Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Natural Pair

Natural Pair

Showcase your unique style as a couple in a lovely way with the rustic nature themes and sleek, modern look of these vibrant save the date cards designed by Le Papier Boutique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Natural Pair
Review 1 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cma126
Date:November 26, 2012
City: Arlington, MA

Didn't love the final colors

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I like the design of this card quite a bit, but when the sample arrived in the mail the colors were not as beautiful as they looked on the site.
I ordered the "bright green" version of this card. The lighter color was a vivid pea green (not my favorite), and the darker green was a pleasant blue-green.
I suggest going with a different color combination if you order these cards...and definitely get a sample first!"
Review 2 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenecis
Date:May 11, 2011
City: Newark
State:Delaware

A-MAZING!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely LOVED my natural pair save the dates! We're having a destination wedding and didn't want to use the typical beach-themed designs. I was able to customize the colors so that they matched my wedding colors perfectly. The design was extremely clean and modern-looking and the heavy textured card stock definitely added to its beauty. I got plenty of compliments from guests saying how much they loved them. Would DEFINITELY recommend these to everyone! :)"
Review 3 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krissyz21
Date:April 15, 2011
City: Lancaster
State:Pennsylvania

Love this!

Pros: Modern
"These save the dates are beautiful! I bought the orange and pink and used brown for the wording and I'm very pleased with the results! Just ordered our matching invites too! :)"
Review 4 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by octbride2011
Date:March 15, 2011
City: san diego
State:California

BEAUTIFUL CARD

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"this card is very modern and classy. i customized the colors to purple and violet and it turned out beautiful!! the delivery was fast!! quality of the paper looks and feels expensive. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND this card!! im planning on ordering the matching invites and everything!"
Review 5 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: St. Paul
State:Minnesota

Simply Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design was simple, yet exquisite. I was extremely impressed by the quality of the cards and received many compliments. Thank you so much."
Review 6 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rese
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Boston

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered this Save The Date in the standard Smoke option for our yellow and gray wedding. It was perfect! The card stock has a textured feel to it; it was definitely high quality. The tone of the colors were great, not too bright or bold. There were SO many options for fonts that it took a while to figure out which one we liked best! Overall a GREAT product and we can't wait to order the invites!"
Review 7 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mary77
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Minnetonka
State:Minnesota

Beautiful Botanical

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"This card is gorgeous with a nice mix of traditional simplicity and modern artistry. Be aware that the blue isn't quite as bright when printed as it looks on the website, but still a lovely card!"
Review 8 for Natural Pair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tpEditors
Date:March 23, 2010

stylish stems

"The contrasting sprigs on white textured cardstock add a touch of couture to this ‘save the date’ card by Le Papier Boutique. Using one of the two colors for the bride and groom’s names and the other for the remaining text further adorns the leafy pattern."