Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Faded Scroll

Faded Scroll

Average Customer Rating:
4.594 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
28 of 32(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faded Scroll
Review 1 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Msimpson
Date:November 8, 2014

Elegant

Pros: Traditional, elegant
"Beautiful and very elegant card."
Review 2 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Tperre
Date:August 28, 2014

Nice invites and Affordable

"Really happy with this invite! Recommend for someone looking for simple and class. The turnaround is quick and professional"
Review 3 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amfagin
Date:June 26, 2014
City: Alexandria
State:Virginia

Beautiful!!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was hesitant to buy these at first as it was not what I pictured I wanted in my head. However, I started looking for invites way too late and I was down to the wire and just had to order something. Waiting for these to arrive I was super nervous that they would not look good. When I ordered I originally asked for them to change the color to Navy. When I received the picture of the sample I did not like the navy so I asked them to change back to the gray and I was so happy I did. Customer service was wonderful. I even asked them to lower the quantity that I ordered as I had freaked out over the total price a little. They were so accomodating. When I received the inviations I was so pleased with how they turned out. All of my fears went away. I have received so many compliments from my guests. They absolutely love them! My only comments would be that the initials at the top of the invitation I think could be a little better. It looks like they were just entered in at the last minute. I am thinking maybe it needs a different font or color or something to make it flow a little better. I feel like they could also be a little less expensive. All in all they were gorgeous and if buying the folded inner envelope I highly suggest to get the sticker seal! I even received a nice card in the mail a few weeks later from Heather in customer serivce. It was wonderful!"
Review 4 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMMiles
Date:June 24, 2014
City: Arizona
State:Arizona

Wedding Invitations

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern, wedding
"Loved them !!!! Will definitely order through Wedding Paper divas again .. Very happy customer"
Review 5 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Simplesmiles
Date:June 15, 2014
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Just as I imagined.

Pros: Modern
"This product arrived within a timely manner and was just as I requested."
Review 6 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ofee
Date:May 22, 2014
City: Queens
State:New York

Precisely Elegant Card

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Exactly as depicted on website and the pearl shimmer gives it that little boost."
Review 7 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoCo
Date:May 7, 2014
City: Connecticut

Breathless

Pros: Vintage
"My husband & I had to get married quickly considering he was leaving for a year. Since we did not have a large wedding we decided to have a Reception Party for when he came home. We are renewing our vows and needed to state that in the invitations, conisdering this is not a traditional wedding invitation I reached out to Wedding Paper Diva's and they were so helpful with helping me with the wording and design of our invitations. The samples they sent were extremely helpful.
This picture does not do this invitation justice. If you are looking for a Vintage Look, this is the perfect invitation.
"
Review 8 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bronny
Date:April 28, 2014
City: Australia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Really nice

Pros: Traditional
"The invites are beautiful. Customer service was great I have received so many comments on how lovey the invites are and I'm so happy there were no mistakes in the invites they are perfect. I got referred to this site by a friend I would recommend this service to everyone had trouble with the delivery conflicting delivery rules made it really difficult to pick them up . But I am so impressed with the price and the quality or the product."
Review 9 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lorrin
Date:April 19, 2014
City: Kansas City
State:Kansas

Excellent quality

Pros: Traditional
"We love our invitations! We ordered with the pearl shimmer upgrade, the paper was thick and the design was beautiful. They even customized our response cards for us, as what we wanted them to say wasn't one of the options. I loved how proofs were made for us that we approved before printing. They were printed and delivered before the estimated time and they look so great!!"
Review 10 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LeahK
Date:March 31, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Invitations were fine, Envelopes were not!

Pros: Vintage
"The invitations alone were fine, and the design was just what we thought it would be! However, the envelopes were just a poor quality product:( First, we somehow received one less envelope than we should have, thank goodness we ordered a few extra invitations! Additionally, and most frustrating, we ended up having to use a glue stick to close 10% of the envelopes! This is not what I was expecting at all, but with our timing in mind, it was what we had to work with."
Review 11 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Neberts7
Date:March 10, 2014

Invitations/Envelopes

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical
"The invitations were beautiful, BUT the envelopes that came with the invites were entirely disappointing. The envelopes did not seal securely, nor was the paper of good quality. The invitations lost serious appeal as soon as we put them in the envelopes. We ended up buying different envelopes that matched the style and formality of the invitation."
Review 12 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jbek
Date:March 5, 2014
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

Beautiful

Pros: Vintage
"Absolutely beautiful. Classic and elegant. And bonus, the invitations arrived sooner than expected.
We are so happy with our decision."
Review 13 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by s2014
Date:March 3, 2014
City: Bay Area
State:California

Lovely Wedding Invitations

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"My wedding invitations came out SO beautiful. The WPD team was very patient and helpful in designing my invitation - thank you!"
Review 14 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AlexCh
Date:February 26, 2014
State:California

Very disappointing

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I have made several purchases from paper divas (save the date, engagement, bridal shower) and I am so disappointed with this design! Due to timing I'm stuck with these invites but the color is very faded and the invite does not give that "chic" appeal. Unfortunately, they look like a DIY project gone bad."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceFebruary 28, 2014
We received your review and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your cards. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 15 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChrisD
Date:February 22, 2014

I think others will love it.

Pros: Religious, Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"when i laid it out with the other choices on a table with lots of clutter, it got lost. we had to look for it. but, for those who like lace and white, this will be a big contender."
Review 16 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SO78
Date:February 17, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous Invitations

Pros: Traditional
"Ordered in the grey and I also added the pearlized effect, these were so pretty! I absolutely loved them and got compliments on them. They arrived in a timely manner and their staff was so helpful with any questions I had. I would definitely recommend!"
Review 17 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leslie021
Date:January 22, 2014
State:Florida

Awesome with the pocket fold

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I loved our invites. I was nervous using this with the champagne pocket fold without seeing it in person, but it looked great! Everyone has said our invitations are so simple, yet very classy. I added a ribbon to toe the pocket fold together. Couldn't have been happier. They were also a very easycompany to work with. I messed up on some of my envelopes and they sent me new ones very quickly."
Review 18 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hjmlsm
Date:November 14, 2013

Amazing

"Just received our wedding invitation and it looks amazing!!
the paper quality is great, design looks lovely, and printing/delivery was so fast
Thank you so much!! would highly recommend!!
"
Review 19 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StefanyL
Date:October 25, 2013
City: Coral Springs
State:Florida

Beautiful!!!!

Pros: Whimsical
"I absolutely Loved this invitation! It totally set the tone for my wedding. I ordered them with the pearl shimmer which made them look that much more beautiful!
Customer service was also great! I had an error on the rsvp labels and luckily they have live chat after hours, and was able to speak with someone who helped me immediately and shipped out new envelopes the next day.
I would highly recommend this company, they are wonderful!!
"
Review 20 for Faded Scroll
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by leembley
Date:October 2, 2013
City: Osawatomie
State:Kansas

Perfect card!

Pros: Vintage
"I do all my shopping online and Wedding Paper Divas site is the best! The shopping on the this website is well organized and easy to use. The design work was top notch,.. accurate, extremely fast and reasonably priced. I placed two rush orders right before my daughters wedding and these people came through like none other! I very highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas! I'm hoping they come out with another line of everyday paper needs!"
1 2 >