Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Romantic Tab

Romantic Tab

Average Customer Rating:
4.766 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 of 47(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Romantic Tab
Review 1 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vvvv
Date:July 13, 2015
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Simple and beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"I love my invitations! This was a simple yet elegant way for me to invite my guests to our wedding. Our picture on the invitation came out beautiful. I love how I was able to print on the front and back of the reception card, making it easy for both myself and my guests. Highly recommended for a simple, chic, and elegant girl!!"
Review 2 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DaraH
Date:May 24, 2015
State:Oklahoma

gorgeous wedding invitations

"These invitations turned out beautiful. I was a little nervous about ordering online, plus with this specific invitation, I was unable to order a sample which made me really question how it would turn out. The photo I uploaded turned out good,as clear I think it could have since it was a far away picture, even after I zoomed in a little bit. I asked if they would capitalize the initials in the upper left corner, which they did. I also questioned the ink color about if it was coppery or what it would like on paper, I preferred that it be gold. She actually sent me a proof with marigold ink along with the ink shown on the website, I ended up choosing the marigold. It looked perfect. I love my invitations and am so excited to send them out! They are a great price too, compared to going to invitation shops in person, I saved a lot of money and got exactly what I wanted!"
Review 3 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jessg44
Date:May 13, 2015
City: McFarland
State:California

Nice wedding invitation

"I loved the design and font of the wedding invitation! I requested to remove the initials since it didn't fit appropriately with our photo and was removed without questioning. The only big disappointment for me was the paper quality. It was dull and bland. I would recommend a different paper quality to make this product look elegant and classy."
Review 4 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JAllen
Date:May 4, 2015
State:Michigan

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love these invitations, can't wait to send them out. So happy I picked the option with a photo. Makes the invite more as a keepsake to people. I got basic paper with squared edges and it is still a great product. Very simple and beautiful."
Review 5 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shells24
Date:February 10, 2015
City: New York
State:New York

My perfect invitation

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We used this design for our wedding invitation. it came out to be everything we'd hoped for and more. Our designer followed all of our specific instructions to make the invitation everything we wanted. I used the double matte format and the card texture was very durable. We love it!"
Review 6 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmandaQ
Date:February 3, 2015
State:California

Classic Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We changed the colors of the invitation as well as the font of the initials in the tab. We capitalized the initials as well to add elegance to it and were very pleased with the outcome. Making the changes and customizing the invitation to our liking was a breeze. The quality is great! We are very satisfied with both the paper used and the picture printed on it. Family and friends said it was a simple yet classic invitation. Very satisfied as well with customer service and delivery time. We received our invites sooner than promised. And when emailing changes regarding the invite, the response was immediate!
Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 7 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChelseyHend
Date:December 8, 2014

100% satisfied!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I just ordered my wedding invitations with enclosure cards and I am in love with them! The personalizing process was a breeze. I was a little bit skeptical on how you have to buy the invites before you can see the designers changes that you want done, but it was well worth it! The designers changed everything I asked and level made some etiquette touch-ups that I didn't catch myself in my wording. They look fantastic and go with our overall theme wonderfully. Thank you WPD!!"
Review 8 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Richardson490
Date:October 23, 2014

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these cards with a photograph on the front and one on the back. The quality of the print was great and the invitations looked beautiful! I also ordered the RSVP cards and directions insert which are part of the suite. I was thrilled with the finished product and I highly recommend these invitations! Thank you!"
Review 9 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rayamd
Date:April 27, 2014
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Nice invitation

Pros: Modern
"I loved the sample invitation that was sent me, but when our actual invitation came in it was not like the sample. This card has a slight purple/grayish color to it, not white as the sample that we got. The quality of picture was not of great quality but I don't know if it's because of the matte finish paper, maybe if we would have upgraded the paper it would have made it better??? Overall, it is a nice invitation and we decide to use the pocket folders which made it even better!!!"
Review 10 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by greenas42
Date:March 18, 2014

Beautiful design, average print quality for photos

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I liked the design a lot, but the print quality of the photos does not nearly match the high definition and quality of the original photos. They were professionally done, and crystal clear, but the print looks a bit smudged. It's a bummer because the point of this kind of invitation is the photo print quality. It's fine. I'm sending as-is, although a little bummed it's not as awesome as I had hoped or what the proof looked like."
Review 11 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ckonkle
Date:March 16, 2014
State:Outside of the U.S.

