Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Stunning Flourish

Stunning Flourish

Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stunning Flourish
Review 1 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dune31
Date:March 16, 2014
City: Clinton
State:New York

Beautiful Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered my save the dates and wedding invitations from wedding paper divas. I love the fact that you have your own personal designer to help make sure your invitations are just the way you want them. The quality in their products are beautiful."
Review 2 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hrhoover13
Date:March 14, 2014

AMAZING INVITATIONS!

Pros: Modern
"These are the perfect Invitations. It was so easy to customize them with our pictures and the color we wanted. We had the proofs quickly and once approved it took less than a week to receive them. We have already gotten them sent out and have had people RAVE about the uniqueness of them. Will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas in the future! :)"
Review 3 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleyKelly
Date:January 20, 2014
State:Outside of the U.S.

Amazing Wedding Invite

"Very high quality product. Extremely easy to personalize to what you want. The service was excellent and very impressed with delivery time. Other people who I have showed the invites too have commented on how beautiful they turned out and how clear the pictures turned out. Couldn't be happier!"
Review 4 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by as20ma
Date:January 16, 2014

excellent service

Pros: Simple Chic
"wedding paper divas was helpful and extremely efficient in getting my invitations here within a few days. They look beautiful"
Review 5 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LivingForgiven
Date:January 15, 2014

Quick Delivery and Lovely Card

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Extremely fast delivery and great product! Looks just like it looks on the website with our pictures! Definitely will recommend this site to others!"
Review 6 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RimmyB
Date:January 12, 2014

Absolutely love this card!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Product arrived before expected delivery date. Very pleased with my purchased. The invitations were more than what we expected!"
Review 7 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErikaJane
Date:November 16, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Gorgeous Invitation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The "Signature White Wedding Invitation: Stunning Flourish" is a unique and beautiful card for those newly engaged couples looking for a modern and distinctive design to their wedding invitations. The idea of including a picture to your wedding invitation sets it apart from the typical invitations. The swirl text of "We Do" adds on to the elegance of the card. The invitation enabled us to include more information on the invitation compared to other invitations. We used the square trim and flat sheet because we glued it onto a foldable envelope. The color was bright and beautiful and image was clear. The ability to adjust the text font accordingly to your taste is great! The designers did a wonderful job ensuring the text was centered, properly written, and accommodating an extra line of text. Choose this design for a beautifully modern and unique wedding invitation!"
Review 8 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luvbug64
Date:November 14, 2013

Nice Graphic Quality

"The photo looked really good on the card. The font is clearly legible. If you want a simple card with your photo of choice, then this would be a great choice."
Review 9 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rach30
Date:September 10, 2013
City: West Palm Beach
State:Florida

Perfect Invitations!!

Pros: Modern
"This is a beautiful card to personalize your wedding day. The customization from the editor was perfect, they can make your information fit into the space needed. No need to worry about online support, Wedding Paper Divas did an awesome job! The pearl shimmer paper is worth the upgrade!! We love our invitations and have received so many compliments from our guests. We have already purchased the matching save the dates, RSVP cards and will also order the thank you cards that match, due to the professional quality printing and customer support offered at wedding paper divas!"
Review 10 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aeve
Date:July 31, 2013
State:Ohio

Just as we expected

"LOVE THEM!! We came back for invitations after ordering our save the dates and once again we were not disappointed! We will once again visit for our thank you cards."
Review 11 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kayha18
Date:May 1, 2013

Wedding Invitations

Pros: personal
"Wedding paper divas did both my save the dates and my wedding invitations. The staff (online chat) are extremely helpful and work to make sure you get what you want. I was very pleased with both my orders. These invitations were on thick cardstock, so they were not flimsy or weak but sturdy and durable. The colors were vibrant and the picture was just as clear as it was on my computer screen. I had the backside printed in calypso and the color came out to match perfectly with my actual wedding colors. The text was clear and concise, aligned properly and perfectly sized to fit appropriately on the invitation. I received tons of compliments on my invitations from family and friends, they all loved them! Thank you so much wedding paper divas for giving my wedding an personal flair!"
Review 12 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelciepaige
Date:April 1, 2013

