Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Romantic Regency

Romantic Regency

Average Customer Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Romantic Regency
Review 1 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cjsens
Date:February 17, 2014

Love love love

"I had ordered a sample of the Romantic Regency invite prior to ordering so I knew I already loved them. When it came time to order I had some design requests and the quick response by WPD was great. Not only did they accommodate my design but everything arrived quickly and just as I ordered. So happy I found WPD they are awesome !!!!"
Review 2 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by JRLoeffelholz
Date:February 12, 2014
City: Monticello
State:Wisconsin

Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"This design is very elegant and very regal! I love the look."
Review 3 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DivaQueen
Date:December 18, 2013
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"I love the design on this card with all the fantasy-inspired wines and floral fade outs. It's perfect for formal chateau inspired weddings, garden themed weddings, or more. Also, the colors are beautiful and elegant. The only reason it doesn't get a five star rating is that the paper could be a little more thicker for a wedding card. Otherwise fantastic look!"
Review 4 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Molinska
Date:October 16, 2013
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Pleased as Punch!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, romantic
"The design of this card is elegant, romantic and vintage inspired which is why it captured my attention. I could not be happier with the product! The quality of the invitations are stunning.
The customer service was not only helpful, but helped me choose different colors for the invitations. I had to change the layout of the card completely and the designers hit it right on the mark. Shipping was fast and delivered promptly.
I highly recommend buying this invitation and using Paper Divas!"
Review 5 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 27, 2013
City: Visalia
State:California

Lovely cards

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, classy and sassy
"Sooooooooooo pretty. Your designs and the quality of your products are above standards! No-one else competes with the beauty of what you create. I am so bored with traditional cards. This Company ROCKS."
Review 6 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Readerly
Date:August 3, 2013
City: Katy
State:Texas

Perfect Romantic Regency!

Pros: Whimsical
"The cards came out fantastic even in the simple signature textured white. I was also really happy about the custom choices such as font style (lady Kate pt.14), and specific color choices (calypso). In addition, I ordered fast delivery and the invitations came right in time!"
Review 7 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SRenae85
Date:July 6, 2013
City: Austin
State:Texas

Love it! Beautiful!

Pros: romantic and elegant
"Worried about ordering wedding invitations without seeing it and feeling the paper in person. I ordered two samples, the regular paper and the shiny metallic paper although they are 10 cents more. I'm glad I did because we liked the metallic paper definitely worth the extra cents. We got the raspberry colored invitations and they are beautiful and I've looked at hundreds of invitations. Exactly what we were looking for for a fall romantic garden wedding. Ink is deep, clean and clear. Definitely recommend. We will be ordering these for our wedding."
Review 8 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shandon2140
Date:June 11, 2013
City: Valencia
State:California

Beautiful Invitations for Amazing Prices

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern, classy, elegant
"So happy with Wedding Paper Divas!!! I will def use you guys again and refer people to you! I love my invitations and the price I got them for. You can't find quality invitations like these this cheap anywhere. I got my invitations earlier than the original shipping date too!!! Also love how you have samples you send out first! Thank you so much!!!!!!!"
Review 9 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoonToBeMrsWicker
Date:June 4, 2013
City: Long Beach
State:California

Just Perfect Invites

Pros: Vintage
"The quality of the paper is great on these invites. The color really pops on them as well. Over all very happy with these invites. Looking forward to sending them out."
Review 10 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jaybird67
Date:May 23, 2013
State:Texas

Vintage Fall Perfection

"I finally found the one! The color is right; adding the pearl option is the extra touch that I needed; everything about this invitation says love and celebration!"
Review 11 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sbartv
Date:April 18, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Vibrant colors, textured paper is formal. Loved the overall appearance and feel."
Review 12 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shancee
Date:April 9, 2013

Pros: Vintage
"The speed and quality of service really pleased us. Beautiful product!"
Review 13 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KRhoads
Date:March 20, 2013
City: Chattaroy
State:Washington

Gorgeous!

Pros: Artistic
"This invite is absolutely beautiful! I loved it online and it's even better in person! The standard paper stock is thick and feels expensive. Colors are lovely. All around very happy with this product!"
Review 14 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MyHouseOfCouture
Date:March 13, 2013
City: Sydney Australia

LOVE IT

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I was sooo happy to see this design as i have been looking for it for a long time.
Delivery was soo quick. Love it.
"
Review 15 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HappyBride68
Date:October 6, 2012
City: Carmel
State:California

Love these invitations!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, rock royalty!
"I am SO pleased with these invitations & response cards! The paper is very high quality, as are the envelopes. The personalization looks absolutely beautiful, and I love the design & colors! I could not be happier with my order, and the customer service was excellent as well.
I just showed the invites to my mom, and even she was impressed! My mom is a tough customer, so impressing her is not a small feat ;)
Thank you Wedding Paper Divas, for making a very important piece of my wedding as classy as can be.
Happy Bride"
Review 16 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LucyGC
Date:September 1, 2012
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

excellent experience

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The entire process done here at Paper Diva's is amazing. I was more than satisfied with my wedding invitations. The color's were perfect and the quality of the paper and printing impressed me so much. Thank you for making a this part of the wedding planning process so much easier.
- Lucy G."
Review 17 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashlijo
Date:August 25, 2012

Great card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"The blue writing is a little obnoxious, but overall it's a beautiful card"
Review 18 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JezaS
Date:August 21, 2012
State:Florida

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, romantic, tropical-y
"My fiance and I choose this in the orange/pink hues for our tropical themed wedding. We ordered the rounded edges with the white glimmery. It looked just like the samples and we loved the quality and designs! This product was excellent for the price, and seriously-we shopped around.... For months! LOL"
Review 19 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DocK
Date:August 15, 2012
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Beautiful and elegant invitation

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, chic
"I ordered these for my wedding and the process was increadibly fast and easy. The staff even changed the format of the invitation to my liking during the proofs process. The invitations arrived quickly. The color of the invitation was as expected and the quality of the printing and paper were great! This is an elegant, beautiful invitation I highly recommend to other brides."
Review 20 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tinkerfly
Date:July 9, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Gorgoues invites

Pros: Vintage
"I loved how I could personalize this invitation with beautiful fonts and colors."
1 2 >