Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Delicate Ambiance

Delicate Ambiance

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Delicate Ambiance
Review 1 for Delicate Ambiance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amy2311
Date:January 22, 2014
City: Gold Coast Australia

Exactly what we were after

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"We absolutely love our invitations!!! Was hard to get down to just one after ordering all the samples but this one suited us and the look we were going for. Paper quality is amazing, we had contact through the entire process and the shipping time was beyond expectation. Thank you so much!"
Review 2 for Delicate Ambiance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shellymai
Date:February 18, 2013
City: Egdewood
State:Kentucky

Very pretty

Pros: Simple Chic
"Plan to order these for our daughter@'s wedding in june"
Review 3 for Delicate Ambiance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by steponmelargo
Date:February 5, 2013

Beautiful Design

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I loved this card. The design is on the back as well and they have a matching save the date card. The quality of all of their cards is excellent. The one downside of this card is that it is square. I am looking for a rectangular invitation."
Review 4 for Delicate Ambiance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Yolie
Date:January 22, 2013
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Graceful

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"These invitations are beautiful! The quality of the paper and font is wonderful. I ordered this invitation sample along with 2 others and all were beautiful. You will not be dissappointed!"
Review 5 for Delicate Ambiance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BranNery
Date:January 10, 2013
City: Stanton
State:Michigan

Beautiful!

Pros: Modern, classic
"Exactly what I wanted. Very beautiful, perfect colors."
Review 6 for Delicate Ambiance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Karina323
Date:October 18, 2012
City: Sydney, Australia

The lucky winner

Pros: elegant
"We ordered about 8 samples and chose this one, the colours are really elegant and you must have the pearl shimmer paper on this invite (with rounded edges) we will be ordering these cards, very happy with print quality and customer service."
Review 7 for Delicate Ambiance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KMBA
Date:September 25, 2012

Gorgeous!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered this as a sample, and it is absolutely beautiful! Nice paper, beautiful design, and so elegant!"
Review 8 for Delicate Ambiance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michelle1026
Date:September 9, 2012

Leaf design

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I love the design of this card, and after finding it online decided to make my whole wedding have this simple leaf design. Only downside is that when I received the sample in the mail it just didn't seem impressive enough for a wedding invitation. If it had a flower added or something else to make just a little more special, it would be perfect."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Delicate Ambiance
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5