Beautiful if done right

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiancé and I ordered a sample of this card because we really loved the writing on it and how it was set up. However, when it came, we were concerned about the writing being hard to read over the picture background especially if our picture was not the same. So, if you are thinking of using this invite, you need a certain type of picture behind it just be aware that makes it more difficult to be sure if what you are going to get."
Review 13 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jd2wed
Date:March 16, 2013

Everything we hoped for!

Pros: Modern, personal
"We used this design for our engagement party invitations and it was everything we wanted and more! Judging by the amount of positive feedback we received from our friends and family they were the perfect choice. The quality of the card was thicker than I thought it would be and the picture quality of the photo was really clear and crisp. The professional, friendly, and seamless service of wedding paper divas made us come back for our wedding invitations!"
Review 14 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 2, 2013

AMAZING!!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Modern
"I loved the layout and design of this card. Everyone complemented us on our invitations. We got to use our picture and it looked awesome as the background."
Review 15 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Natadi
Date:March 2, 2013
State:Arizona

Perfect Invitations

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"The colors were exactly as they looked on my computer, not distorted at all. Card quality was very nice, with just the right amount of shine. Inner envelopes had very nice subtle crystal inside.
We were very happy with this choice and company.
"
Review 16 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lisee
Date:February 22, 2013

Amazing invitation!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We have a photo that we really loved so we used it in this invitation. People have called us to express how much they love the invitation. I was printed a great paper (shimmer) and we have no complaints. I really appreciate the customer service- they were extremely helpful and accommodated extra wording that I needed. Thank you wedding paper diva!"
Review 17 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nueok
Date:February 12, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great Print with Pearl Paper

"Start to finish Paper Divas been wonderful. They caught quite a few errors on my part. It looked good to me but when I submitted my order, a specialist took a look and made final adjustments.
I chose a chocolate color for the back and front font. While customizing the color the "We Do" lettering on top remained black. I thought that was the way it was going to be, but Wedding Paper Diva made the proper adjustments for us! Of course they notified me the changes before final printing.
We ordered the print on pearl paper, and I can tell you it was worth every cents. I was a bit worried how the picture would print on pearl paper. The pearl gave the picture a softer tone, and a bit of sparkle.
Only thing I wish I would have done differently is the back. Since most of the back is solid chocolate color its hard to tell it was pearl paper. But it does make the white swirls a hint of glimmer which also works.
Overall very happy with the purchase! If I need other invitation cards, I will definitely come back here."
Review 18 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mone
Date:January 18, 2013

Simple and Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was able to use photos on the front and back of our invitation and add in extra text as we required with no hastle. The inviation looked beautiful when it arrived at our home. The paper is a nice thick stock and almost has a post card feel to it wihich I love.
However, if you want a shiny/metallic look you would not get that with this paper depending on what you select in your order preferences. We went with the basic card and envelope and for us it was perfect but if you want that shiny look then you will need to look into the options."
Review 19 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sharenaloha
Date:January 17, 2013

Love my invites!

Pros: Modern
"I love the quality of the invitation. It was also reasonable for pocketfold envelopes everywhere I checked it was really pricey. Overall I LOVE MY INVITES!!! Thanks Wedding Paper Divas for being so patient with me in terms of my frequent calls and questions. You made my whole wedding invitation idea come to life and I love it."
Review 20 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PATCHY
Date:January 9, 2013
City: MIAMI
State:Florida

BEAUTIFUL

Pros: Modern
"THE INVITATIONS ARE BEAUTIFUL, I HAVE NEVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE THAT, MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING IS IN MAY AND GUESTS ARE GOING TO BE IMPRESSED"
1 2 >