Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Photo Blocks

Photo Blocks

Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Photo Blocks
Review 1 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kaukali
Date:April 17, 2014

love it

Pros: Simple Chic
"It came out just the way I wanted shipping was fast and it actually made it here one day early. Thank you wedding paper divas"
Review 2 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Morgan2211
Date:April 3, 2014
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

I had higher expectations

Pros: Traditional
"I was so excited to get my wedding invites because I fell in love with them online... When I got them in the mail though, I cried.. They were not at all what I expected. The photos weren’t clear, but they assured me they would be when I approved the proof. Not a single person said our invites looked good. No one was impressed with them.. I wanted to send them back but didn’t have enough time before our wedding.. I hate them, I didn’t even save one for myself. Still super disappointed and bummed, and I hate that they turned out so bad..."
Review 3 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jennjenn85
Date:July 23, 2013
City: Schenectady
State:New York

nice customized card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We received this card as a sample and going into it, I had hoped for this to be our choice. I really liked the idea of the pictures on the invite. I felt it made it more personal, and less of a chance of getting thrown to the side afterwards. The paper quality is good, but I had envisioned sending out invites with textured paper, which this invite does not have the option for. I am guessing it might relate to having to print pictures on top. We also felt that the text in the lower half was just a little bit fuzzy (specifically the names). If you don't care about your paper choice and want to customize on a nice looking card, this would be a great choice for you."
Review 4 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LStahl
Date:January 25, 2013
City: Columbia
State:Illinois

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card fit our wedding theme perfectly! Chic, modern and rustic all in one! Perfect!"
Review 5 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by riverbride13
Date:January 21, 2013
City: San Diego
State:California

Perfect balance of classic and fun

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I was very happy with my order and with the company. I had at least half a dozen online chat sessions with customer service reps trying to ask different questions. Each and every one was able to answer my questions or help me fix the problem. I should note it was never a problem with the site or process, it was my computer having issues. My invitations arrived earlier than promised and were well packaged. I love the front side is classic and elegant and the zig zag on the back gives it a fun, whimsical touch. I plan to order again from Wedding Paper Divas :)"
Review 6 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marci12
Date:January 3, 2013
State:Florida

Can't wait to get these

Pros: Vintage
"As we have just started planning our wedding we are loving your products and though we both liked quite a few prints this is one that we both like and goes well with the type of wedding we will be having!"
Review 7 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PinkLips
Date:November 2, 2012
City: Quinton,
State:Virginia

Awesome!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"Ok so this was the card that I had picked. Instead of the brown I chose a rose color and then just put my pics and info on here and....baaaam!!! It even had envelopes it came with and blew me away! Nothing but complements about how mine had looked. Everyone should try to simplify and look cute at the same time. Worked for us! :)
Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!
Lynne"
Review 8 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ange33
Date:September 5, 2012
State:New Hampshire

Fall Flavor

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, diy
"I love our invitations! It was the 3-picture invite that I wanted, along with the perfect color scheme. I found it very easy to change the wording, where I wanted to include my fiance's parents! And the printing and paper were great quality too! I don't think it's possible to put text or pictures on the back, so instead I asked them to print a small heart in the bottom right hand corner (which they did). I printed cards for where we registered and taped the small card near the heart. I have received a positive comment from every single person that has rsvp'ed so far, ranging from "adorable" to "so unique"! It was so easy to upload the pictures and move them around to where I needed them to be. Overall, I loved working with WeddingPaperDivas and especially this design."
Review 9 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JamaicanBride
Date:August 20, 2012
City: Moncton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Picture Invitations

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We loved these invitations as did our guest. Highly recommend them. The quality is great."
Review 10 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Viviane
Date:April 19, 2012
City: Boucherville, QC, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful and unique!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, unique
"Love these wedding invitations. The order arrived 4 days in advance even though I'm in Canada. I liked the fact that they provide a digital proof for approval prior to printing your order. I had made an error in my initial invitation text, but was able to easily ask for the correction before my order was printed. I would definitely recommand this ordering invitations from Wedding Paper Divas. My invitations are in French and I had not issue writing my text. Good paper quality (Pearl White Shimmer). The photo quality is also excellent. These invitations are simple chic and unique. They will be nice souvenir to look at in 20 years!"
Review 11 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by whatareyou
Date:March 12, 2012
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

fun wedding invitations

Pros: Modern
"People told us they loved seeing our personality in our wedding invitation by having three pictures."
Review 12 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aaronsgirl
Date:October 13, 2011
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

picture perfect

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I started early,tinkering with fonts and wording and was able to save my project,which was very helpful. After the engagement photos were done,all I had to do was load favorites and go. I got a few emails from a designer, advising me that one photo not being high resolution might be a problem,which I opted to proceed with,since it was a graphic and we'd used it on other printed materials. Then they sent another email trying to change the capitalization,which I had done on purpose. I really thought that would delay things. They were supposed to come in 1 1/2 weeks. After the final proof,they arrived in 2 days!!!! The quality was excellent!! The graphic was amazing. The only downside was the response cards were too expensive,so I designed my own and had them printed with the same graphic by a local printer for a fraction of the cost. That gave me enough to order the return address stamp,which gave the envelopes a really rich look!"
Review 13 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: So Cal
State:California

Promises delivered!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I have made 2 purchases from wedding paper divas and have not been disappointed. All the samples I ordered were beautifully packaged. My fiance and I loved every sample card, which made it so hard to choose. We ultimately decided on Photoblocks because it was modern, easy to customize and represented our weddding style so well."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Photo Blocks
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5