Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vintage Print

Vintage Print

Add some drama with a wedding suite inspired by vintage floral decor. This design brings undeniable style to any wedding theme.
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Print
Review 1 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
State:Texas

Love This Product 100%

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the quality of the paper. The process was easy. I had to make some changes, and so I called WPD directly and the staff was very helpful and so nice.
I plan of using this company for any and everything that I can think of.
My cousin is getting married after me and I told to use WPD.
Love my Save The Date cards... working on my invitations.
Thanks WPD for being so awesome
"
Review 2 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by skiergirl07
Date:January 3, 2011
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Wonderful with a Speedily Fixed Problem

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Wonderful card for our save the dates but would have worked beautifully for invitations as well. The paper quality (the heft in your hands) was above and beyond what we expected.
It's a blend of traditional and whimsical that was perfect for us as a couple.
Minor issue with ink coming off on about 10 of the cards (out of 100) but we left enough time before we needed to send them and customer service was on the job quickly, efficiently and with no questions asked."
Review 3 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Christine10175
Date:September 1, 2010

Love this card!!

Pros: Vintage, Traditional, Modern
"Very high quality cardstock used for this save the date! You would never think it was on recycled paper. Came out very good! LOVE It. Might even get the invitation in the same print because it is so pretty,"
Review 4 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sooooExcited
Date:April 24, 2010
City: rumson
State:New Jersey

Save the Dates

Pros: Vintage
"LOVE LOVE LOVED my save the dates!!! they were beautiful and elegant and exactly what i wanted.."
Review 5 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abloomfield21
Date:April 9, 2010
City: Patchogue
State:New York

Great Quality, Great Service, Great Experience!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"After ordering 5 different samples from WPD, we decided on the "Vintage Print" design. LOVE the quality of the card stock (nice thickness and weight to it), and also love that the card stock isn't flat and actually has some texture to it. We received so many compliments on our Save the Date cards. We used the purple color, and I embellished each card with 3 lavendar rhinestones on 3 of the flower centers. I really wanted to add rhinestones to our Save the Dates, but I wanted them to be a subtle addition. This design totally allows for that! We also did have an issue with one batch of 25 cards, where they were cut incorrectly and some of the wording was cut off. I called WPD and they were super apologetic. They rushed out another 25 cards at no charge to me, and they were in my hands 2 days later. Highly recommend this card and just using Wedding Paper Divas in general!"
Review 6 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meld0202
Date:March 2, 2010
City: Everett
State:Massachusetts

love them

Pros: Vintage
"I am super happy with these save the dates and will be ordering the rest of the stuff in a few months as well. Great paper quality, delivered when they said they would be!"
Review 7 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jules2010
Date:January 30, 2010
City: St Catharines

Gorgeous and easy to do!

Pros: Vintage
"I purchased these Save the Dates for my upcoming wedding. Having looked at other options (such as printing myself, ordering from a local store, etc), the Divas were by far the best choice! No need to make endless 'consultation' appointments, great price, and no sacrificing of hours upon hours to DIY at home.
The card itself had great quality paper, the ink colour was gorgeous (I went with the blue) and there was not a smudge anywhere to be seen. I was THRILLED with the result. (As an added bonus- they're also printed on 100% recycled paper).
The process was easy- just fill in the blanks on an online form and voila! The person who reviewed my order also gave a couple of additional suggestions regarding wording and so on, I approved the changes and about a week later they were on my doorstep.
I'd say the only possible downside is that if you have a long name (as both my fiance and I do when you include our middle names), the middle name did not fit. Ah well.
I recommended this site to 2 of my friends who are getting married.
Additional suggestion- go for the 'return address' feature (saves you a lot of writing) and then print your addresses on clear labels. They look gorgeous, and you won't spend hours with pen in hand."
Review 8 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SBGS
Date:December 9, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Love it!

"Really beautiful, elegant and simple. We got the purple flowers and paid extra for the evergreen type. It came out really well."
Review 9 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Keppie
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Roswell
State:Georgia

Beautiful and Elegant Save the Date card

Pros: Vintage
"I LOVE this save the date! My fiance actually picked this out. I love the colors, the blue is beautiful. When I receive them in the mail the were better than what they looked like on the website. The quality of the paper is excellent and everyone who received them thought they were beautiful. I highly recommend them to anyone. I will be ordering my Invitations, Reception cards and Thank you cards."
Review 10 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vittorec
Date:November 16, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great save the date option

Pros: Traditional
"I am very happy with my Wedding Paper Divas order. The save the date cards are simple and elegant. I didn't change anything from the prototype shown online (except for the personal info). Delivery was timely and I also appreciate that you receive a proof in your email to make sure that everything is spelled correctly. I would recommend this product in a heartbeat!"
Review 11 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MayBride2010
Date:November 16, 2009
City: Huntersville
State:North Carolina

Elegant Design

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Vintage
"I was so excited to find a recycled save-the-date that looked elegant and professionally done for a good price. The save-the-date looks exactly as it is pictured on the website. The design is elegant, the suggested fonts are perfect and the paper is thick card stock. I chose the color moonstruck as my wedding colors are blue, yellow and green and the blue is very nice. Not too dark and not too light. I will be buying this same design for my invitations. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 12 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindseyF
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Mt Prospect
State:Illinois

An Exquisite Classic

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"These cards are really beautiful and the cardstock is excellent quality. I highly recommend these to any bride, whether on a budget or not!"
Review 13 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Pullman
State:Washington

Completely Satisfied

Pros: Simple Chic
"The actual product is a bit lighter brown than my computer showed on line. The paper quality is excellent and customer service is excellent (they reviewed my invitation to make sure there were no errors and sent me suggestions to reword certain things)."
Review 14 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Oakland
State:California

great experience, beautiful cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"i ordered my save-the-dates, wedding invites, RSVPs, enclosure cards and thank-yous in the "vintage print" design -- and was thrilled with the results. i customized a sage green color to match my wedding theme, which was very easily done. wedding paper divas provided me with a digital sample with my custom colors within 24 hours and then shipped the cards immediately after my approval. i couldn't have been happier with the look and feel of the cards, and have gotten some winning compliments from guests."
Review 15 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by josiem
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Harwich
State:Massachusetts

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"After much searching thru seeminly endless websites I finally took a careful look at WeddingPaperDivas and my search was ended.
I ordered my Save the Date Cards in the wrong color and when I discovered it, I emailed and the correction was made. No problem. They arrived quickly and looked great. The color was true to what was on the site and everyone has commented on how nice they are. I will be ordering my invitations, place card and menus soon. Thnk you so much for making this part of wedding planning so easy!
"
Review 16 for Vintage Print
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nanci
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Mountainside
State:New Jersey

Loved my save the dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have had so many compliments on my save the dates. People think they were sooooooooooo much more expensive than they were. I think the design was gorgeous and the custom color option was really great. I love wedding paper divas!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vintage Print
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5