Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dreamy Destination

Dreamy Destination

Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dreamy Destination
Review 1 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michtom
Date:June 30, 2014

Gorgeous!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Stunning!!! They came out exactly how I wanted them to! The quality and design are great! So happy with final product!"
Review 2 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NinaKHav
Date:June 9, 2014

Beautiful

Pros: Artistic
"We ordered this design in green. The combination of white and green as well as the watercolor-like print is gorgeous and the paper is very nice too. Our wedding guests loved it too. Very simple and elegant, fit perfectly for an outside event like ours."
Review 3 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SKMMD
Date:May 5, 2014

Nice Card, BAD Packaging

"Everything was beautiful, except the tips on the upper right hand corner on ALL the wedding invitations were bent. I was embarrassed to send them out, but I had no choice because of time constraints."
Review 4 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MLSH
Date:March 23, 2014
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Guests Loved

Pros: Modern
"Guests loved this unique invitation, especially when paired with the black interior envelope!"
Review 5 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMwedding
Date:January 30, 2014
City: British Columbia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Just the right touch

Pros: Whimsical
"The slight sparkle to the invitations was a wonderful touch, it added just a bit of glamour to the invitations. The font colors and typefaces were varied, which offered my picky self a wide choice selection."
Review 6 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AprilDazy
Date:August 3, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Simply Amazing!!

Pros: Artistic
"I went to 20 different wedding invitation websites and found several that I liked from Wedding Paper Divas which was great in and of itself. HOWEVER, the thing I am most impressed about is how incredibly awesome their customer service is!!! I made a mistake on my invites and they graciously corrected it and we are in love with our invitations. Wedding Paper Divas is amazing and I would recommend them to everyone!"
Review 7 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CathyJ
Date:March 25, 2013

Prompt Service and Beautiful Product

Pros: floral
"Ordered wedding invitations and RSVP cards. The quality, type and delivery was excellent. I had to call customer service for help during the ordering process. The contact person was mostly courteous, however, she took over the order from my computer and there was a mix up with the enclosure and outside envelopes. When I received the order and found the envelopes were not the ones my daughter wanted, I immediately called Wedding Paper Divas and the correct envelopes were delivered within a day. Thanks so much for all the help and the beautiful product."
Review 8 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by benderjender
Date:January 28, 2013
State:Minnesota

Love Wedding Paper Divas!!!

Pros: Whimsical
"I had ordered 55 invitations, response cards, and enclosures for a small wedding we are having. The experts at the website were very helpful with proofreading for consistency and making sure everything looked perfect. They recommended some excellent changes and all of our items came within a week or two.
Everything looks amazing and we love them. Then, to top it all off, I realized I goofed up and was about 5 invites short. I thought I was doomed because almost everywhere has a minimum order requirement...but not here. They let me add on 5 of everything, several weeks later. I just got on the Live Chat and it was taken care of within 5 minutes at a very reasonable price.
They saved the day! Wedding Paper Divas and Shutterfly are amazing and I use them and will continue to use them for everything!!!"
Review 9 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by megbsurfn
Date:August 10, 2012
State:Florida

AMAZING RESULTS!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these invitations for my November beach wedding and they were perfect! Everyone thought they were perfect for our tropical theme. Fast delivery and I love the texture and color. GREAT JOB WPD :)"
Review 10 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeckyMOG
Date:April 17, 2012
State:Virginia

Loved them!

Pros: beachy/summery
"We ordered these invitations for my daughter's June wedding. We just love them! We ordered quite a few samples first which helped a lot in our final selection. We changed fonts and type sizes. The sample font and type size makes it very hard to read the bride and groom's names. There are many other options, though. We also got the response card and a Details card. Extremely pleased with the excellent response to questions, quick delivery and quality."
Review 11 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Casi
Date:April 4, 2012
State:Florida

Loved it!!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I used this invitation for our wedding on a cruise. I felt like it was beachy without being cheesy. The invitations turned out great. Great quality and customer service! I ordered them on a Friday night and received them in the mail within a week! I would definately use this company again!"
Review 12 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by madea
Date:March 23, 2012
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Better than what I expected

Pros: Traditional
"I designed these cards for my brothers reception. The customer service is over the top. Whenever I had a question, I got a response within minutes and when I say it, I totally mean it. The paper that this card is printed on speaks for itself. The colors were not too dull and not too vibrant. Just the way I love it. THANK YOU GUYS. I thought I spent too much but now when I look at it, I can say that it was worth every penny. My brother and my entire family loves it. I was able to fit a whole lot on this card, thanks to the designer.
THANK YOU SOOO MUCH.
"
Review 13 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NancyJJ
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Jersey City
State:New Jersey

Perfect for my summer wedding

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I've ordered the wedding invitation and the response card for my August wedding. It came out GORGEOUS! The font for the bride and groom's name on the sample was a bit small, but we updated it with bigger fonts when we placed the order - the process was so easy and smooth. We've got the proof the next day and recieved our invitations within a week. I've got so many compliments saying the water color feeling was so pretty and how summery our invitations were. I would highly recommend this invitation to my friend."
Review 14 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BonandVlad910
Date:May 31, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Pretty, but oddly positioned

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The design is very pretty, and the teal color goes perfectly with my decor. However, I am not all together happy with the placement and spacing of the first block of text...it is so low that it leaves a huge empty space at the top of the card."
Review 15 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laciephoto10
Date:March 19, 2011
City: Eaton
State:Indiana

Love this invite!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I love our wedding invitations! The flowers are so pretty & the paper was nice and heavy"
Review 16 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kellykelly
Date:March 9, 2011

Beautiful in Green!

"I loved this in person even more than I thought I would..the color was more vibrant and beautiful in person. The paper is off-white and textured which looks amazing..the only problem is the names are a little small for the font used. I would have kept the same font but upsized the colored names by one size."
Review 17 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ceks30
Date:March 3, 2011
City: Toronto

Fantastic!

Pros: Modern
"These were even more beautiful than I hoped. The textured paper adds elegance to the design. I didn't do any custom colours, just followed the templates. The customer service online and over the phone was excellent. Everything arrived quickly. I have ordered twice, and will be ordering the rest of my stationary from this site."
Review 18 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tann6411
Date:February 28, 2011
City: buffalo
State:New York

my invite

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"when i started the process everything was great. it was a beautiful, vivid, invite. It was easy to edit and when i couldnt fit an address on my invite, the people who sent me my final draft managed to fit it in, and my order arrived in a quick and timely manner. However, when i took them out of the box i was slightly dissapointed. the flowers appeard less vivid than they do on the computer, and our names are rather light and you have to look at them a little close to see our names clearly. it looked wonderful during the creating/editing process, and overall i am still pleased with them. i should have ordered a sample first"
Review 19 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aniroc82
Date:February 24, 2011
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Romantic invite

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this invitation in Azalea for my garden wedding in Charleston, SC. I had almost given up the idea of actually loving the invitation that we picked because I only liked ones that we had seen previously.
The color, the flower and the service were more than I expected!"
Review 20 for Dreamy Destination
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sgonzales
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Fun, casual design

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, destination wedding
"Ordered these as a sample in the blue. The design is very nice, but I noticed that the type of paper used makes the font a little difficult to read if it's too small.... however, this may just be personal preference. Almost like a paper stock you would use watercolor paint on. The colors were very vivid - the flower design looks more elegant online, the cards are more late-spring destination wedding."
1 2 >