Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Cherry Showers

Cherry Showers

Sweet showers of cherry blossoms create a look of pure beauty and romance. Let these invitations request their presence for a simply stunning event.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 39(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherry Showers
Review 1 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wedding1Momma
Date:January 5, 2014

Excellent Experience

Pros: Whimsical
"My experience with my order was excellent in all aspects. My call to customer service on the day after Christmas was met with enthusiasm and absolute professionalism. The rep I spoke with was very knowledgable, and when my daughters invitations for her shower arrived they were beyond my expectations. We could not be happier. Thank you!!"
Review 2 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nuni
Date:May 27, 2012
State:South Carolina

Great Bridal Shower Card!

Pros: Traditional
"I especially loved the quality of the paper. The color was good and it has an overall expensive look. I would order again."
Review 3 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SandyKay
Date:April 4, 2012
City: Fremont
State:Ohio

Pros: Simple Chic
"Overall I was pleased with the invitations, and those that received them liked them too. My problem was that I ordered the printing except for Sara's name to be in black and her name to be in green. All the printing was in green. Very disappointed in that part. When you look at the sample yet today it is in black printing with green for Sara's name."
Review 4 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurenm4
Date:August 23, 2011
City: Brick
State:New Jersey

Love these!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for my sister's bridal shower. They are simple yet beautiful. My sister's shower was an outside garden party so these were perfect. I would highly recommend!!!"
Review 5 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dgaisford
Date:July 2, 2011
City: Otego
State:New York

Beautiful Layout

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I used the coloring suggested and I loved how it turned out! The paper is thick and has nice texture. My maid of honor was so happy we picked out this design and I almost love these bridal shower invites more than my actual wedding invites. Love this website and all their designs!"
Review 6 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mackie
Date:April 15, 2011
City: Williamsburg
State:Virginia

Perfect Invitation for a resident of DC

Pros: Simple Chic
"With your ideas and my daughter's help-the invitation is just what I wanted!"
Review 7 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JWILS
Date:April 14, 2011
City: Oxford
State:Connecticut

cherry showers bridal intitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I couldn't be happier with everything about this invitation. From the easy online ordering to receiving the finished product 5 days later! While reviewing the proof I decieded I should order more invitations before I accept the proof. I called customer service which could not have been any easier, more efficient or curteous. Once I hung up and checked my email I had a confirmation of the increase. The quality, design and overall look of this invitation is perfect. I would recommend wedding paper divas to anyone!!"
Review 8 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Bethesda
State:Maryland

Pros: Traditional
"The invitations are lovely. I am using them for a bridal shower next month, although they are pretty enough to be a wedding invitation. I customized on line, and when I overlooked a couple of things, called your number, and was assisted immediately--and my errors corrected. The emailed proof was great, and I received the order quickly once I approved the proof. The order was well packaged and arrived in excellent condition. I will definitely used Wedding Paper Divas again, should the occasion arise."
Review 9 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chiclassy
Date:June 5, 2010
State:Michigan

Classic Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I received nothing but very positive feedback from most all recipients involved. Everyone wanted to know where the shower invites came from."
Review 10 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by allies
Date:February 26, 2010
City: Greenville
State:South Carolina

Even better in person!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"These are the most gorgeous invitations ever! I ordered them for my bridesmaids luncheon b/c the design was just perfect for a may, outdoor luncheon! The colors are vibrant, the paper quality incredible, and the font is just perfect! They are romantic and delicate and i was really, really happy with them!"
Review 11 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dynyell
Date:January 29, 2010
City: sayreville
State:New Jersey

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"-love how you can personalize the invite- especially picking your own font and font color
-the paper quality was very good, the printing was good but light and could of been because i picked a delicate font and there was a texture in the paper.
-many of recipients thought the invites we beautiful
-Quick delivery was appreciated
"
Review 12 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WendyLady
Date:December 9, 2009

Stunning!

Pros: Artistic
"My sister has always dreamed of getting her wedding photos taken under cherry blossom trees. When I found this card for her Bridal Shower I knew it would be perfect. The inviation blew me away. It is a perfect start to her beautiful wedding!"
Review 13 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KRogers
Date:November 15, 2009
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Delicate Design

Pros: simply delicate
"This is a quality product. The invitation is a simple and classic design, showing delicate details of the cherry blossoms. Customer service was excellent, quickly responding to my changes. I would and have recommended this product."
Review 14 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 12, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Gorgeous!

Pros: Whimsical, Artistic
"We personalized this card to use as a save-the-date for our upcoming wedding and I'm so happy with how it turned out. It's unique, colorful and whimsical. The paper is really nice and thick with just a little bit of texture and the combination of the brown and green on the wording is a great touch. We've gotten tons of compliments on this lovely little invitation. Order and enjoy!"
Review 15 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PinkLibrarian
Date:October 6, 2009
City: WILMINGTON
State:Delaware

Gorgeous Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"This invitation was beyond my expectations. The colors were gorgeous and the paper quality was impressive. So heavy and rich but at such a reasonable price. All of my guests commented on the quality."
Review 16 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by britelites20
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Franklin Square
State:New York

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These are so much nicer in person! The paper is such good quality. They came out beautifully. I used them as invitations for my engagement party. Love, love, love them! I've received so many compliments from my guests!"
Review 17 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Glen Rock
State:New Jersey

Elegant

Pros: Artistic
"The invitation is beautiful! We are very pleased with the font chosen and spacing. The delicate cherry blossoms are not overwhelming and have the look of hand painted flowers."
Review 18 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MEcklund
Date:August 19, 2009
City: Old Forge
State:Pennsylvania

Just what we were looking for!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Elegant, classy shower invitation without shoving "BRIDAL" in your face. Excellent for outdoor or garden themed bridal shower. Just a beautiful invitation."
Review 19 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 17, 2009
City: Gilbertsville
State:Kentucky

Perfect Choice!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I loved this card when I saw on the website, but it blew me away when I received it in the mail. The quality of the paper was much more than I had expected and I loved the texted look of it. The printing and colors were vivid and easy to read. I loved it!"
Review 20 for Cherry Showers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nelle0614
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Deerfield
State:Illinois

Elegant Bridal Luncheon Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: elegant
"The delicate flowers, colors and high quality paper made this invitation a standout. The future bride (and groom) commented on how beautiful the invitation was. The ease of personalization and the help of customer service sold me on using Wedding Paper Divas for all my future invitation and thank you note needs!"
1 2 >