Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Lively Bouquet

Lively Bouquet

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lively Bouquet
Review 1 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JanaLynn
Date:September 19, 2014
City: Riverview
State:Outside of the U.S.

Exceptional service and beautiful cards

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic
"Extremely happy with the service. They specifically put you with one artist to custom design your order and are able to get ahold of easily so that you are not going from person to person. I sent them a picture of the bridesmaids dresses for colour and they matched the invitations perfectly. I honestly believe these are the nicest wedding invitations I have yet to see. Overwhelmed with appreciation for the effort put into these cards. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas. Thank you Janette who worked on my invitations, they are very well done and are very specific to what I was looking for!"
Review 2 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amber11
Date:September 11, 2014
City: Demotte
State:Indiana

Exceeded Expectations

Pros: Modern
"My fiance and I ordered these invites in the blue and orange as well as response cards and when I got my order( sooner then expected) I opened the box and started crying! These invitations are completely amazing! I will be telling all my friends who are getting married to check out weddingpaperdivas"
Review 3 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NinaHlinka
Date:July 24, 2014
State:Florida

Beautiful Wedding Invitation

Pros: Artistic, floral
"LOVE IT! I ordered these invitations for my upcoming wedding. I could personalize pretty much anything I needed. I wanted to make sure that both of our parents names were on the invitation and the way it needed to be written was little unique, this was not a problem at all. I personalized the colors of this invite with that of another that I had seen. It came out exactly how I envisioned. Quality is excellent. Love the whole suite!!!!!!!! Super fast turn around for personalization and shipping as well."
Review 4 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Princess7860
Date:June 8, 2014
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Great cards!! Great price!!

"This was a great product and I would recommend it to anybody getting married especially when they are on a budget!"
Review 5 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by huntsvillebride
Date:April 8, 2014

Great product

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the colors on this invitation. They matched the colors I was looking for perfectly. I had to change the color of the font to match what I was looking for, and customer service was extremely helpful. I love the sparkle on the paper and I loved everything about this. I received so many compliments from my guest about how beautiful the invitations were and they loved the response cards. Overall, great product!"
Review 6 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenkct
Date:March 23, 2014
City: Southbury
State:Connecticut

Beautiful !!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very happy with this purchase! Excellent Quality, beautiful design, great price, quick delivery!!"
Review 7 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by aurora901
Date:December 6, 2013
City: Poway
State:California

Perfect, Perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This ended up being the only card that my fiance and I both fell in absolute love with. It is the perfect blend of tradition and whimsy- we got it in the Orange/ Blue Stripe- and it fits perfectly in our late summer wedding!"
Review 8 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Caitthegreat
Date:December 5, 2013
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Great invitation for Spring!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered a sample of this invite and will definitley be using for my wedding invitations. I ordered the orange, coral, and teal colors. Beautiful and unique."
Review 9 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KSHSEM
Date:June 12, 2013
City: Perth
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful & Vibrant

Pros: Whimsical, floral, watercolor
"I ordered these invites on the premium paper, which is thick and heavy to hold. The standard paper is very nice too. The invites are just perfect - they look beautiful and the whole process from customization to proofing to delivery was seamless. Highly recommend!"
Review 10 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bqui
Date:May 30, 2013

Beautfiul invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card was beautiful with vibrant colors which was just what i was looking for. It looks like it was painted on watercolor paper. We were able to personalize it with what we wanted it to say. It came within the week and i could not have been happier"
Review 11 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aussie1
Date:May 20, 2013

LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I am from Australia and I am so incredibly estatic about the finished product from Wedding Paper Divas. The design quality and print quality is outstanding. The editing process on the company's behalf is prompt and professional. The paper quality is amazing! I was hesitant in ordering my wedding stationary from overseas as I thought I would be put on the back burner but the entire process was professional, prompt and of high quality. I ordered invitations, RSVP cards and information sheets and all were completed and shipped, arriving in Austrslia within the week. Cannot fault them!"
Review 12 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dmaras
Date:April 25, 2013
City: Ottawa, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Absolutely gorgeous!!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"I ordered this card in Deep Sea, with the pearl white shimmer finish. I absolutely love it! I wanted to add a bit more text than the allotted space allowed for, so the designer helped with that and it looks great. I ordered about 100 cards, and each one was in perfect condition when it arrived (earlier than expected too)! Looking forward to sending them out!"
Review 13 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lauralynnd
Date:April 3, 2013
City: Windsor

Beautiful!

Pros: Artistic
"I loved this card. The colours were nice and bright."
Review 14 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 1, 2013
City: Woodstock
State:Virginia

Gorgeous Colors

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I love the bright colored card. It makes for such a beautiful wedding invitation and I can't wait to send them out!"
Review 15 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JaneAl
Date:March 8, 2013

Amazing invites

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I ordered these invites in cobalt blue. The invites are very striking, the paper has a lovely texture, the colours printed very well on the paper. Also I ordered the invites from Ireland and the invites arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Also the live chat was very helpful to discuss any queries with customer service."
Review 16 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KellyTee
Date:February 25, 2013
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Exceptional product & service

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"When I started looking around for wedding invitations I fell in love with a set that cost way over my budget. I was heart broken until a friend recommended WPD. I worked with a designer who was awesome and I got my proofs right away and was able to make changes until they were perfect. The package shipped right away and I received them within a couple of days. When they arrived I could not believe how AMAZING they looked!! The paper is great quality- thick card stock with texture- and the colors are rich. Our invitations look even better than the over-budget ones i fell in love with originally. We get compliments from people all the time and all of my engaged friends are now using WPD! I am a huge fan and a customer for life :) Thank you!!"
Review 17 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katie78
Date:February 18, 2013

Lovely flowers

Pros: Modern
"The colors were true to what I saw on the website. I did order samples (which arrived very quickly!), which was really helpful for feeling the weight of the paper and seeing the colors in person. I also did some significant changes to how the wording was laid out, and the designers were prompt and responsive. I would definitely order from here again."
Review 18 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nina32
Date:February 17, 2013
City: Atlanta

Whimsical Card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Modern, welcoming
"This card is fun and upbeat with a soft romance to it. The colors are vibrant, the print is creative and adorable, and I love how it boarders the bride and groom info. There is something comfortable and soft about this structured card. It's friendly and stylish at the same time."
Review 19 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Drewangela
Date:February 16, 2013
City: Morris
State:Illinois

Beautiful card

Pros: Modern
"Ordered this card as a sample. It's gorgeous! Really has that wow factor"
Review 20 for Lively Bouquet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ksce32
Date:February 1, 2013
City: Newfoundland
State:Outside of the U.S.

LOVE THIS!

Pros: floral
"I am so pleased with these invitations. They turned out BEAUTIFULLY and the shipping was so quick! I received the invites in only 2 WEEKS! I have since recommended Wedding Paper Divas to several people because of the amazing service. Thank you so much!"
1 2 >