Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Old World Romance

Old World Romance

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Old World Romance
Review 1 for Old World Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsLeBlanc
Date:July 20, 2014
City: Seattle

Lovely!

Pros: Traditional
"These turned out perfectly and we've gotten many compliments on how cute they are."
Review 2 for Old World Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brittanymay
Date:February 17, 2014
State:Outside of the U.S.

just what we were looking for

Pros: Vintage
"We first ordered this invitation as a sample with several others we liked and we ended up going with this invitation and a directions card in green, and we couldn't be happier! It shipped in no time and they sent us a proof with the wording we wanted and they made it look fantastic! All this was done within a day or two of ordering. And with all the promotions and sales weddingpaperdivas always has on- the price was reasonable too!"
Review 3 for Old World Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shellybelly2014
Date:February 17, 2014

EXCELLENT!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"we were going for a calk-board-ish theme for the invites, and these turned out perfectly! great paper quality, color, print quality, etc. I worked with the customer service dept on the wording and edits and they did an awesome job in a timely manner! Highly Recommend!"
Review 4 for Old World Romance
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SBWed
Date:July 31, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great Design, Horrible Paper

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I have to say, I LOVE the design on this card and was so happy when it arrived! I ordered it on the thick paper which I originally loved. It was perfect. Then two months later, the front and the back started peeling apart. Don't order the think paper! The glue fails to keep the pages together and your invitations will end up looking cheap and horrible. When I spoke with customer service, they were nice. Offered me a very, very small refund."
Review 5 for Old World Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CMBorg
Date:July 16, 2013
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Invitation card for "old world romance"

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We ordered these in pearl shimmer, and they look fantastic! They arrived a day early even - so excited to send them out ASAP!"
Review 6 for Old World Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 24, 2013
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Great service

Pros: Whimsical
"I made several modifications to the card, and all changes were well executed and I received the cards within a week. I was really happy with the paper quality."
Review 7 for Old World Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vnessa026
Date:June 19, 2013
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Just So Charming

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I cannot tell you how much I am in love with these. They are incrediably charming, and totally set the tone for my outdoor rustic wedding.
The process of customizing the full invitation and enclosures was a breeze.
They are the cutest invitations I have ever seen, and would highly recommend them. I was a little nervous with the RSVP cards, but just like the other reviews- you can do a complete overhaul on them.
WPD has been such a joy to do business through- such gorgeous designs and customer service is the true cherry on top.
XOXO"
Review 8 for Old World Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DRizzo
Date:April 17, 2013
City: Bethel
State:Connecticut

Romantic Vintage

Pros: Vintage, romantic
"I ordered this invitation with the pearlized finish....GORGEOUS!"
Review 9 for Old World Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eefw
Date:April 3, 2013

Amazing design

Pros: Vintage
"I purchased this invitation in the purple color. It was exactly what we were looking for! The paper quality is sturdy. The only thing I noticed is that the print seemed to not be as clear and pristine on the back (front print quality was fantastic) - nothing that would deter me from purchasing again though. Overall, this product came out fantastic. Would definitely recommend!"
Review 10 for Old World Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sissie
Date:July 24, 2012
City: manchester
State:Connecticut

color!

Pros: Vintage
"Just beautiful. Chose this non-traditional invite and couldn't be happier. The blue color was crisp with a "faded" old world feel. Just as I had envisioned! Changed the font to Gasoline Alley and it looked perfect! Nice to see something different come in a wedding invite envelope!
Also was able to change the direction card into a rsvp because I didn't like the rsvp option available. Came out very nice. Only problem was no envelope. Solved this by purchasing my own at a local store! Very happy!"