corners were a little messy but nothing extreme. I also ordered the envelopes with printing on them and some
Of the envelopes had ink marks on the front. Just slight marks and I'm not picky so it didn't really bother me but just a heads up to anyone who will stress about that ;)
Overall I'm happy with this card, really pretty for a spring wedding.
"
Review 2 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by MissMurf
Date:January 15, 2014
City: Sayville
State:New York

Beautiful Quality

"I went with the Premium Double Thick Matte, and a pocket fold and it was beautiful. I received so many compliments on this invite. The only down side is the pocket fold doesn't come with any way to attach the invite (I used glue dots). The pocket fold also hides the beautiful branches on the back of the invite.
Check and double check your work and have another set of eyes look at it as well. I decided to capitalize the names and places (they're not in the sample) and I forgot to capitalize two words that should have been. I signed off on the proof so it was my mistake but I also thought the graphic designer would've caught something like that too."
Review 3 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Frauks
Date:October 18, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovely design

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"We chose this design for our invites, response cards, thank you cards, stickers and direction cards and are very happy. We picked the pearl shimmer paper which gives the invite a lovely glow. We asked the designer to change some of the font and got our names and the venues name start with capital letters but they look stunning either way! Also had them sent from California to Australia within 4 days. Very happy, good work."
Review 4 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WinnieK56
Date:March 23, 2013
City: Douglasville
State:Georgia

Wedding Invitation

"Through my own oversight, the wedding invitations were on the wrong paper. The response cards were correct. When I called customer service, Marla was cheerful and helpful. She arranged for the return of the incorrect portion of my order with a 100% refund. She also ordered the corrected invitations. They were shipped less than 12 hours after our conversation.
It's a pleasure doing business with a company whose customer service representatives have the authority to "give" customer service. No need to say "let me check with my manager."
Review 5 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lebates2005
Date:March 17, 2013

Stunning!

"This invitation turned out beautifully and I couldn't be happier! I ordered it in the pearl finish and it gives it a little shine. I did change the format a little bit, instead of lowercase letters throughout, I capitalized the first letters in our names which I personally thought looked really nice. They sent the proofs over very quickly and then the delivery only took a few days. Highly recommend!"
Review 6 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsBear
Date:February 12, 2013
City: Coventry
State:Connecticut

Amazing Service and Gorgeous Product

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I am so very happy with my invitations and response cards - they are gorgeous. I'm even happier, however, with the quality of service I received from Wedding Paper Divas. The designer who helped me went out of her way to look up the color that matched my bridesmaids dresses. I absolutely love it! And I've already gotten multiple compliments on the design! Thank you for helping to make my wedding invites such a pleasant and memorable experience!"
Review 7 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lmr8185
Date:December 31, 2012

Great Invitations

Pros: Modern
"I was so happy with how these invitations came out. I had the orange and pink design. The colors shown online were true to the actual printed invitation. I had paid for the shimmer paper which I thought was totally worth it. Overall such a great experience working with Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 8 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lyss
Date:May 18, 2012

Perfect invitations!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance and I bought these for our wedding in the gray and yellow color and could not be happier! They are simple, modern and absolutely beautiful! The paper is much thicker than I expected. And I love that the design carries onto the back.
If you need invites quickly, this is the site for you! We did not even rush order these and they showed up at our house within ten days.
I cannot say enough nice things about this invitation specifically! You will not be disappointed. :)"
Review 9 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by violetgerald
Date:March 29, 2012
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Simple

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"While looking for 'royal purple' invitations I was worried that this one would have too many red tones and I was right. I can't fault the simple but elegant design, or the nice textured card stock. The colors are more mauve and magenta than purple which isn't really what I was looking for. My monitor has duped me in the color department again! I think my favorite color combination is the bright green and turquoise for a bright spring wedding than my dark winter one."
Review 10 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dnh23
Date:March 8, 2012
City: Northampton
State:Pennsylvania

