Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Flawless Promise

Flawless Promise

Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flawless Promise
Review 1 for Flawless Promise
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by KoMeMa
Date:January 21, 2014

Do Not Order

"I fell in love with the design of this invitation, but proceed with caution when ordering a custom color. I ordered the invitation, the response card, and the thank you card, and all 3 items were different colors. I did multiple reprints, and each time the color was incorrect. I ended up returning everything!"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJanuary 28, 2014
We’re sorry that KoMeMa was disappointed with the colors on her card. Colors can vary in printing batches, so we always recommend that our customers order all their items together to minimize variance, especially in the case of custom colors.
Review 2 for Flawless Promise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenMarie
Date:August 6, 2013
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these invites for my December wedding and am so happy with the final product! I was able to add customization with the font color to have it better fit into my winter wedding theme. The card stock is sturdy and I love the design on the back too! Adds a little special touch."
Review 3 for Flawless Promise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MNBride2013
Date:July 25, 2013
City: Minneapolis

Classy and Affordable

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invites turned out perfectly. I love the ecru textured paper. We also ordered the response card and reception card. I only wish that we could have moved around the text for the response cards ourselves as opposed to having to communicate with a designer via email."
Review 4 for Flawless Promise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lindsay7613
Date:April 14, 2013
State:Massachusetts

Amazing service

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I love the design of this card, its a little vintage, but also formal, but not stuffy! We upgraded to the pearl paper which I love and it is a stiff paper with a little shimmer.
The quality of the print is very good!! I was so happy when it came in. I was worried about the paper and the ink quality because I had never ordered through Paper divas before and I didn't have time to get any samples. I would spend the little extra on the pearl paper if your looking for a more formal look with a simple invitation.
I also had some design changes. We are hosting our wedding and not our parents which some of the cards come as pre written for a parent/parents hosting. I was worried, but not only did I have the preview the next morning (I sent it in Sunday afternoon!) It was also perfect!
As a side note I ordered way to many cards and I spoke to a really really nice person who had no problem helping me cut the order down! I don't write reviews all that often, but when planning a wedding its great to work with a company who really goes above and beyond. Thank you so much I have already told other brides about your company!"
Review 5 for Flawless Promise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 26, 2013
City: Ellicott City
State:Maryland

Classy and charming

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, darling
"These invitations are absolutely beautiful! They are light and airy and just wonderful for a spring or summer wedding. They have just the right amount of color without straying too far from traditional. Everyone I've showed them to says nothing but positive things! I couldn't be happier!! They match my bridesmaid dresses perfectly :)"
Review 6 for Flawless Promise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shayes
Date:March 9, 2013
City: Orange
State:California

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The upgraded pearl paper is absolutely beautiful! It is very much worth the extra cost. The colors are soft and quality is awesome! Very fast turnaround time!"
Review 7 for Flawless Promise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bgmayer
Date:November 30, 2012

A Favorite Invite

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"My fiance is very traditional and he only wanted a tradiitional wedding invite. But when I recieved this sample, he actually really liked it. It is modern, yet it still has a traditional feel to it. The paper thickness is great. I only wish it could be letterpress."
Review 8 for Flawless Promise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cjay
Date:July 5, 2012

Elegant Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the textured paper. One of the main reasons I chose these for my wedding invitations. Very high-quality paper and gorgeous design!"
Review 9 for Flawless Promise
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Stephsas
Date:June 17, 2012
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful, but...

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern, great mix of modern & vintage
"I love these invitations. I do however wish that the printing was a little brighter. The colors are so soft that some of the text is hard to read, especially considering the very textured paper. The dotted line between the two initials at the top is so faint that it is not visible at all on the actual invitation.
If the faint print was fixed I would say this was the most beautiful invitation I have ever seen. I ordered these as our wedding invites and I am almost completely satisfied with them. So close!"