Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Romantic Regency

Romantic Regency

Average Customer Rating:
4.936 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Romantic Regency
Review 1 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VMaria
Date:March 11, 2015
City: Burbank
State:California

Just Perfect

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I was worried when I first put in the order. I had to add a few lines and wasn't sure if it could be done. The best man and maid of honor's names have to appear on the card. Also had to add the reception name and address. But thankfully the design team was able to do everything I needed and the cards came out perfectly. I couldn't have asked for anything better. My fiancé and I love them and our parents think it's the best! I got it in raspberry. The colors are great. It's perfect!"
Review 2 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melissa42515
Date:February 13, 2015
City: Woodstock
State:Georgia

Amazingly beautiful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"These invitations are beautiful in every aspect! They are even more beautiful in person. The colors are crisp and flow so nicely with the details of the card. I love how elegant and vintage these invitations are. The quality of the paper is spot on, the thickness is exactly what I wanted and printing is incredible. I didn't see any flaw on any of my invites and I looked over all 105 of them!
I have had a lot of ppl tell how beautiful these invitations are and that they definitely fit my and my fiance personality and our vintage themed wedding coming April 25th 2015.
Thank you for creating such amazing pieces, it was def hard to choose but I know in my heart we got the right one.
"
Review 3 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nikajoy
Date:February 8, 2015

my top 3

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card symbolizes the theme of my wedding to perfection."
Review 4 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kagome
Date:September 10, 2014

very pleased!

Pros: Whimsical
"Extremely pleased with the invitations. Service was excellent and shipping was very quick. It actually printed and delivered in 3 days! Beautiful design and cards. Would highly recommend!!!"
Review 5 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KellyMarie87
Date:June 19, 2014
City: Plainfield
State:Connecticut

Romantic

Pros: romantic, victorian
"Love this invitation design and that is has print on the back, I choose the pink/fushia color."
Review 6 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristenLiane
Date:June 18, 2014
City: Fresno
State:California

Great Custom Item

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Vintage, nature
"I love the look of this product - front AND back. Please note that the "preset phrasing" on the invitations can be more customized to what you want; I added into the notes what I wanted (Bride and Grooms name on separate lines, grooms parents name after grooms name, etc) and they revised it to exactly how I wanted it. They even gave me a few different options based on what they thought might look better or less wordy. So keep in mind that just because there are a few templates to use, you can still customize it to exactly how you want it!!!"
Review 7 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nrall2086
Date:May 14, 2014

beautiful

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Amazing customer service - they not only customized the card for me, but fixed the mistake I made even before I noticed it. They came out gorgeous."
Review 8 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lennie
Date:May 4, 2014
City: Lubbock
State:Texas

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"The paper quality and print is excellent. It's romantic and elegant. We chose the scroll trim for our wedding invitations and it really added a nice touch and uniqueness. The product arrived a week early, and I really liked how everything was sealed separately. I have ordered our save the dates, wedding invites and response cards from WPD and will be ordering programs as well."
Review 9 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cjsens
Date:February 17, 2014

Love love love

"I had ordered a sample of the Romantic Regency invite prior to ordering so I knew I already loved them. When it came time to order I had some design requests and the quick response by WPD was great. Not only did they accommodate my design but everything arrived quickly and just as I ordered. So happy I found WPD they are awesome !!!!"
Review 10 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by JRLoeffelholz
Date:February 12, 2014
City: Monticello
State:Wisconsin

Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"This design is very elegant and very regal! I love the look."
Review 11 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DivaQueen
Date:December 18, 2013
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"I love the design on this card with all the fantasy-inspired wines and floral fade outs. It's perfect for formal chateau inspired weddings, garden themed weddings, or more. Also, the colors are beautiful and elegant. The only reason it doesn't get a five star rating is that the paper could be a little more thicker for a wedding card. Otherwise fantastic look!"
Review 12 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Molinska
Date:October 16, 2013
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Pleased as Punch!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, romantic
"The design of this card is elegant, romantic and vintage inspired which is why it captured my attention. I could not be happier with the product! The quality of the invitations are stunning.
The customer service was not only helpful, but helped me choose different colors for the invitations. I had to change the layout of the card completely and the designers hit it right on the mark. Shipping was fast and delivered promptly.
I highly recommend buying this invitation and using Paper Divas!"
Review 13 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 27, 2013
City: Visalia
State:California

Lovely cards

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, classy and sassy
"Sooooooooooo pretty. Your designs and the quality of your products are above standards! No-one else competes with the beauty of what you create. I am so bored with traditional cards. This Company ROCKS."
Review 14 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Readerly
Date:August 3, 2013
City: Katy
State:Texas

Perfect Romantic Regency!

Pros: Whimsical
"The cards came out fantastic even in the simple signature textured white. I was also really happy about the custom choices such as font style (lady Kate pt.14), and specific color choices (calypso). In addition, I ordered fast delivery and the invitations came right in time!"
Review 15 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SRenae85
Date:July 6, 2013
City: Austin
State:Texas

Love it! Beautiful!

Pros: romantic and elegant
"Worried about ordering wedding invitations without seeing it and feeling the paper in person. I ordered two samples, the regular paper and the shiny metallic paper although they are 10 cents more. I'm glad I did because we liked the metallic paper definitely worth the extra cents. We got the raspberry colored invitations and they are beautiful and I've looked at hundreds of invitations. Exactly what we were looking for for a fall romantic garden wedding. Ink is deep, clean and clear. Definitely recommend. We will be ordering these for our wedding."
Review 16 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shandon2140
Date:June 11, 2013
City: Valencia
State:California

Beautiful Invitations for Amazing Prices

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern, classy, elegant
"So happy with Wedding Paper Divas!!! I will def use you guys again and refer people to you! I love my invitations and the price I got them for. You can't find quality invitations like these this cheap anywhere. I got my invitations earlier than the original shipping date too!!! Also love how you have samples you send out first! Thank you so much!!!!!!!"
Review 17 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoonToBeMrsWicker
Date:June 4, 2013
City: Long Beach
State:California

Just Perfect Invites

Pros: Vintage
"The quality of the paper is great on these invites. The color really pops on them as well. Over all very happy with these invites. Looking forward to sending them out."
Review 18 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jaybird67
Date:May 23, 2013
State:Texas

Vintage Fall Perfection

"I finally found the one! The color is right; adding the pearl option is the extra touch that I needed; everything about this invitation says love and celebration!"
Review 19 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sbartv
Date:April 18, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Vibrant colors, textured paper is formal. Loved the overall appearance and feel."
Review 20 for Romantic Regency
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shancee
Date:April 9, 2013

Pros: Vintage
"The speed and quality of service really pleased us. Beautiful product!"
1 2 >