Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dark Snowfall

Dark Snowfall

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dark Snowfall
Review 1 for Dark Snowfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JamieB2993
Date:June 22, 2014
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Lovely Winter Invite

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I personally did not add any images or additional text to the invite, and I left the colors the same as shown, because it was perfect the way it was. The paper is sturdy and looks great. I just put in the order for my wedding invitations and I am excited to see how they turn out! The free sample service is fantastic because then you get to feel the invite and make sure they don't look cheap :)"
Review 2 for Dark Snowfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsJanszen
Date:November 19, 2013
City: cincinnati
State:Ohio

Perfect!

Pros: seasonal
"This invitation was perfect for my winter wonderland January wedding! we personalized with the light blue font for our names and it looked AMAZING! We received a ton of compliments on this invitation and couldn't be any happier"
Review 3 for Dark Snowfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ses1814cjb
Date:June 13, 2013

just beautiful!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"We just got our order in and they are absolutely perfect! We also ordered the coordinating response cards and couldn't be more pleased with our choices. The designers were phenomenal to work with and we cannot wait to send them out! Thank you!!"
Review 4 for Dark Snowfall
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StefJ
Date:February 7, 2013

Pros: Whimsical
"This card is beautiful but make sure to order the thicker card stock as the others are thin."
Review 5 for Dark Snowfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 14, 2012
State:Indiana

beautiful and much more

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Modern
"It was very easy to make adjustments when selecting the product. The proof came back the same day. The paper was quality is amazing!"
Review 6 for Dark Snowfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 24, 2012
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

unique

Pros: unique
"I would like to thank the person that previously reviewed this invitation. I ordered a sample because of your review, also thinking it would be my least favorite, but it is probably the one I will go with! Much nicer in person! Thanks again!"
Review 7 for Dark Snowfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 19, 2012
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Get this card!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"You will not be sorry. It is absolutely gorgeous in person and everyone is very impressed by it."
Review 8 for Dark Snowfall
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 30, 2012
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

beautiful

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"This invitation was so shocking when I ordered my samples from this site I thought this would be my least favortie. When I got the samples this one stood out! I asked family and bridesmaids which invitation I should picked. Every single person I showed out of 7 choices chose this one. It is elegant, modern and different. We all loved the back. Biggest tip order samples, as many as you can."