Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Romantic Tab

Romantic Tab

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 40(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Romantic Tab
Review 1 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChelseyHend
Date:December 8, 2014

100% satisfied!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I just ordered my wedding invitations with enclosure cards and I am in love with them! The personalizing process was a breeze. I was a little bit skeptical on how you have to buy the invites before you can see the designers changes that you want done, but it was well worth it! The designers changed everything I asked and level made some etiquette touch-ups that I didn't catch myself in my wording. They look fantastic and go with our overall theme wonderfully. Thank you WPD!!"
Review 2 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Richardson490
Date:October 23, 2014

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these cards with a photograph on the front and one on the back. The quality of the print was great and the invitations looked beautiful! I also ordered the RSVP cards and directions insert which are part of the suite. I was thrilled with the finished product and I highly recommend these invitations! Thank you!"
Review 3 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rayamd
Date:April 27, 2014
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Nice invitation

Pros: Modern
"I loved the sample invitation that was sent me, but when our actual invitation came in it was not like the sample. This card has a slight purple/grayish color to it, not white as the sample that we got. The quality of picture was not of great quality but I don't know if it's because of the matte finish paper, maybe if we would have upgraded the paper it would have made it better??? Overall, it is a nice invitation and we decide to use the pocket folders which made it even better!!!"
Review 4 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by greenas42
Date:March 18, 2014

Beautiful design, average print quality for photos

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I liked the design a lot, but the print quality of the photos does not nearly match the high definition and quality of the original photos. They were professionally done, and crystal clear, but the print looks a bit smudged. It's a bummer because the point of this kind of invitation is the photo print quality. It's fine. I'm sending as-is, although a little bummed it's not as awesome as I had hoped or what the proof looked like."
Review 5 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ckonkle
Date:March 16, 2014
State:Outside of the U.S.

Fantastic Invitation

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Just received these invites and I am beyond thrilled with how they turned out! The quality of the paper and the overall printing is really great, and at a very good price. I have shown the invitations around to some friends and co-workers, and they have all raved about it and cant believe how inexpensive they were. The fact that we were able to personalize the invite with our own photo was perfect. I paid a little extra for the shimmer envelopes and card and I am happy I did, they look great and the shimmer effect makes our photo look better. I live in Canada and thought it might take a while for them to be shipped, but they came within a week! Just so happy with how these turned out and would recommend this site/invitations to anyone!"
Review 6 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mcastel
Date:March 6, 2014
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this card as a sample along with some others and both my fiancé and I immediately agreed on this design above all the others. We just loved how simple and classy it was, yet contemporary. I designed ours and ordered it. We absolutely love it. I also liked that you could put a picture on the back of the invite or chose the grey and white stripes. I chose the stripes and changed the quote since there is a photo on the front. I couldn't be happier!"
Review 7 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Loriann3433
Date:December 26, 2013
State:Arkansas

Amazing wedding invitations

Pros: Vintage
"I was very nervous ordering our invitations online but I am so glad I did. Wedding Paper Divas did an amazing job! The paper quality was excellent and the design turned out exactly the way we wanted them. The color quality was excellent as well."
Review 8 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deimlerag
Date:September 6, 2013
City: Chapel Hill
State:North Carolina

Romantic and great for photos!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern, farm rustic
"We loved how the invitations turned out! We got photos on the front, back, and on the back of the RSVP. The photos were in sepia to look more rustic ( our theme is rustic chic farm wedding). The photos looked great! Some of the guests said they loved the invitations because they could frame the photos!"
Review 9 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DLoch
Date:August 7, 2013
State:California

Loved this invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was a little nervous ordering invitations online but it worked out great. I was able to design my invitations, order samples, review proofs all from my desk. I ordered the Romantic Tab invitation and response card in smoke. The quality of the paper was good and thick. The picture was sharp on the print. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this invitation came out."
Review 10 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BrookerT
Date:July 25, 2013