Simple yet Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I chose this for my wedding invitations and I loved them. The colors matched my theme perfectly and they were simple yet differnt from things I had seen before."
Review 11 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by octbride2011
Date:August 1, 2011
City: san diego
State:California

BEAUTIFUL CARD, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Pros: Modern
"Beautiful card!! I am very impressed by a customer service representative named Adriene. I had my package delivered to my house while I was out of town, and Adriene was able to call FedEx to get it shipped out to where i was at the next day!! I will definitely be ordering from here again. The design of the card is very simple and beautiful. The card is high quality. Love everything about it! Can't wait for guests to see them."
Review 12 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SeptemberinVA
Date:July 5, 2011

LOVE IT

Pros: Modern
"Gorgeous card! Paper quality is excellent and the custom coloring option is great. My colors are slate grey with a touch of pink so I chose the smoke card and changed the mustard color to Begonia. Proofs were sent quickly and everything was shipped quickly as well. They even send you a few extra invitations.
Just sent out the invites and I have aleady gotten so many compliments. Would highly recommend."
Review 13 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by apearce
Date:July 3, 2011
State:Oklahoma

Wedding Invites=Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Our wedding invitations turned out great. We ordered the invite in pink and orange and they matched our wedding colors perfect. The editors at Paper Divas made a few suggestions to our draft we had originally made. They suggested change in wording and capitalization. We approved of the changes and they turned our great. They are the pros, they know what they are doing! We received many compliments from our friends and family."
Review 14 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laughingdi
Date:June 20, 2011

Natural Pair wedding suite review

Pros: Simple Chic
"I start in saying that I ordered my Save the Date cards from Wedding Paper Divas, and was very pleased with the print quality and the ease in approving the design and then final delivery. I received many compliments on them.
I looked at many many invitation website and found this one had both the quality of product, wide range of designs and a reasonable price. I ordered invites, reply cards, name cards and thank you notes. I am very happy with the final products.
As welll, I also want to say how pleased I was with the customer service department. They responded quickly to any issues I had and made sure I qualified for any discounts."
Review 15 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Frosti
Date:May 21, 2011
City: Eagle River
State:Alaska

"The card was pretty as it was but I had the colors changed to envy and navy (my wedding colors) and it came out beautiful. I love the design and I used the sample lettering which fit perfect for my casual wedding. The card is simply perfect,. I had shopped so many other places and even though I saw some nice cards, they were not what I was looking for. When I saw this card, I knew it was just right and to have been able to change the colors to fit my needs was awesome! Thanks"
Review 16 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by veryhappybride
Date:May 17, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Very nice invitation! Nice, simple design. Bright colors. Sturdy, good quality paper."
Review 17 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by forensicRN
Date:April 2, 2011
City: Concord
State:Massachusetts

BEAUTIFUL invites!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These were an excellent value. The pattern is elegant and modern, and the colors matched my wedding perfectly (smoke & yellow). The paper and the printing were exactly what I wanted- beautiful, yet not too pricey."
Review 18 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emmie22
Date:March 25, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

LOVE it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"They turned out so perfect! I chose the plum color, and it matches my wedding colors perfectly! Very nice quality."
Review 19 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sproutFSU
Date:March 11, 2011
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We ordered our Save the Dates in the same design and the invitations are just as beautiful as the Save the Dates. The quality of the paper and printing are excellent. Our wedding colors are Pink and Orange and this design offers the perfect balance of the two. We used brown font to balance out the colors and it also resembles the sand (destination wedding on the beach)."
Review 20 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bbee87
Date:March 10, 2011
State:New Jersey

Helpful Preview & Service, Beautiful Card :)

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I needed to fit a little extra information on the card that the preview allowed and so i requested that the designer adjust the alignments a bit to fit it & they were very accommodating & they came out beautiful. So excited to mail them out!"
1 2 3 >