Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Stunning Flourish

Stunning Flourish

Average Customer Rating:
4.745 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
49 of 51(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stunning Flourish
Review 1 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlyssaKay
Date:March 16, 2015
State:Wisconsin

Elegant invite!

Pros: Simple Chic, simple elegance
"I am in LOVE with our invitations! Our wedding is more casual in nature, but will still be very elegant and decorated well, so this is a perfect design to encompass these elements. The personal touch of the photo was definitely the right choice!"
Review 2 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Shari808
Date:February 24, 2015
City: Ottawa
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We added the scalloped trim to this card and loved how it turned out so well that we used it throughout our wedding! I got lots of compliments on this invitation, and being able to personalize it with our own photo allowed us to truly make our love for one another come through.
The only downside was that my initial order of invitations never arrived. After contacting WPD about this they found the issue and promptly re-printed and re-sent my order asap without any additional cost to me. It could have been a catastrophic problem, but the excellent customer service department ensured this didn't happen."
Review 3 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Utku
Date:February 18, 2015
City: Miami
State:Florida

Poor quality

Pros: Modern
"I like the save the date magnet idea and also i am happy with the save the date magnet product.
But the wedding invitation, its look like a Xmas card or some kind a cheap postcard. Acctually there are some postcards is 10 times better quality then my wedding invitation. I want it simple and order it. But amount of money i spend for the wedding invitation its not wort it. Quality is very bad and image itself is low resolution and pixeletied. I would never recomend this company for anyone. Ps. i am wedding photographer.
"
Review 4 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LesandAmie
Date:February 3, 2015
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Perfect

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I had been playing around with many invitations on different sites, along with this site. When I found this one and personalized it, it was as perfect as it could be!"
Review 5 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaRinaldy
Date:January 12, 2015

Love!

Pros: Traditional
"Love the design on this wedding invite! Great quality and style. Can't wait to send this to our guests!"
Review 6 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jbooks
Date:December 20, 2014

Awesome!

Pros: Whimsical
"You really can't go wrong with anything you order from Wedding Paper Divas. The quality is always amazing. We wouldn't use anything else."
Review 7 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Midhu
Date:December 4, 2014

Awesome Card for the awesome day!

Pros: Vintage
"I am very happy with my experience with wedding paper divas. I got very good response and since I was out of time they provided all the services really fast. The photo and the invitation card as a whole looks really beautiful. Wedding paper divas would be first choice for any future cards."
Review 8 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nash
Date:December 4, 2014
City: Sydney
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful card , wonderful service

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, just beautiful
"Thank you so much you have made our wedding so special. Your professionalism is second to none. Your proof was beautiful, service impeccable and international delivery so quickly on time. We are so happy we chose you for our special day cards. I will always have any future cards by you and will recommend people here in Australia to use your services. Thank you Weddingpaperdivas, you made us feel very special. The end product is so gorgeous we are always going to keep copies. Thank you again, we will come back to you again and again.
Best wishes
Nash
"
Review 9 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsgaudreau
Date:November 7, 2014
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional
"Our wedding invitations turned out absolutely perfect! Amazing deal and fast shipping!"
Review 10 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by parrish2B
Date:September 21, 2014
City: Paris
State:Tennessee

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I can not reccomend this company and product enough. I ordered on Tuesday night, had proof by wednesday afternoon and I received my shipment on Saturday."
Review 11 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jupiterbel
Date:August 12, 2014

Beautiful card

Pros: Beautiful
"I absolutely love everything about this design. It was so easy to create the perfect invitations for my big day. I'm so happy with the outcome!"
Review 12 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shanda
Date:August 8, 2014
State:Iowa

Perfect

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Our invitations turned out exactly how we wanted! The design specialists were able to fit my fiancé's long full name on the card which before their help was not going to fit. They made sure everything was exactly the way I wanted it! Thank you so much wedding paper divas!"
Review 13 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LovelyRita118
Date:August 6, 2014
City: Midland
State:Texas

GORGEOUS!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Our invitations came in way before the scheduled time and we absolutley beautiful! I can't wait to send them out! They look like I paid 3,000 for them! The price is perfect and I am very happy with my purchase. I love wedding paper divas and will recommend them to any bride."
Review 14 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mlemmon10
Date:July 24, 2014

Perfect Invitations

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Everyone who received our invitations thought they were extremely beautiful and creative. They loved the personal touch of having our picture in the background of the beautiful script!"
Review 15 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ithayetsi
Date:July 23, 2014
State:Washington

Beautiful cards! I Love them!!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"All my friends liked them. They said: wow!!! I love your card!"
Review 16 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaMcD
Date:July 18, 2014
City: North Liberty
State:Iowa

Exquisite Invitation

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Exquisite, beautiful invitation printed on quality paper. Photo quality is impressive! Very satisfied with design and quality of product!!"
Review 17 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by olivescomments
Date:July 4, 2014

careful of background

"Depending on the picture you use, the background that is lightened might leave a vertical line in the invite where the background lightens.
And NEVER order the pearl envelopes. No matter what pen or ink you use, it will eventually smear even after days after writing on it"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJuly 11, 2014
Hi olivescomments! We have forwarded the overlay issue on to our designers, and they were able to fix the problem. Please be reassured that if you order this card, that line will not be visible.
Review 18 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dune31
Date:March 16, 2014
City: Clinton
State:New York

Beautiful Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered my save the dates and wedding invitations from wedding paper divas. I love the fact that you have your own personal designer to help make sure your invitations are just the way you want them. The quality in their products are beautiful."
Review 19 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hrhoover13
Date:March 14, 2014

AMAZING INVITATIONS!

Pros: Modern
"These are the perfect Invitations. It was so easy to customize them with our pictures and the color we wanted. We had the proofs quickly and once approved it took less than a week to receive them. We have already gotten them sent out and have had people RAVE about the uniqueness of them. Will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas in the future! :)"
Review 20 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleyKelly
Date:January 20, 2014
State:Outside of the U.S.

Amazing Wedding Invite

"Very high quality product. Extremely easy to personalize to what you want. The service was excellent and very impressed with delivery time. Other people who I have showed the invites too have commented on how beautiful they turned out and how clear the pictures turned out. Couldn't be happier!"
1 2 3 >