Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Vintage Print

Vintage Print

Add some drama with a wedding suite inspired by vintage floral decor. This design brings undeniable style to any wedding theme.
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (106 reviews)
5 stars
86
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
104 of 106(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Print
Review 1 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aymee
Date:May 17, 2013
City: Secaucus
State:New Jersey

Perfect Wedding Invitation

Pros: Vintage
"Fast delivery and perfect invitation for our wedding. Thank you!"
Review 2 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Academicpanda
Date:March 10, 2013

B-e-a-u-tiful!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I opened the box of invitations and nearly started crying. They were breathtaking. Personalizing the cards was so easy, and we got everything we wanted on. The design was flawless, and the paper is a wonderful quality. These look professional, but still have our personality, and I could not have asked for more."
Review 3 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 4, 2012
State:Louisiana

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered a sample of this is Nutmeg (my wedding is in September at a winery and the colors are brown and yellow) and instantly fell in love with it. For some reason, I was able to breeze past the hard decisions for planning the wedding but the invitations have had me stumped for the past 8 months and my wedding is in 5!! These are perfect and I can't wait to send them out. WPDs has great prices and discounts and you would never be able to tell by the quality of the invitations. I have received samples where the invitation was going to cost way more and the quality was aweful!! You can't go wrong with WPDs!!"
Review 4 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by espositoh
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Winter Haven
State:Florida

Beautiful!!!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"The design of this invite is absolutely exquisite! The card stock is of excellent quality and the printing is in a gorgeous font! Overall, I could not have been more happy using this as our wedding invitation."
Review 5 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Fzilla
Date:March 2, 2012

1st runner up!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"It was between these cards and a more modern style that my fiance preferred. From the samples I received, these are quite nice! Simple and sweet."
Review 6 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BudgetBride
Date:January 30, 2012
State:Connecticut

Pretty for a reasonable price

Pros: Traditional
"We ordered this invitation in red to match our wedding colors (they were having a 'pick any color' special). We were very pleased with the personalization. For example, we had our names done in red to match the design. The designer who was assigned to our order was quick and professional, and she called immediately when there was a slight hiccup with one of our requests.
If you want reasonably formal invitations without the expense of going to a stationer, wedding divas is great!
"
Review 7 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vsmiles
Date:January 7, 2012
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Awesome Quality

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, spring
"I love them. Ordered these 12/29 and received them 1/5. How awesome is that! The quality of the paper is wonderful, the champagne card stock goes perfectly, and envelopes to match. Great price."
Review 8 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KRM101511
Date:June 30, 2011
City: Albuquerque
State:New Mexico

Classic and Elegant

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was able to use the cinnamon color to make this invite more fall like for my October wedding. The contrast of the Ecru paper with the deep red ink was the perfect warm combination I was looking for."
Review 9 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatBe
Date:June 25, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered this style in Verbena (lighter periwinkle) and were completely amazed at how beautiful and elegant it looked. All of our guests found the quality of the paper, the font styles, and the layout of the card very classy. We didn't receive any criticism whatsoever from our highly discriminating aunts."
Review 10 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jord
Date:May 3, 2011

Perfect

Pros: Vintage
"We just received our invitations and I couldn't be happier. The paper is beautiful and thick. They are exactly what I want!"
Review 11 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by STara
Date:March 19, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Excellent Product and Service

"We were so thrilled with our invitations and response cards. We were also amazed at the incredibly quick and attentive service we received. We went with the ivory paper, brown Willa Medium type and the purple flowers. We designed a pretty simple wedding invitation but our response card was a non-traditional madlibs format that had a lot of text. We weren't sure it would even fit on the response card. When we got our first preview, we made a few adjustments, received the second preview and finalized the order. All in all we ordered on a Sunday night and received the cards on the following Friday afternoon. Originally we were planning to go the DIY route but we are so thankful we chose to use Wedding Paper Divas, we could not have had a better experience!"
Review 12 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laura47
Date:March 16, 2011
City: Boulder
State:Colorado

Great design

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Great paper quality, great print quality. The design is really pretty and fits with my farm wedding - I got the blue color since that's our wedding color. The lettering is a bit small, so it might be hard for elderly guests to read ... but I'm sure it'll be fine. :)"
Review 13 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Absolutely Beautiful!!

Pros: Traditional
"These invitations are absolutely beautiful! I've gotten so many complements. The paper is thick and textured and looks expensive."
Review 14 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessie5785
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Stamford
State:Connecticut

Simply Gorgeous

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"This invitation is beautiful! The cardstock is very thick and great quality, and the colors look awesome. I had to add a fourth entree to the RSVP card and the designers followed the instructions I put in the "comment" box perfectly. I received my proof the next day, and my invites were in my hands 3 days after I ordered them - i was FLOORED at how quickly they shipped. They were packaged well, and everything arrived in great shape. I LOVED my experience with WPD, and will happily recommend them to others."
Review 15 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lexa
Date:February 9, 2011
City: Manassas
State:Virginia

Professional Details

Pros: Whimsical
"This invite was very simple to personalize. Being able to see the different fonts and sizes was great.
The paper was nice and thick with a subtle texture, gorgeous. The print was perfect. I saw no defects in any of the invites I ordered. The colours were true to what I saw on the computer screen.
Simple and elegant which is what I was aiming for. Love them. Perfect for a low key couple like my fiance and myself."
Review 16 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Girlinlove
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Albuquerque
State:New Mexico

Gorgeous Invitation

Pros: Vintage
"My fiancee and I were extremely pleased with the quality of this product. It is simply beautiful!"
Review 17 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by YpsiAttorney
Date:August 13, 2010
City: Ypsilanti
State:Michigan

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I love this invitation. I love the paper, the design, almost everything about it. The only issue I have is that the lavender color is more mauve than I would have liked and so it doesn't match the rest of the wedding decor as well as I had hoped. This won't deter me from ordering these for my wedding, though. For the price, I don't think you can find a better deal."
Review 18 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CBKF
Date:May 31, 2010
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Pretty, classy card

Pros: Traditional
"Very pretty, simple, classy card. Would complement a variety of wedding themes or styles. The only improvement I would recommend would be thicker card stock."
Review 19 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lahenry39
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Sanbornton
State:New Hampshire

Flawless Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I randomly picked this company to print my wedding invitations after a Google search and I couldn't be more pleased with the fast efficient service and the beautiful invitations! I hope the rest of my wedding planning goes just as smoothly as ordering from this company did!"
Review 20 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pabride72010
Date:May 25, 2010
State:Pennsylvania

turned out great!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Vintage
"I ordered this in chocolate brown and the entire set came out great! The paper was really good quality. The customer service was wonderful, and the product arrived quickly. I sent them out last week and got so many compliments on how great they looked! Perfect for my vintage-elegant wedding."
1 2 3 4 5 >