Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Photo Blocks

Photo Blocks

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
35 of 36(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Photo Blocks
Review 1 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maryoreilly
Date:January 25, 2015
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

lindas

Pros: Modern
"I love my save the dates. Customer service was great and the quality and look of the cards is great. Really beautiful . I will be ordering my wedding invitations from wedding paper divas."
Review 2 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Harpist
Date:September 8, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Picture Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Personalized these for our save the dates. My fiance and I had a photo shoot done in an old Broadway movie theater. And these save the dates were perfect touch of modern to mix with the vintage style. Paper quality was excellent and am really pleased with this product. Looking forward to purchasing the coordinated suite for my wedding invitations."
Review 3 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kechris17
Date:October 20, 2013
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Great card and customer service!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"My save the date turned out beautiful! I added the pearl shimmer and it was a great touch. I got a ton of compliments from them and I thought the quality was great. The customer service was excellent, they were quick, and answered all questions I had. They were even able to add my wedding website in, which I was concerned about because it was a long URL. They even sent a card after thanking me for my business and congratulating me on my engagement. I will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas for my Invitations, Thank yous and anything else I need. Also, I specifically recommend this save the date, it's gorgeous and showcases lots of pictures!"
Review 4 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EL2014
Date:September 7, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Love!

"We love our Save the Dates! We've received so many compliments on these cards. Great design and quality! I was extremely impressed with Wedding Paper Diva's service and speed of delivery. I requested that a change be made on my proof, and I received an updated proof, with changes, within minutes. I approved the final proof on a Sunday, and I received the cards that very next Thursday. Very happy!"
Review 5 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FLBlonde93
Date:April 9, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Chic Photo Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern, chic, elegant
"I customized this elegant save the date card design to feature some of the most beautiful images from my engagement photoshoot. I selected the option of featuring four photographs on the back, customized the fonts to suit my wedding theme, and had the cards printed on the lovely shimmer paper. My fiancé and I were delighted when our order arrived in the mail: the end product was classy, chic, and beautiful. We were proud to mail our save the date cards last week, and the feedback thus far has exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend this product."
Review 6 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GPage
Date:February 12, 2013
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very good paper quality, colors are vivid, loved the layout and design."
Review 7 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by melfar
Date:November 15, 2012
City: Lake ORION
State:Michigan

beautiful wedding date card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"l loved how detailed and colorful the prints turned out. The paper was thick and good quality. I am going to receive a lot of compliments on these."
Review 8 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ABTrox
Date:April 3, 2012
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Fun and lovely!

Pros: Modern
"I originally ordered the smaller postcard style and really didn't like how small they turned out. I called Customer Service and they were more than happy to help me figure out what I wanted. They gave me 100% refund when I returned them! I placed an order for this larger square-card style and absolutely LOVE them! They look beautiful and the pictures are clear as can be. The design is just perfect and what we were looking for. I highly recommend this style!"
Review 9 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lysa
Date:January 11, 2012

Simple & Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We used the blue background for the middle of the card. Overall, it came out better than we expected. The material was great quality and the photos were excellent. We recommend this save the date card for its simplicity and elegance!"
Review 10 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by suzabelly
Date:January 11, 2012
City: Waterloo
State:Iowa

Save the Dates

Pros: Modern
"I've gotten a number of compliments on how nice my save the dates are. Awesome job Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 11 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kristinaS
Date:December 12, 2011

average quality

Pros: Modern
"For some reason I thought the paper/picture quality would be better than what it is. My save-the-dates aren't terrible, but they're aren't impressive either. If I could do it over I probably wouldn't order these again."
Review 12 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahE
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Savannah
State:Georgia

Beautiful Save the Date Card!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This save the date was easy to create and turned out beautifully! The paper quality was excellent and the pictures retained high quality in the final prints. The online proofing process allowed me to ensure that the final product was perfect before it went to print, and the cards arrive well ahead of the estimated arrive date. Overall the card was gorgeous and the process couldn't have been simpler. I would definately recommend to a friend!"
Review 13 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BPotter
Date:May 19, 2011
State:California

Extremely Happy

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I personalized this card for my upcoming wedding and it was very easy to do. We went with the grey block, put our engagement pictures on it and were able to find a beautiful text that fit perfectly with the theme of our wedding. The card looked exactly like it does online and they are quick in shipping them! Love these cards and would definitely recommened them to anyone."
Review 14 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gretchen617
Date:May 11, 2011

love it!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"we ordered this save-the-date so we could show off more than just one shot from our engagement session. it's gorgeous, and we've gotten a ton of compliments on how high-end it looks. we never expected it to end up front and center on so many of our friends' and family's refrigerators!"
Review 15 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meegan
Date:April 6, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Modern & Fun Save-the-Date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The save-the-dates turned out beautifully and we got a lot of compliments on them. The paper is not glossy and the photos printed very well. The turn-around time was very fast and the suggested edits were helpful. We are getting married in Tahoe, so we incorporated images of the lake and local flowers along with our pictures. We also added a sticker to the back of the save-the-date with our website address."
Review 16 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Erika82
Date:March 15, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Absolutely Beautiful!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"These save-the-dates are perfect when you can't decide on just one picture. My fiance and I had over 700 engagement pictures to choose from and we were having such a hard time deciding on just one. I'm glad I only had to narrow it down to six. They turned out amazing. We received so many wonderful compliments from family and friends. They are elegant with a modern edge. I absolutely love them!"
Review 17 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by soonTObeMRS
Date:February 23, 2011
State:California

Awesome save-the-date

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"My fiance and I were so happy with our save-the-dates! They are so creative and fun! We got so much positive feedback from our guests that we decided to order our wedding invitations from wedding Paper Divas as well. Fully recommend this product!"
Review 18 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Izzybeth
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Wilmington
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"The picture uploader is simple to use and you can design the card the way you want it to look with any picture in mind. The paper quailty is excellent and the pictures came out just like they did when I had them professionally done."
Review 19 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Florida

Perfect save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"After an engagement shoot with my wedding photographer, we had a dozen photos that we loved. We couldn't decide on one or two photos to use for the save the date -- this was the perfect solution. The save the date is printed on nice thick paper and has a pretty matte finish. I wanted to add my wedding website to the center information box and the customer service representative made that happen. I've gotten raved reviews. The parents have them saved. In addition to being a great save the date, they are a perfect keepsake for engagement pics."
Review 20 for Photo Blocks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kristineann
Date:February 2, 2011

beautiful!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"our save-the-dates turned out beautiful! this design is very elegant, and allows you to show off many of your engagement pictures. i can't wait to hear what our family and friends think. we also got them 5 days before we expected.
we will definitely be ordering our invitations from wedding paper divas!"
1 2 >