Fantastic Invitation

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Just received these invites and I am beyond thrilled with how they turned out! The quality of the paper and the overall printing is really great, and at a very good price. I have shown the invitations around to some friends and co-workers, and they have all raved about it and cant believe how inexpensive they were. The fact that we were able to personalize the invite with our own photo was perfect. I paid a little extra for the shimmer envelopes and card and I am happy I did, they look great and the shimmer effect makes our photo look better. I live in Canada and thought it might take a while for them to be shipped, but they came within a week! Just so happy with how these turned out and would recommend this site/invitations to anyone!"
Review 12 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mcastel
Date:March 6, 2014
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this card as a sample along with some others and both my fiancé and I immediately agreed on this design above all the others. We just loved how simple and classy it was, yet contemporary. I designed ours and ordered it. We absolutely love it. I also liked that you could put a picture on the back of the invite or chose the grey and white stripes. I chose the stripes and changed the quote since there is a photo on the front. I couldn't be happier!"
Review 13 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Loriann3433
Date:December 26, 2013
State:Arkansas

Amazing wedding invitations

Pros: Vintage
"I was very nervous ordering our invitations online but I am so glad I did. Wedding Paper Divas did an amazing job! The paper quality was excellent and the design turned out exactly the way we wanted them. The color quality was excellent as well."
Review 14 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deimlerag
Date:September 6, 2013
City: Chapel Hill
State:North Carolina

Romantic and great for photos!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern, farm rustic
"We loved how the invitations turned out! We got photos on the front, back, and on the back of the RSVP. The photos were in sepia to look more rustic ( our theme is rustic chic farm wedding). The photos looked great! Some of the guests said they loved the invitations because they could frame the photos!"
Review 15 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DLoch
Date:August 7, 2013
State:California

Loved this invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was a little nervous ordering invitations online but it worked out great. I was able to design my invitations, order samples, review proofs all from my desk. I ordered the Romantic Tab invitation and response card in smoke. The quality of the paper was good and thick. The picture was sharp on the print. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this invitation came out."
Review 16 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BrookerT
Date:July 25, 2013

Pros: Whimsical
"Ordered this invite for the "Wedding Celebration" (aka reception) that my Dad and his new wife had after doing a destination wedding in Florida. Had to mess with the text a little to make it appropriate for our event. The cards turned out great and I esp liked the graphic/quote on the back. Would certainly order these again."
Review 17 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CorandCar
Date:July 22, 2013
State:Minnesota

Love my Invitations!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"These invitations are great - I loved that Wedding Paper Divas sent me free samples of the product before I ordered it (very helpful kit of info, including paper samples of all the papers).
We didn't sent save-the-dates, so it was nice to have a photo on the invitation. We did them in Navy and were very pleased, and they arrived very quickly, and for a great price. Excited to get them sent out!
Envelope quality isn't amazing, but it's easy to line the envelopes yourself, which is what we did, and added a simple stamp on the back for that perfect touch."
Review 18 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by excitedbride13
Date:April 25, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great quality!

Pros: Vintage
"I loved how easy it was to not only find beautiful designs, but then be able to change up somethings to my likings. quality of paper, picture everything was great. Special instructions were on point. Great quality for a great price and easy to manage!"
Review 19 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ddazzle43
Date:April 21, 2013
City: Sioux Falls
State:South Dakota

Amazingly Elegant Card

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"It was very easy to access each section of the card to personalize it! The colors were very flexible and the font was easy to change! You could see it ight away on what it looks like!"
Review 20 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fiver
Date:April 9, 2013

Amazing

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Loved the color scheme and the design! It fit our wedding perfectly!"
1 2 >