Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Falling in Love

Falling in Love

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Falling in Love
Review 1 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmilySarah
Date:May 28, 2014

Cute Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"My fiance & I really enjoyed this save the date because of it's simplicity and many areas to customize.We enjoyed writing a message on the back and having four photos. My only complaints were that the ink quality was a little off and the cards are pretty small. (They barely met the minimum requirements at the post office.) But if you want a straight-forward design with plenty of room for photos and information these are perfect!"
Review 2 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Katrina752
Date:May 18, 2014

Not what I expected

Pros: Traditional
"I was unfortunately not a fan of this. I expected paper to be like photo paper since these are photos. My photos were not sharp and looked blurry. I loved the design, but retuned them and ordered from another website that offered photo paper which surprisingly was cheaper and bonus- came with envelopes."
Review 3 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kam87star
Date:July 13, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Nice card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"A good product and it is nice that you can show more than just one picture, but the small pictures at the bottom did not print as clear as I would have liked especially seeing as we used professional photographs."
Review 4 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cedixon0
Date:April 16, 2013

Exactly what I wanted

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The card turned out beautifully. It was perfect for our style - we were able to show off our engagement photos and out all the details we needed. Everyone loved them!"
Review 5 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 27, 2012
City: Spring
State:Texas

Perfect

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card was absolutely perfect. While it was smaller than I initially imagined, that could have been remedied on my part by looking closer at the measurements. We didn't mail them as postcards, but instead put them in envelopes. Everyone thought they were so cute and it gave us the perfect opportunity to use many of our favorite engagement pictures. The colors were fabulous and the matte finish looked beautiful. We definitely plan on ordering the rest of our wedding stationary from this site."
Review 6 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jukie
Date:December 27, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Awesome

"The thickness & quality of the paper is great. I envisioned this postcard being a bigger postcard for some reason but was really happy with the size. the Photo quality turned out perfect- used a Black & white photo for the larger photo & couldn't be happier with our STD"
Review 7 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsKuhlman
Date:October 26, 2012
City: Findlay
State:Ohio

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"For the bottom three pictures of our postcards, we used pictures from out actual engagement. My fiancés sister photographed the proposal so we used a few of the pictures to show our friends and family me saying "Yes!" With the layout of this postcard, it is very simple to create an awesome postcard! We are very pleased with the thickness and quality of the paper, too. We highly reccomend :)"
Review 8 for Falling in Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JonahAshley
Date:September 10, 2012

Great Save-the-Dates!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We were really impressed by how easy it was to use Wedding Paper Divas to create our Save-the-Dates. The customization tools were user-friendly and made the process really fun and personal for us. The Paper Divas staff was also really helpful when it came to asking questions and perfecting the finishing touches of our design. The product shipped to us sooner than expected and we love the final result! We would definitely recommend this site to our friends and family and use it again in the future. Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Falling in Love
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5