Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Air Mail

Air Mail

What better way to send your save the date cards than to revel in the sweet style of classic air mail? This charming design from Petite Alma is as timeless and traditional as you are.
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Air Mail
Review 1 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 18, 2013
City: Delray Beach
State:Florida

Love it!

Pros: Vintage
"I absolutely love this card. I wanted save-the-dates without a photo, and I wanted something vintage-inspired. These are perfect! Great quality heavy paper and beautiful printing. A great way to set the tone for our vintage garden luncheon wedding :)"
Review 2 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 22, 2013

Very cute and creative

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card was cute and simple, the text could be changed to make it easy to read.
The only thing I was surprised about was the printing. I thought the bold text would be printed darker.
"
Review 3 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mrsses
Date:May 1, 2012
City: Milford
State:Connecticut

Lovely Card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was thrilled with the texture of the paper. The airmail design is incorporated into our wedding details and we've gotten great feedback."
Review 4 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by misst
Date:March 7, 2012

So cute!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"My fiance and I LOVED these save the dates! They are so cute we couldn't resist getting them!"
Review 5 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smartnchicbride
Date:October 3, 2011

Sophisticated and Fun

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I changed the font on this card and it still looked gorgeous. We are not having a destination wedding, but the majority of guests are out of town so we wanted something with international flair. The paper is a nice thickness and has some texture which adds to the sophistication."
Review 6 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by suzyshad
Date:June 30, 2011
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Beautiful save-the-date card! This is *NOT* a postcard, but instead a lovely card to mail out in an envelope. Great cardstock, great design!"
Review 7 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Viks
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Houston
State:Texas

Cuteness!

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, Modern
"We are planning a destination wedding - so this fitted the theme perfectly. It was immediately obvious when guests received it, that travel was on the cards!
As I hadn't figured out my wedding color scheme, did not have a suitable photo, and needed to get the word out asap for people to book flights/hotel - this design did not commit me to a particular path. It allowed me to get the date and website address out there asap.
The card was fine - good texture. Designs/colors were clear. The feedback I got from guests was brilliant - professional with a fun spirit."
Review 8 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Queeny83
Date:June 2, 2011

Quality!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Humorous, Simple Chic, Modern
"These arrived about a week earlier than expected and they are A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!! The paper is amazing and like so many other comments they actually do look hand painted. My Mum wasn't convinced when I told her I'd ordered these but she thinks they're just as great as I do. Would highly reccommend these save the dates. Can't wait to get my invitation samples! =)"
Review 9 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Dublin
State:California

Overseas Wedding

Pros: Whimsical
"I just got engaged and my wedding date is May 28, 2011! Yes, three months from now. I am getting married in the UK. I needed something that spoke of a foreign place - that said the wedding won't be in California - that was whimsey and I found exactly what I was looking for! I needed the save the dates quickly and wedding paper divas came through. The quality of the paper and overall product is outstanding. My guests loved them as the theme totally fits us - we have been having a long distance relationship for 3 1/2 years."
Review 10 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sposaromana
Date:February 21, 2011

Beautiful Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These save the dates are perfect for our destination wedding. They are so simple and elegant and look like they were hand painted! I am absolutely in love with these!"
Review 11 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChicPammy
Date:February 20, 2011

Super Cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"A nice balance between masculine and Feminine. Love them."
Review 12 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Provash
Date:January 15, 2011
City: New York City

A hit!

Pros: Vintage
"We are planning a destination wedding and have been in a long distance (London-NY) relationship for 3 years - this was the absolute perfect save the date for us!
Everyone comments on how much they love it too, it's playful and fun without being cheezy. A huge hit all around! 4 months after they went out I'm still getting emails and comments about how much people adore it."
Review 13 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bluecamo84
Date:December 30, 2010
City: Tacoma
State:Washington

Just Perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"I absolutely love the feel of this paper and the design on the card is so cute, but whimsical at the same time. I can't wait to order them."
Review 14 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michelle1616
Date:October 24, 2010
City: New York
State:New York

Air Mail Save the Date

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The product was much more substantial than i had imagined it would be. great card stock, the texture of the paper was very luxe feeling and the printing was perfect on every one."
Review 15 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Shifra
Date:October 4, 2010

Unique Design

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This design is great and looks very nice once it is printed."
Review 16 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaKay
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Aberystwyth, Wales
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great save-the-dates!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, destination
"These "Air Mail" save-the-dates are adorable! We're getting married in England, but many of the guests are coming from abroad, so they're perfect for an international wedding or a destination wedding. The paper quality is amazing for the price, and the delivery was really quite fast considering that they needed to be sent to the UK. They've got a great vintage feel, and they're cute without being sappy."
Review 17 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RebeccaGettingMarried
Date:September 23, 2010

LOVE my Save-the-Dates!! :)

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These came out so cute and I love them! I have received so many compliments already on how cute everyone thinks my Save-the-Dates are. I am having a destination wedding in Mexico and wanted something travel-esque but not overboard travel or Mexican. These were perfect! I like the old envelope/postcard look and the hint of travel with the airplane and the cutesy side with the hearts and stamps. A great balance. (Geez do I sound like a cheesy in-love bride-to-be or what!!!!)"
Review 18 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chels76
Date:September 23, 2010
City: London

Great Card

"Im really pleased with quiality of card and service from wedding paper divas thank you! The card itself really suits for our wedding as we are getting married in australia so I think the air mail style adds the special touches."
Review 19 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CoziGirl
Date:September 18, 2010

Sweet

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Really sweet design. Wish they had wedding invitations and a website theme to match it! The paper is thick and a nice weight. You can't change the colors, but font is really easy to change, we kept it at what the original design was though.
I bought extra envelopes, but now wish I hadn't since the ones that come with it are just the standard white that you could get anywhere."
Review 20 for Air Mail
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by caitlintaylor
Date:August 17, 2010
City: Boise
State:Idaho

absolutely wonderful!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Artistic
"The quality of the paper and the design elements are just great, the card almost looks handpainted by a professional, and we're ordering these for our save-the-dates as soon as we pick our final destination! (MEXICAN WEDDING 2011!!!)"
1 2 >