Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Diamond Sky

Diamond Sky

Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 of 39(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diamond Sky
Review 1 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mckay
Date:April 22, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Personalized Card

Pros: Modern
"Everything turned out perfect! The designers really listened to our special requests and made all the changes we requested including adding gold dots within the white dots on the invitation. We changed the wording a fair amount and they were able to make everything look great without any spacing issues."
Review 2 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by corky4
Date:April 11, 2014
City: Palo Alto
State:California

lots of compliments

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Wedding Paper Divas was very fast in sending revisions. Ordered these on a Sunday, alll 3 revisions were done Monday, had them at my door Thursday. It would be nice for the website to allow you to see any of the colors they offer in the style you choose (rather than having to do it with revisions).
Went with 'manog' for this design. Nice spring/summer orange/tangerine color. Friends have been contacting me to say how pretty they are when they received them.
"
Review 3 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TrishyM1
Date:April 2, 2014

Love them!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered basically this whole set in grey and I love each piece of it! The portions that are white look really pretty with the shimmer paper. One thing I may not go for is the table numbers - for the price it'd be more simple just to make them but I really liked everything else. Estimate delivery date was 4/10 and I got them on 4/2!"
Review 4 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsleffew
Date:March 22, 2014

Classy card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Very classy and simple, thought it would be maybe more sparkly? I don't know if that's the correct description. But overall happy with them :)"
Review 5 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmandaDan14
Date:March 20, 2014
State:Massachusetts

Just what we wanted!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We are so happy with our invitations! The design is simple, yet elegant. It reminds me of confetti or stars in the sky, perfect for our tented celebration. We chose the pearl finish which added a subtle shine to the invite. We also customized the color to navy blue, which turned out beautifully. The consultant worked quickly and easily with me, and sent me a few different proofs before I settled on the exact design. I'd highly recommend this product and service."
Review 6 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LynneP
Date:March 11, 2014
State:North Carolina

Just what we wanted

Pros: classy
"Ordered these for my daughter's wedding. The thickness of the paper, design, color (silver version) is just what she wanted."
Review 7 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Becca75
Date:March 1, 2014
City: London

Perfect invite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved this design instantly we saw it online. Of all the things we need to organise for the wedding i had wrongly assumed that the stationery would be the easiest. how wrong could i be! i love stationery - have done since i was young, but had no inkling the other half cared so much too. Taken ages to find something he likes, but this design is lovely, pretty but not too girly, and perfect for a winter/Xmas wedding without being too obviously Christmassy."
Review 8 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenBaz
Date:February 15, 2014
City: Newark
State:Delaware

Excellent product

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this invitation in majestic. I was nervous to order a custom color because I couldn't order a sample of it before purchasing, but it came out exactly like the digital proof and the color swatch I saw with other samples I ordered. I love that it's not your typical wedding look, but it still has a classy and formal feel to it. The quality is great and I can't believe how quickly I received the invitations. The only reason I didn't give it an overall five stars is because the matching response cards didn't really match the invitation and I thought they were greatly overpriced. I ended up ordering response cards and enclosure cards for half the cost of the response cards here for less than half the price. They don't match exactly, but they go well and cost much less. Overall, I'm very pleased with the product."
Review 9 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by HeatherBergman
Date:January 26, 2014
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Beautiful Wedding Invite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the invites & so has everyone else. Was just a little disappointed that I ordered 120 invites, but only received 102 envelopes."
Review 10 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LCM22
Date:January 14, 2014

Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these invitations in gray, and they turned out nicely. The design is elegant and perfect for a winter wedding -- either snowflakes, New Year's confetti or maybe stars."
Review 11 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Notechie
Date:January 5, 2014

"Daniel Sommerville from your customer service department helped me with this order. He was so kind, patient, and helpful. The suggestions he made were on point. Not only was the finished product perfect in every way, I would have never been able to complete the process without his assistance. I would recommend your company and Mr. Sommerville most highly. Thank you all so much. (loads of compliments and where did I buy them from recipients too)"
Review 12 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GennM
Date:October 23, 2013
City: Ocala
State:Florida

A little underwhelming

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The image is not what I expected. I was hoping that the star details would be glittery and raised print. I also hoped to see a little shimmer in the font for the names. The image showcases the design in such a way that it begs for this type of style. So, I was more disappointed in this than excited."
Review 13 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futuremissus
Date:August 7, 2013
State:Kentucky

Really Nice & Cute Invites

Pros: Whimsical
"I really wanted nontraditional invites that were not the typical tissue paper/ribbon/embossed invitations and these were perfect! The printing and coloring (I did the gold and cream) were so nice and classy. The customer service was great and did several edits for me. I will say, however, if you're looking for something a little nicer than party invites these are those invitations but they are not the super formal, elegant invitations that traditional brides go for. Also, these aren't stars, they are little polka dots (which was exactly what I wanted). Doesn't affect me, but it might others."
Review 14 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nfurlong
Date:August 3, 2013
City: Lincroft
State:New Jersey

Beautiful

Pros: Modern, fancy
"Everyone was helpful and everyone loved the invite!"
Review 15 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Weddingal
Date:July 23, 2013
City: Buffalo
State:New York

Excellent invites!!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"We spent months searching for the perfect invites for our black and white themed wedding! When we came across these invites we were excited! We ordered a sample to test the quality and were thoroughly impressed. They arrived promptly and packaged really well!! I would definitely order from wedding paper divas! Excellent product!"
Review 16 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KMcCoy
Date:July 22, 2013

Classy card

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We did the Hazelnut coloring and it was gorgeous. The invites came quickly and were made of really good/strudy quality."
Review 17 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Izzy2
Date:July 15, 2013
City: NYC
State:New York

Stunning

Pros: Modern
"I used Wedding Paper Divas for my save the dates and I was thrilled by their service. We ordered the complete set and the delivery was quick and the invitations look amazing!! Our guests can't stop raving on how gorgeous these are."
Review 18 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tec1
Date:June 15, 2013
City: Pomona
State:California

Polka Dots

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was hoping this invitation would be more like the title "Diamond sky" but all it really is is just a bunch of polka dots in black and white. I really didn't like this design but the over all quality of the invite was excellent. So if you enjoy polka dots this is the invite for you."
Review 19 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jaybird67
Date:May 23, 2013
State:Texas

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the neutral elegance this style offers. The simplicity says a lot without a lot of words. Perfect for many couples and other events."
Review 20 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GRWedding2013
Date:May 1, 2013

Simple elegance

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"Pretty design, matched my wedding theme perfectly in the "hazelnut" color. This was my fiance's pick, we ordered and received everything in about a week- quick and seamless. Easy to customize and order."
1 2 >