Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Diamond Sky

Diamond Sky

Average Customer Rating:
4.379 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
46 of 58(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diamond Sky
Review 1 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sfaccin
Date:March 25, 2015
City: Bay Area
State:California

look good on screen, looks cheap in hand

"The supposedly silver ink is just plain white or at a maximum gray, but nothing silvery about it. The paper is plain matte paper. All in all, look good on screen, looks cheap in hand. We ended up throwing them away and having them printed at a local store."
Review 2 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOBNC
Date:March 15, 2015
State:North Carolina

beautiful invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful invitation. Be aware that the dots will probably have to be adjusted if you have a lot of wording."
Review 3 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emilykz23
Date:March 3, 2015
City: Buffalo
State:New York

Beautiful Invite!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Was very impressed with customer service throughout and their willingness to personalize things as I wanted. 140 invites, RSVPs, and Info Cards were printed and delivered in about 1 week. High quality and all well-organized. Thank you !"
Review 4 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by JENSMITH
Date:February 2, 2015
State:Minnesota

DISAPPOINTED

"Poor print quality. Do not purchase this cards as shimmer as it will rub off in mailing on response card/envelope."
Review 5 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jchick
Date:December 12, 2014
State:Kentucky

Great Invitations!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Very happy with this design; was able to work with the designers to customize it to fit my wedding perfectly. Both fun and classy."
Review 6 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rini
Date:November 25, 2014

Different in person

"I thought it would look more elegant in person, however, i was disappointed. Delivery was REALLY fast though!"
Review 7 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jellin
Date:November 6, 2014

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The sample came with so many goodies and it is a beautiful card"
Review 8 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stacea
Date:August 11, 2014

Love them

Pros: Simple Chic
"They exceeded our expectaions, and are perfectly matched to our style and theme."
Review 9 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BethanyWalker
Date:July 31, 2014

Seafoam= Dusty Shale

Pros: Traditional
"My bridesmaids dresses were from J Crew in Dusty Shale. The seafoam option in this invite matched perfectly. The only thing I wish I changed was the colour of the font. It was difficult to read the white font on the seafoam with the pearl coloured paper. However, we still LOVED the invites and received many compliments on them."
Review 10 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by molisa
Date:July 19, 2014
State:Iowa

Used as Reception Invite

Pros: Modern
"Pretty and modern. Nice and simple. Very fast shipping and the designer review made good changes."
Review 11 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TiffHutch
Date:July 15, 2014

Absolutely beautiful

Pros: falling diamonds
"Great quality. Perfect."
Review 12 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Hammer
Date:July 10, 2014
City: Kenosha
State:Wisconsin

Loved it!

Pros: Simple Chic, romantic
"I absolutely loved this invitation and would have given 5 stars to the Customer Service/Delivery category but I received 20 envelopes that were a bigger size than the other 75 envelopes I received. They all still worked but it was odd. I am sure it was a mistake but I am just happy that everything still fit.
These invitations were everything I wanted and hoped for....truly perfect for us and beautiful!"
Review 13 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMsCalderon
Date:July 7, 2014
City: Astoria
State:New York

Great invitation sample

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We decided to order the free 8 samples and honestly all of them were amazing! So hard to make a decision- we ended up choosing this one for our fall wedding in Shelburne, VT. It goes perfect with the theme and the rustic chic wedding we are planning! Cannot wait to send them out!"
Review 14 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alisonanne
Date:May 19, 2014
City: Greater Philadelphia Area

Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these invitations in "marigold" and the quality of paper and design for the cost is fantastic. And the envelopes come with the order!"
Review 15 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Sativagirl
Date:May 17, 2014
State:Michigan

Pros: Modern
"This card is beautiful but I think that it would be better if the dots had glitter on them or something Shiney so that is really is like a start sky."
Review 16 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by darkladyjadey
Date:May 13, 2014
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Beautiful design, but paper quality lacking

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The design was beautiful, the customer service and designers were extremely helpful and prompt, but the paper and overall feel of the invitation was lacking. I would of thought the paper would of been heavier but it was not. Also the sheen or pearl look does not seem to be conveyed as well on this paper."
Review 17 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mckay
Date:April 22, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Personalized Card

Pros: Modern
"Everything turned out perfect! The designers really listened to our special requests and made all the changes we requested including adding gold dots within the white dots on the invitation. We changed the wording a fair amount and they were able to make everything look great without any spacing issues."
Review 18 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by corky4
Date:April 11, 2014
City: Palo Alto
State:California

lots of compliments

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Wedding Paper Divas was very fast in sending revisions. Ordered these on a Sunday, alll 3 revisions were done Monday, had them at my door Thursday. It would be nice for the website to allow you to see any of the colors they offer in the style you choose (rather than having to do it with revisions).
Went with 'manog' for this design. Nice spring/summer orange/tangerine color. Friends have been contacting me to say how pretty they are when they received them.
"
Review 19 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TrishyM1
Date:April 2, 2014

Love them!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered basically this whole set in grey and I love each piece of it! The portions that are white look really pretty with the shimmer paper. One thing I may not go for is the table numbers - for the price it'd be more simple just to make them but I really liked everything else. Estimate delivery date was 4/10 and I got them on 4/2!"
Review 20 for Diamond Sky
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsleffew
Date:March 22, 2014

Classy card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Very classy and simple, thought it would be maybe more sparkly? I don't know if that's the correct description. But overall happy with them :)"
1 2 3 >