Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Falling in Love

Falling in Love

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Falling in Love
Review 1 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 1divasj
Date:April 3, 2014
City: Fuquay varina
State:North Carolina

Perfect match for my vision!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"We are having a luau reception a month after we get married in Hawaii. Together we have 3 boys and wanted to incorporate us as a blended family and our funside for the luau. Perfect!"
Review 2 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KirstenR
Date:November 18, 2013
City: Vancouver, BC
State:Outside of the U.S.

Excellent!

Pros: Modern
"After looking at samples from a number of different companies I decided to order my wedding invitations from Wedding Paper Divas and I'm really glad I did!
I submitted my artwork and within 2 days they had a digital proof for me to look at. I even received a phone call to let me know it had been sent. At this time I decided to make a quick change and they had a new proof to me within the hour.
I was expecting to wait a couple weeks before receiving them but within 2 days of approving my final artwork they were already at my door!
They look great, feel great and I'm so excited to send them out!
Thank you for your excellent customer service!! I will highly recommend you to anyone I know that needs invitations and will be sure to come to you again when I need anything else!"
Review 3 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaV
Date:June 18, 2013
City: Windsor
State:Outside of the U.S.

"I fell in LOVE with this invitation!"

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I fell in love with our invitations once we received them! The quality of the paper and print was excellent. So far, the reactions from our guests upon opening them have basically been: "WOW". If you are looking for something unique, and a good way to show off your engagement photos, this is definitely the invitation to go with! The delivery time was also exceptional, as they arrived a week earlier than expected!
Thank you so much Wedding Paper Divas! You've exceeded my expectations, and I would do it all over again! :)
"
Review 4 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by creativesunlove
Date:June 17, 2013
State:Indiana

This was perfect for us!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I chose this card because I wanted my invite to be folded as well as have photos on it. This fit the bill perfectly. On the cover I had just one large photo of us, while the bottom three were other themes (flowers, heart, and bible verse). The quality was just what I wanted and I was able to fit my wedding invitation wording into it with no problem. I have gotten so many compliments on it!
My only small complaint was that there was not an standard option to put text on the back. I would have loved to put my registry, rsvp info, etc. back there. But ended up buying shipping label stickers and sticking on in the back and they turned out just fine! I would definitely buy them again!
"
Review 5 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BevvieL
Date:June 13, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

You rock Wedding Paper Divas

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"So much fun to design the cards before making a final decision. We used the photo cards to make it much more personal and give our guests a keepsake. We hope to do the same for the Thank You card where we use a wedding photo.
I was very pleased with the quality of the paper although the colour of the groom's shirt was off a bit. It was a royal blue and it came out purple. It looked okay on the computer though.
We haven't yet sent out our invitations but I am sure there will be lots of oohs and aahs.
Thank you.
"
Review 6 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Schlippermager
Date:May 9, 2013
City: Oslo
State:Outside of the U.S.

Wonderful

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the invitation that we got! :) We have gotten so many compliments on the design and finishing! Thanks to weddingpaperdivas for all their expertise and fast shipping :) Will recommend to all my friends!"
Review 7 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsBrinkman
Date:April 30, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Perfect wedding invitations

Pros: Photo-Centric
"These came out beautiful and the paper and photo quality is excellent. Im glad I found an invitation where I could use so many of our engagment pictures. Can't wait to send them out!"
Review 8 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aurel
Date:March 13, 2013
City: des moines
State:Washington

amazing wedding invitations

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"the wedding invitations look amazing beter then i expected u guys did an awosome job"
Review 9 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Sandra83
Date:February 12, 2013

Great Product!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation looks like it was done by a professional! Quality of the paper is great and the pictures are very clear! I had a little problem with the delivery of my order, but they resolved it quickly. I would defenetely use this website again."
Review 10 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RitaS
Date:September 14, 2012
City: Santa Cruz
State:California

Excellent Quality

Pros: Modern
"I was very happy with this product, the paper quality was very good. I was a little nervous about ordering on-line since I could not touch or feel the product but I ordered a sample first and was very happy. The final product was also very beautiful, the person who prepared teh invitation edited the size and spacing of the inside wording so that it fit the card perfectly. The draft I created online was limited to a certain font size so I was thinking there would be alot of open space on the card, but I was happy they were able to edit it personally to fill up the whole card. Not only that but they double checked my spelling and grammer too which was nice for my peace of mind since Im a terrible speller, ha ha ha.I would definately recommend this product to a friend."
Review 11 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureBride6113
Date:September 4, 2012

Beautiful Design

"This is a high quality item with lots of personality."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Falling in Love
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Design
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5