Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Faded Scroll

Faded Scroll

Average Customer Rating:
4.628 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
39 of 43(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faded Scroll
Review 1 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LJReviews
Date:April 22, 2015
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Beautiful Traditional Invite

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"These invites have the simple elegance of a classic and traditional wedding invitation. Beautiful, simple, and elegant. Perfect if that is what you are looking for. They were delivered extremely fast as well."
Review 2 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kris815
Date:April 15, 2015

Loved it

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very happy with the way they came in!!! Exactly what I wanted at a cost that was reasonable."
Review 3 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Okeefelain
Date:March 22, 2015
City: Syracuse
State:New York

Absolutely STUNNING

Pros: Traditional, dressy, classy
"This set is SO much more gorgeous in person than the pictures online. We absolutely love our invitations. The service was great, they were printed and delivered quickly, and I would buy them again in a heart beat!"
Review 4 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by megpie
Date:March 13, 2015
State:New Jersey

beautifully elegant card!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was back and forth on a few cards and when this finally came in i couldn't have been happier!! the paper and quality was super (exactly like the sample) and the overall design was perfect to what i wanted and looked just stunning. i love the personal touch of the initials on top. the designers get back to you really fast too with your changes. The ONLY thing i would say is READ THAT YOU HAVE TO ASSEMBLE THE CARDS YOURSELF IF YOU GET A LAYERED BACK OR POCKETFOLD. I didn't realize that beforehand. It wouldn't have changed my mind though. It's not hard to do and I think it's worth it for such a stunning wedding invitation!"
Review 5 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anna1414
Date:February 8, 2015

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Whimsical
"The second my guests received this invitation , they all called me to tell me how beautiful they are. I am obsessed with my invitation! I changed the response cards to add the number of people and got rid of the food options. I also added a reception card. I was hesitant to order my wedding invitations online but they truly came out perfect."
Review 6 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Coop15
Date:January 28, 2015
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional
"I was very pleasently surprised with my overall experience! Once i submitted what I wanted, I went back a forth a bit on changes and formatting. The customer services responded in a very timly manner, adjusted per my changes quickly and allowed me multiple times to review the proof before actually submitting my order. I got these is the shimmer pearl, and they look fanstasic."
Review 7 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelsey44
Date:January 3, 2015
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Beautiful card

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered these cards in the gray color, and I could not be more pleased! The quality is amazing, and the packaging was over the top. This card is perfect for my winter wedding!"
Review 8 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hayley12
Date:December 17, 2014
City: Melbourne
State:Outside of the U.S.

Wedding Invitations

Pros: Vintage
"Very happy with the wedding invites I received!! The textured paper is beautiful and feels like great quality and the colours are true to the sample that I originally ordered. Beautiful design and the personal designer was so easy to work with, making all the changes I required so quicky and easily. Highly recommended!"
Review 9 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Msimpson
Date:November 8, 2014

Elegant

Pros: Traditional, elegant
"Beautiful and very elegant card."
Review 10 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Tperre
Date:August 28, 2014

Nice invites and Affordable

"Really happy with this invite! Recommend for someone looking for simple and class. The turnaround is quick and professional"
Review 11 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amfagin
Date:June 26, 2014
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Beautiful!!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was hesitant to buy these at first as it was not what I pictured I wanted in my head. However, I started looking for invites way too late and I was down to the wire and just had to order something. Waiting for these to arrive I was super nervous that they would not look good. When I ordered I originally asked for them to change the color to Navy. When I received the picture of the sample I did not like the navy so I asked them to change back to the gray and I was so happy I did. Customer service was wonderful. I even asked them to lower the quantity that I ordered as I had freaked out over the total price a little. They were so accomodating. When I received the inviations I was so pleased with how they turned out. All of my fears went away. I have received so many compliments from my guests. They absolutely love them! My only comments would be that the initials at the top of the invitation I think could be a little better. It looks like they were just entered in at the last minute. I am thinking maybe it needs a different font or color or something to make it flow a little better. I feel like they could also be a little less expensive. All in all they were gorgeous and if buying the folded inner envelope I highly suggest to get the sticker seal! I even received a nice card in the mail a few weeks later from Heather in customer serivce. It was wonderful!"
Review 12 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMMiles
Date:June 24, 2014
City: Arizona
State:Arizona

Wedding Invitations

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern, wedding
"Loved them !!!! Will definitely order through Wedding Paper divas again .. Very happy customer"
Review 13 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Simplesmiles
Date:June 15, 2014
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Just as I imagined.

Pros: Modern
"This product arrived within a timely manner and was just as I requested."
Review 14 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ofee
Date:May 22, 2014
City: Queens
State:New York

Precisely Elegant Card

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Exactly as depicted on website and the pearl shimmer gives it that little boost."
Review 15 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoCo
Date:May 7, 2014
City: Connecticut

Breathless

Pros: Vintage
"My husband & I had to get married quickly considering he was leaving for a year. Since we did not have a large wedding we decided to have a Reception Party for when he came home. We are renewing our vows and needed to state that in the invitations, conisdering this is not a traditional wedding invitation I reached out to Wedding Paper Diva's and they were so helpful with helping me with the wording and design of our invitations. The samples they sent were extremely helpful.
This picture does not do this invitation justice. If you are looking for a Vintage Look, this is the perfect invitation.
"
Review 16 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bronny
Date:April 28, 2014
City: Australia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Really nice

Pros: Traditional
"The invites are beautiful. Customer service was great I have received so many comments on how lovey the invites are and I'm so happy there were no mistakes in the invites they are perfect. I got referred to this site by a friend I would recommend this service to everyone had trouble with the delivery conflicting delivery rules made it really difficult to pick them up . But I am so impressed with the price and the quality or the product."
Review 17 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lorrin
Date:April 19, 2014
City: Kansas City
State:Kansas

Excellent quality

Pros: Traditional
"We love our invitations! We ordered with the pearl shimmer upgrade, the paper was thick and the design was beautiful. They even customized our response cards for us, as what we wanted them to say wasn't one of the options. I loved how proofs were made for us that we approved before printing. They were printed and delivered before the estimated time and they look so great!!"
Review 18 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LeahK
Date:March 31, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Invitations were fine, Envelopes were not!

Pros: Vintage
"The invitations alone were fine, and the design was just what we thought it would be! However, the envelopes were just a poor quality product:( First, we somehow received one less envelope than we should have, thank goodness we ordered a few extra invitations! Additionally, and most frustrating, we ended up having to use a glue stick to close 10% of the envelopes! This is not what I was expecting at all, but with our timing in mind, it was what we had to work with."
Review 19 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Neberts7
Date:March 10, 2014

Invitations/Envelopes

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical
"The invitations were beautiful, BUT the envelopes that came with the invites were entirely disappointing. The envelopes did not seal securely, nor was the paper of good quality. The invitations lost serious appeal as soon as we put them in the envelopes. We ended up buying different envelopes that matched the style and formality of the invitation."
Review 20 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jbek
Date:March 5, 2014
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

Beautiful

Pros: Vintage
"Absolutely beautiful. Classic and elegant. And bonus, the invitations arrived sooner than expected.
We are so happy with our decision."
1 2 >