Pros: Whimsical
"Ordered this invite for the "Wedding Celebration" (aka reception) that my Dad and his new wife had after doing a destination wedding in Florida. Had to mess with the text a little to make it appropriate for our event. The cards turned out great and I esp liked the graphic/quote on the back. Would certainly order these again."
Review 11 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CorandCar
Date:July 22, 2013
State:Minnesota

Love my Invitations!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"These invitations are great - I loved that Wedding Paper Divas sent me free samples of the product before I ordered it (very helpful kit of info, including paper samples of all the papers).
We didn't sent save-the-dates, so it was nice to have a photo on the invitation. We did them in Navy and were very pleased, and they arrived very quickly, and for a great price. Excited to get them sent out!
Envelope quality isn't amazing, but it's easy to line the envelopes yourself, which is what we did, and added a simple stamp on the back for that perfect touch."
Review 12 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by excitedbride13
Date:April 25, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great quality!

Pros: Vintage
"I loved how easy it was to not only find beautiful designs, but then be able to change up somethings to my likings. quality of paper, picture everything was great. Special instructions were on point. Great quality for a great price and easy to manage!"
Review 13 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ddazzle43
Date:April 21, 2013
City: Sioux Falls
State:South Dakota

Amazingly Elegant Card

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"It was very easy to access each section of the card to personalize it! The colors were very flexible and the font was easy to change! You could see it ight away on what it looks like!"
Review 14 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fiver
Date:April 9, 2013

Amazing

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Loved the color scheme and the design! It fit our wedding perfectly!"
Review 15 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dcarlson
Date:February 24, 2013
State:Michigan

Wedding Invitations

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We have a blue dusk or blue slate color for our wedding and couldn't find something we liked so just went with gray. The photo was hard to position, but we like the final results.
I really like how the back isn't just plain white.
"
Review 16 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meika
Date:February 15, 2013

Couldn't be happier

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was absolutely blown away by Wedding Paper Divas. A friend had recommended the site to me and I have to admit I was a little apprehensive about ordering my invitations off a website. However, my experiencing using this online tool was far from disastrous - in fact I would recommend this site to any of my newly engaged friends.
I choose the "Romantic Tab" invitation and as soon as I started plugging in the information, I was thrilled with how the invite was looking. I was able to customize everything about this invitation. I asked to change the quote on the back of the invite, and it was absolutely hassle free. The staff had emailed me the final draft and I was amazed at how quickly they got back to me. Once I approved the order, it showed up within three days on my doorstep. In total, it took me 5 days to create and receive my invitations. The quality is amazing, the invite turned out absolutely stunning! My guests have had nothing but positive things to say about the style itself. Its gorgeous, its elegant, and it was the perfect invite for my fiance and I's special day.
I hope you find success in ordering your invites too. This resource was nothing but helpful and all together amazing to use.
"
Review 17 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kita
Date:January 25, 2013
City: West Jordan
State:Utah

Very lovely

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"The paper of the invitations were so classy and felt really nice, like a rustic home-made feel. It just looked so elegant and personalizing it was easy to do. I love how a proof was sent to me first before I can finalize the design. Wonderful to work with and I highly recommend."
Review 18 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ThefunNerd
Date:September 15, 2012
City: Atl
State:Georgia

Great set up

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"First off the invitation is beautiful. I do believe that the colors chosen in your picture should unite with the invitation. The tab at the top make the invitation feel important. Nice touch. My only complain is the back. The printing on the back is not bold enough. The zig zag design on the back makes it harder to see what you are reading. Overall amazing, modern and chic."
Review 19 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rssweet7
Date:August 12, 2012

Amazing card

Pros: Traditional
"Everyone raved about the cards we sent out! Love love them! Love how fast the ordering team responded! Perfect!"
Review 20 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AussieMike
Date:August 5, 2012
City: Sydney

Great Invite!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"What a great product. A very simple process to go through for the creation of the invitation, fast turnaround on the proofs being provided and then having the invities delivered before their due date! Great job"
1 2 >