Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Stunning Flourish

Stunning Flourish

Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stunning Flourish
Review 1 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jenny0515
Date:October 29, 2014
City: Albany
State:New York

Great Card

Pros: Modern
"Personalizing the Save the Date was very easy, and it arrived quickly and just as I had hoped it would. The picture looks just as bright as I had hoped it would be."
Review 2 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brittanybwyo
Date:April 16, 2014
State:Wyoming

Love them!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"These were an absolute hit with my family and friends! The photo turned out beautiful and it was so easy to personalize the design. I am definitely getting the rest of my wedding stationery from here!"
Review 3 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MegKBee
Date:March 14, 2014
City: Napa Valley
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I loved how you could customize many of the features on this card. The designers were very helpful and respond fairly quickly to any changes needed to be made."
Review 4 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sissixin
Date:December 16, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Elegant and artistic

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"I used one of our engagement photo for the card. The paper is definitely high quality, the front is smooth and the back is rougher so it's easier to write on. I would recommend it to everyone."
Review 5 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kadian
Date:December 5, 2013
City: New York City
State:New York

We approved

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This order was selected through a fine tooth comb. We were nervous about it as we wanted it to set the mood for the entire wedding. Once it came (very quick delivery) we ripped it open and immediately loved it. The paper was a sturdy thickness and the printing was well done and crisp. The screen shot below wasn't the final look. They were helpful and moved the scroll off his face and changed the printing color to Burst. I'll try and find a card of the final to show."
Review 6 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adrisylmar
Date:October 31, 2013
State:California

Great card!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We were looking for something simple, yet elegant. This is by far our favorite. We did make one change with the font. Definitely recommend this, but upgrade from matte for a few extra cents."
Review 7 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lyssii
Date:March 12, 2013
City: West Palm Beach
State:Florida

Beautiful design

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"I loved the stunning flourish design when I first saw it and immediately ordered a sample. What really made it perfect for my fiancé an I was that it had matching Wedding invites. The picture used in the sample was so gorgeous that even if I didn't have a picture like that I wanted to try it out! The paper and photo quality were great as well! Our save the dates came out beautifully and I can't wait to see what our personalized invitations will be like!
Also I found this much easier to use than other printable websites!"
Review 8 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 15, 2013

absolutely perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The product was just how I wanted it! You truly dd a fantastic job and I would reccommend you to anyone!"
Review 9 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Briestl
Date:December 27, 2012
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

Elegant Postcards

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Everyone just loved these announcements and appreciated the unique design. Can't wait to order the Stunning Flourish formal invites...and the Thank you cards. Just gorgeous, but wish the postcards were a tad larger."
Review 10 for Stunning Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bride2beNYC
Date:October 26, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Love this card!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"I was so happy with how our save the dates turned out and have already gotten several phone calls from friends and family about how unique and beautiful they were. I was able to make some last minute text revisions and the cards were delivered within 2 days of my final order! I would definitely recommend!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stunning Flourish
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5