Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Tasteful Tailoring

Tasteful Tailoring

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tasteful Tailoring
Review 1 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kletts
Date:March 25, 2013

Bad Standard Paper, Nice design

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The standard paper option is bad. I am a designer and print all the time. I wish I ordered a sample so I would have bought the better paper. At the same time, the better paper adds so much cost to simply not get a shotty product, and I don't know how much of a difference it would have made. Annoying."
Review 2 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brittney2004
Date:February 16, 2013
City: Springfield
State:Illinois

Perfect invite

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered the matte finish and it turned out great. The picture is perfect and paper is high quality. Will be using Wedding Paper Divas for future paper needs."
Review 3 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MMinty
Date:March 10, 2012
City: CANADA
State:Outside of the U.S.

Below average

Pros: Modern
"I would not recommend this product. The font was so small and faint it is barely legible. My guests will need a magnifying glass to read. Service was good, but the product was very disappointing. I have ordered print products from a different company many times before and always was very happy with the product. I would be reluctant to order from Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 4 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aerj
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We purchased this invitation in black and used a colored picture. The contrast looked great. The product was printed in a timely manner. We have received many compliments on our beautiful invitations"
Review 5 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CoutureEvents
Date:January 23, 2012
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Quality Not There

Pros: Modern
"My client and I were very unimpressed by the quality of these invitations. She thought she could have done a better job of printing these on her personal printer. The black background is not fully saturated with ink - its not a deep black as shown on the online sample and it is blotchy. The photo quality was also somewhat poor."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceMarch 29, 2012
We are truly sorry that this customer was unhappy with her order. This design is a true black color and the photos sumbitted were of high quality, so it seems as though there was a quality control issue. We have discounted this customers order in lieu of a reprint due to time constraints.

We do offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all of our designs. Errors are rare, but if anything in your order doesn't meet your expectations, please contact our customer service department as soon as possible, so we can rush a reprint out.
Review 6 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoriMark
Date:January 18, 2012

Perfect, Timeless Invitation

Pros: Modern, timeless, classic
"My photo was vertical instead of horizontal which was a little tough to size correctly to fit, but I ended up using black borders on the sides and it matched perfectly with the invitation. This invite is gorgeous, simple, elegant - definitely your timeless, classic wedding invite - my fiance and I are thrilled!"
Review 7 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ash12phs
Date:December 4, 2011

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved my invitations, the only thing I didnt like was that the picture was a little blurrier than I would have liked but they are still beautiful."
Review 8 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BtoB
Date:October 19, 2011

over all happy

Pros: Simple Chic
"Over all, we were happy with our order. We liked the quality we got for the price. The design was simple and we liked how it looked with our b&w photo. the only thing we were somewhat displeased with was that 5 of our invites had two lines running down them like they got rubbed when coming out of the printer. but it wasn't extremely noticeable, and honestly we were probably the only ones who would notice, but the marks were there on the 5."
Review 9 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Portland
State:Oregon

High quality card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was really happy with the quality of both the paper and the photo resolution on this card. It came out really beautiful.
The only thing I wished was that there was a bit more flexibility in re-sizing text boxes and fonts in personalizing the text. However, the designers at weddingpaperdivas.com are great at taking your initial "efforts" at personalizing the card within the formatting constraints and making it come out really beautiful. I had used the "floral flurry" design for our save the dates, and was able to match this to it really well despite it being a different design."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tasteful Tailoring
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5