Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Stunning Flourish

Stunning Flourish

Average Customer Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
37 of 38(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stunning Flourish
Review 1 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jupiterbel
Date:August 12, 2014

Beautiful card

Pros: Beautiful
"I absolutely love everything about this design. It was so easy to create the perfect invitations for my big day. I'm so happy with the outcome!"
Review 2 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shanda
Date:August 8, 2014
State:Iowa

Perfect

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Our invitations turned out exactly how we wanted! The design specialists were able to fit my fiancé's long full name on the card which before their help was not going to fit. They made sure everything was exactly the way I wanted it! Thank you so much wedding paper divas!"
Review 3 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LovelyRita118
Date:August 6, 2014
City: Midland
State:Texas

GORGEOUS!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Our invitations came in way before the scheduled time and we absolutley beautiful! I can't wait to send them out! They look like I paid 3,000 for them! The price is perfect and I am very happy with my purchase. I love wedding paper divas and will recommend them to any bride."
Review 4 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mlemmon10
Date:July 24, 2014

Perfect Invitations

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Everyone who received our invitations thought they were extremely beautiful and creative. They loved the personal touch of having our picture in the background of the beautiful script!"
Review 5 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ithayetsi
Date:July 23, 2014
State:Washington

Beautiful cards! I Love them!!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"All my friends liked them. They said: wow!!! I love your card!"
Review 6 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaMcD
Date:July 18, 2014
City: North Liberty
State:Iowa

Exquisite Invitation

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Exquisite, beautiful invitation printed on quality paper. Photo quality is impressive! Very satisfied with design and quality of product!!"
Review 7 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by olivescomments
Date:July 4, 2014

careful of background

"Depending on the picture you use, the background that is lightened might leave a vertical line in the invite where the background lightens.
And NEVER order the pearl envelopes. No matter what pen or ink you use, it will eventually smear even after days after writing on it"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJuly 11, 2014
Hi olivescomments! We have forwarded the overlay issue on to our designers, and they were able to fix the problem. Please be reassured that if you order this card, that line will not be visible.
Review 8 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dune31
Date:March 16, 2014
City: Clinton
State:New York

Beautiful Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered my save the dates and wedding invitations from wedding paper divas. I love the fact that you have your own personal designer to help make sure your invitations are just the way you want them. The quality in their products are beautiful."
Review 9 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hrhoover13
Date:March 14, 2014

AMAZING INVITATIONS!

Pros: Modern
"These are the perfect Invitations. It was so easy to customize them with our pictures and the color we wanted. We had the proofs quickly and once approved it took less than a week to receive them. We have already gotten them sent out and have had people RAVE about the uniqueness of them. Will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas in the future! :)"
Review 10 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleyKelly
Date:January 20, 2014
State:Outside of the U.S.

Amazing Wedding Invite

"Very high quality product. Extremely easy to personalize to what you want. The service was excellent and very impressed with delivery time. Other people who I have showed the invites too have commented on how beautiful they turned out and how clear the pictures turned out. Couldn't be happier!"
Review 11 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by as20ma
Date:January 16, 2014

excellent service

Pros: Simple Chic
"wedding paper divas was helpful and extremely efficient in getting my invitations here within a few days. They look beautiful"
Review 12 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LivingForgiven
Date:January 15, 2014

Quick Delivery and Lovely Card

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Extremely fast delivery and great product! Looks just like it looks on the website with our pictures! Definitely will recommend this site to others!"
Review 13 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RimmyB
Date:January 12, 2014

Absolutely love this card!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Product arrived before expected delivery date. Very pleased with my purchased. The invitations were more than what we expected!"
Review 14 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErikaJane
Date:November 16, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Gorgeous Invitation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The "Signature White Wedding Invitation: Stunning Flourish" is a unique and beautiful card for those newly engaged couples looking for a modern and distinctive design to their wedding invitations. The idea of including a picture to your wedding invitation sets it apart from the typical invitations. The swirl text of "We Do" adds on to the elegance of the card. The invitation enabled us to include more information on the invitation compared to other invitations. We used the square trim and flat sheet because we glued it onto a foldable envelope. The color was bright and beautiful and image was clear. The ability to adjust the text font accordingly to your taste is great! The designers did a wonderful job ensuring the text was centered, properly written, and accommodating an extra line of text. Choose this design for a beautifully modern and unique wedding invitation!"
Review 15 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luvbug64
Date:November 14, 2013

Nice Graphic Quality

"The photo looked really good on the card. The font is clearly legible. If you want a simple card with your photo of choice, then this would be a great choice."
Review 16 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rach30
Date:September 10, 2013
City: West Palm Beach
State:Florida

Perfect Invitations!!

Pros: Modern
"This is a beautiful card to personalize your wedding day. The customization from the editor was perfect, they can make your information fit into the space needed. No need to worry about online support, Wedding Paper Divas did an awesome job! The pearl shimmer paper is worth the upgrade!! We love our invitations and have received so many compliments from our guests. We have already purchased the matching save the dates, RSVP cards and will also order the thank you cards that match, due to the professional quality printing and customer support offered at wedding paper divas!"
Review 17 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aeve
Date:July 31, 2013
State:Ohio

Just as we expected

"LOVE THEM!! We came back for invitations after ordering our save the dates and once again we were not disappointed! We will once again visit for our thank you cards."
Review 18 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kayha18
Date:May 1, 2013

Wedding Invitations

Pros: personal
"Wedding paper divas did both my save the dates and my wedding invitations. The staff (online chat) are extremely helpful and work to make sure you get what you want. I was very pleased with both my orders. These invitations were on thick cardstock, so they were not flimsy or weak but sturdy and durable. The colors were vibrant and the picture was just as clear as it was on my computer screen. I had the backside printed in calypso and the color came out to match perfectly with my actual wedding colors. The text was clear and concise, aligned properly and perfectly sized to fit appropriately on the invitation. I received tons of compliments on my invitations from family and friends, they all loved them! Thank you so much wedding paper divas for giving my wedding an personal flair!"
Review 19 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelciepaige
Date:April 1, 2013

Beautiful if done right

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiancé and I ordered a sample of this card because we really loved the writing on it and how it was set up. However, when it came, we were concerned about the writing being hard to read over the picture background especially if our picture was not the same. So, if you are thinking of using this invite, you need a certain type of picture behind it just be aware that makes it more difficult to be sure if what you are going to get."
Review 20 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jd2wed
Date:March 16, 2013

Everything we hoped for!

Pros: Modern, personal
"We used this design for our engagement party invitations and it was everything we wanted and more! Judging by the amount of positive feedback we received from our friends and family they were the perfect choice. The quality of the card was thicker than I thought it would be and the picture quality of the photo was really clear and crisp. The professional, friendly, and seamless service of wedding paper divas made us come back for our wedding invitations!"
1 2 >