Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Faded Scroll

Faded Scroll

Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 of 22(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faded Scroll
Review 1 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LeahK
Date:March 31, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Invitations were fine, Envelopes were not!

Pros: Vintage
"The invitations alone were fine, and the design was just what we thought it would be! However, the envelopes were just a poor quality product:( First, we somehow received one less envelope than we should have, thank goodness we ordered a few extra invitations! Additionally, and most frustrating, we ended up having to use a glue stick to close 10% of the envelopes! This is not what I was expecting at all, but with our timing in mind, it was what we had to work with."
Review 2 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Neberts7
Date:March 10, 2014

Invitations/Envelopes

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical
"The invitations were beautiful, BUT the envelopes that came with the invites were entirely disappointing. The envelopes did not seal securely, nor was the paper of good quality. The invitations lost serious appeal as soon as we put them in the envelopes. We ended up buying different envelopes that matched the style and formality of the invitation."
Review 3 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jbek
Date:March 5, 2014
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

Beautiful

Pros: Vintage
"Absolutely beautiful. Classic and elegant. And bonus, the invitations arrived sooner than expected.
We are so happy with our decision."
Review 4 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by s2014
Date:March 3, 2014
City: Bay Area
State:California

Lovely Wedding Invitations

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"My wedding invitations came out SO beautiful. The WPD team was very patient and helpful in designing my invitation - thank you!"
Review 5 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AlexCh
Date:February 26, 2014
State:California

Very disappointing

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I have made several purchases from paper divas (save the date, engagement, bridal shower) and I am so disappointed with this design! Due to timing I'm stuck with these invites but the color is very faded and the invite does not give that "chic" appeal. Unfortunately, they look like a DIY project gone bad."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceFebruary 28, 2014
We received your review and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your cards. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 6 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChrisD
Date:February 22, 2014

I think others will love it.

Pros: Religious, Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"when i laid it out with the other choices on a table with lots of clutter, it got lost. we had to look for it. but, for those who like lace and white, this will be a big contender."
Review 7 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SO78
Date:February 17, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous Invitations

Pros: Traditional
"Ordered in the grey and I also added the pearlized effect, these were so pretty! I absolutely loved them and got compliments on them. They arrived in a timely manner and their staff was so helpful with any questions I had. I would definitely recommend!"
Review 8 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leslie021
Date:January 22, 2014
State:Florida

Awesome with the pocket fold

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I loved our invites. I was nervous using this with the champagne pocket fold without seeing it in person, but it looked great! Everyone has said our invitations are so simple, yet very classy. I added a ribbon to toe the pocket fold together. Couldn't have been happier. They were also a very easycompany to work with. I messed up on some of my envelopes and they sent me new ones very quickly."
Review 9 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hjmlsm
Date:November 14, 2013

Amazing

"Just received our wedding invitation and it looks amazing!!
the paper quality is great, design looks lovely, and printing/delivery was so fast
Thank you so much!! would highly recommend!!
"
Review 10 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StefanyL
Date:October 25, 2013
City: Coral Springs
State:Florida

Beautiful!!!!

Pros: Whimsical
"I absolutely Loved this invitation! It totally set the tone for my wedding. I ordered them with the pearl shimmer which made them look that much more beautiful!
Customer service was also great! I had an error on the rsvp labels and luckily they have live chat after hours, and was able to speak with someone who helped me immediately and shipped out new envelopes the next day.
I would highly recommend this company, they are wonderful!!
"
Review 11 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by leembley
Date:October 2, 2013
City: Osawatomie
State:Kansas

Perfect card!

Pros: Vintage
"I do all my shopping online and Wedding Paper Divas site is the best! The shopping on the this website is well organized and easy to use. The design work was top notch,.. accurate, extremely fast and reasonably priced. I placed two rush orders right before my daughters wedding and these people came through like none other! I very highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas! I'm hoping they come out with another line of everyday paper needs!"
Review 12 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cailin1
Date:August 13, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

many compliments!

Pros: Simple Chic
"very beautiful. My only concern was the ink looked faded, but this was actually part of the design. I think the straight edges looked better than the rounded."
Review 13 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TracyW
Date:August 1, 2013
City: Santa Monica
State:California

Absolutely amazing

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"There aren't enough words to accurately describe how perfect these invitations turned out. They are breathtaking. I customized this to our wedding colors and used pearl shimmer and I'm in love. They designer called me to discuss every detail and was very available and helpful. I'm so impressed with the service I received during the entire process!!! From the instant chat questions to the designer, it was incredible. And once the proofs were approved we received the invitations in a couple of days. I love this company. They let you do whatever you ask to make your order perfect."
Review 14 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AussieLana
Date:July 8, 2013
City: Perth

Amazing

Pros: Modern
"Beautifully printed, love all the matching items, and postage from America to Australia took 6 days.
For the price and quailty you cant buy anything like this in Australia, I would highly reccomend this design.
We added a crystal under the intials and it was elegance meets glamorous.
Thank you so much"
Review 15 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 13, 2013
State:California

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Vintage, bilingual
"Seeing my invitation brought me to tears. It was beautiful. It basically made my wedding real to me. I ordered the square corners with the pearl white accent in the paper. I am so glad I added it. It adds a touch of pearl sparkle to the invitation. They came out perfect. The support team worked with me very carefully to made my dream invitation. I had them print the same invitation on the back side of it but in Spanish. So the front is english and the back is spanish. It is so beautiful. I cannot thank wedding divas enough :)"
Review 16 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by miechelle
Date:January 30, 2013
State:Ohio

beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"i ordered a sample of these before placing our final order. i did not care for the font type at the top of the card - but was very pleased that i could change the font into something more fancy.
the paper is beautiful, we just ordered the regular, non-shimmer stock - and it's perfect. the card is sturdy without being too heavy.
highly recommended, they are beautiful and perfect for our vintage-themed wedding!"
Review 17 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ibel
Date:January 9, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Beautiful card a little faded

Pros: Vintage
"We loved the card a lot. The paper quality was excellent. Shipping was fast and the email proofs kept coming as we made changes. The customer service staff was great and helpful. If we had any questions they were always willing and ready to answer our questions or make changes for us. The one thing I was a little disappointed with was the design print. It was a little faded for me. I loved everything else but the designed seemed as though it was just a copy. May be it was because we chose the silver/smoked design as oppose to the gold color but the invitations were beautiful."
Review 18 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Teenlie
Date:December 28, 2012
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Fast delivery. I received it so quickly and they are amazing. The card is exactly how we wanted it. Designer(s) I was working with was so prompt with the changes/corrections. I love them. I already recommended this site to some friends."
Review 19 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dee735
Date:December 3, 2012
State:Wisconsin

Loved It

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"The invitations looked exactly as they did online. They were very professional to deal with and the quality of everything was perfect. I loved our invites, they were just what I wanted with a great price. I will definately order from them again."
Review 20 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JediEmma
Date:July 31, 2012

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I found the design to be a little too lightly printed for my tastes and I didn't quite like the way it printed on the textured paper; though I do like the design overall."
1 2 >