Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Stylized Foliage

Stylized Foliage

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stylized Foliage
Review 1 for Stylized Foliage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MehderaCrook
Date:February 24, 2014
State:South Carolina

Very Happy!!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I had this invitation customized a little bit for me; instead of orange, I had the card printed with a light green color and I changed the quote on the back to say, "I have found the one whom my soul loves." I love the customization, though if I did it again, I would change the green to a brighter color; you can't really tell that it's green unless you look hard. I also noticed that the designs surrounding the word "To" in the middle didn't really print.
However, I am still very happy with this product! All of my friends have told me that it's the perfect combination of fun and elegance. It's very easy to read and looks like a high-quality invitation.
I also did a little something extra to mine and used a clear spray with glitter on all of the invitations. The result was amazing; just a little bit of sparkle for something extra without being overwhelming.
All in all, I'm very happy with how this turned out!"
Review 2 for Stylized Foliage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by LeanaG
Date:January 2, 2014
City: Miami
State:Florida

Loved them!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We got these invitations on the pearlized paper with round corners. The font options are just perfect; elegant and modern. Many of our family and friends absolutely loved and raved about them! I really enjoyed designing them with the tool WPD provides; it's easy and thorough. Loved it! The only small hiccup happened on the delivery; they got here on time but the envelopes were the wrong ones. However, after a quick call, WPD overnight the right ones at no extra cost. Great customer service!"
Review 3 for Stylized Foliage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LyndaLawyer
Date:June 28, 2013
City: McKinney
State:Texas

Wedding Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"These were great! Great prices with a great product. I had made a grammatical error and I did not catch it and neither did their awesome designer so they reprinted and rushed at no charge. This is awesome customer service and clearly they are my choice from now on regardless of the type of invite! This is what so many companies have lost....true customer service! Thanks again!"
Review 4 for Stylized Foliage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeckieBev
Date:February 25, 2013
City: Burke
State:Vermont

LOVED

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the pearl paper-which just added to the design! I love my wedding invitations!"
Review 5 for Stylized Foliage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnaNK
Date:February 2, 2013

Simple

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, romantic
"We opted for the blue/green color combo and asked that the front of the card have a white background with blue writing. It looks clean and elegant, and looked great in the proof. Once printed, the green floral was very faded and is hard to see."
Review 6 for Stylized Foliage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brideliz
Date:January 30, 2013
City: Lehighton
State:Pennsylvania

Cute but small

Pros: Whimsical
"more of a save the date size
cute design
order sample first
would b much better as a 6 1/2 or 7 square
"
Review 7 for Stylized Foliage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JoJoStklm
Date:October 26, 2012
City: Stockholm

Perfect wedding invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the design of the invitation! Make sure to get the round corners and shinning paper!!! These two fetures added a lot to the quality of the product! Modern, simple and still elegant inviation! I'm really happy with it!"
Review 8 for Stylized Foliage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by staciface
Date:October 4, 2012

I loved it

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"i love it...but it was a bit small. my fiancé wants something bigger"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stylized Foliage
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5