Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Shattering Chevrons

Shattering Chevrons

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shattering Chevrons
Review 1 for Shattering Chevrons
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rengs30q
Date:August 22, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Gorgeous

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The paper is high quality and looks very expensive. I ordered these with a plain back and they are elegant. I have received many compliments on them. I would order again!"
Review 2 for Shattering Chevrons
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mariaelkins
Date:August 21, 2014
City: palm springs
State:California

Elegant and classic

Pros: Traditional
"I was very happy to receive my invitations, the small changes I made online were honored and they arrived before expected. I love them in gold, along with the shimmer paper. They reflect a very traditional, simple yet elegant look I was going for. Envelopes are thick and nice and I can't wait to send them out!"
Review 3 for Shattering Chevrons
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lindsayka
Date:March 4, 2014

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my wedding invitations from here ! We looked for about 2 months before we settled on this one, we absolutely love it, it is so timeless.
I loved how you only have to answer some questions & they put all of the info together on the invitation without having to edit every section unlike other websites.
Shipping was quick, about a week earlier that expected, which was great. Beautiful packaging."
Review 4 for Shattering Chevrons
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LoJack656
Date:March 4, 2014
City: Novi Mi

Simple but elegant

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I put this simple invite in a pocket fold and dressed it up with a decorative envolope liner and ribbon. The invite is easy to read and spaced out well which I found to be a hard combination to find. I would recommend the shimmer paper for an additional element to the look and feel of the invite. Overall I am very happy and would recommend this to anyone looking for a simple and classy invite. Best of luck!"
Review 5 for Shattering Chevrons
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thththththth
Date:January 30, 2014

Love

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations turned out wonderfully. The design team executed all of my changes. I really appreciate all of their help!!! And the invitations look beautiful especially on the pearl finish paper!"
Review 6 for Shattering Chevrons
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LandJ
Date:September 26, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Wonderful Experience

Pros: Traditional
"We loved the way our invitations turned out. We used custom colors and changed fonts around, so the personal touches by the design team really helped bring everything together. They even checked in with us to make sure we meant to order the enclosure cards in a different paper (which we didn't) and made some modifications that I would have overlooked. Great customer service experience and beautiful invitations!"
Review 7 for Shattering Chevrons
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cherz
Date:July 3, 2013

Gorgeous Invite

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"This card is a beautiful invitation. We were easily able to modify to our needs. We used the pearl shimmer paper and it did just the trick to pump up the volume for little cost. We also did not use the chevron design on the back and the designers were perfectly accommodating.
To be honest, we used this style in place of a pricier gold foiling letterpress and it could use a little artwork on the front. In the end, though, we could not be happier with the savings AND the quality!
LOVE LOVE this invite! Can't imagine having anything else represent us and our day - just enough tradition and pizzaz :)"
Review 8 for Shattering Chevrons
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vazem
Date:July 19, 2012
City: miami
State:Florida

great colors

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"We wanted a traditional yet fun invite for our wedding abroad. Finished in pearl seemed nicer. we also ordered matching thank you cards - not in pearl finish, so we were able to see the difference between styles. I think Pearl is less formal than the textured.
chose purple ** seemed true to proof we received in email"
Review 9 for Shattering Chevrons
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2Weddings1Husband
Date:July 2, 2012

Shattering Chevrons

Pros: Simple Chic
"To be honest I ordered a sample of this invitation and it was not my final pick. I ordered this sample in the grey color and on the pearlized paper. The color on the back is not as sharp as would have expected. I do believe that maybe on the textured paper the color would be richer.
My final pick was a Wedding Paper Divas product, Bohemian Summer."
Review 10 for Shattering Chevrons
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carol7
Date:June 25, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Fun & Creative Design

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I was looking for a reasonably priced invite that would still look fantastic in design and quality. I selected the pearlized paper with this design. The shades of gold look metallic, which was just the way I hoped it would be. The printing quality is also very sharp. I love the fun design on the back and it works so well with my personality and wedding decor. The only negative is that there are no envelope options."