Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fairytale Seal

Fairytale Seal

Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
35 of 38(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fairytale Seal
Review 1 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMEventi
Date:July 11, 2014
City: Italy

Excellent

Pros: Modern
"The paper quality is very good and the printing is excellent. Shipping is very fast even in Italy and the staff of Wedding Paper Divas is really nice and helpful. I would recommend anyone to purchase on this website!
My vote is EXCELLENT, I love Wedding Paper Divas.
"
Review 2 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Dissappointed
Date:April 26, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic
"The BLACK wedding invite I ordered arrived in good time, the design was as ordered, however the Color was completely off. They appeared Brown when they arrived, so the envelopes were gray, and didn't match. Had to select and purchase and wait for another color envelope, just so I could send out my invites. No Champaign color envelopes available, and had to order another color not to my original design ideas. Frustrated, and dissappointed."
Review 3 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fracalanza
Date:April 22, 2014
City: Whitby
State:Outside of the U.S.

Amazing Invites

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"We had a great experience ordering these invites - they are beautiful and came at a great price. we needed to make some changes to how the information was presented which was an easy process. The design team was awesome to work with and made sure that everything was perfect. really excited to show these off to our wedding guests!"
Review 4 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Liz22
Date:April 17, 2014
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

LOVE

Pros: Vintage
"I absolutely loved my invitations when they arrived. We used one of our engagement photos on the inside, with the Vintage filter. They turned out great.
I also wanted to save some money so I made my own enclosure cards- I bought the cream colored stock paper at the craft store and designed my own layout in Word, and got them printed.
And I bought some lace ribbon and twine and I wrapped it around each invitation, to hold the enclosure cards inside.
They turned out amazing, and I constantly received complements on my invites! Thanks wedding paper divas I love you guys!
"
Review 5 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BriannaRG
Date:February 28, 2014
City: Victor
State:Idaho

Perfect card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card turned out better than I pictured, it was perfect for me. Everyone loved it. I love how they sent me previews before they shipped it so I got what I wanted. On my big day I want it to be great so this was great for me. It got here before I expected (even more perfect). Great company and I was completely happy. No complaints. I've already recommended people here, and will continue to do so."
Review 6 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kimg01
Date:February 25, 2014
City: Clayton
State:California

Fairytale Seal

Pros: traditional/vintage/whimsical
"Much thanks to Marla for customizing this invite. She applied sea glass green on the scroll with a touch of gold. We also used the DORA font and gold folder style envelopes. The inside of the invite is also sea glass green vs. the beige. The colors look beautiful together. Marla also adjusted the coloring on our photo so that they sky blended into the opposite side of the invite. Stunning! Finally, rather than cluttering the invite with reception details, Marla suggest a reception card with directions on the bak side. This allowed us to keep a larger font on the invite and the insert card placed in the folder envelope looks very attractive."
Review 7 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Les32
Date:January 23, 2014
City: Saint Louis
State:Missouri

Wonderful Invitations

"We love our invitations! First, the customer service was great- a designer got back to me very quickly with a solution to my request. Also, we got our order very very quickly. It got to us a week early! Our photos look great printed on the card and the paper quality is excellent. We are very pleased with our wedding invitations and excited to get them in the mail."
Review 8 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by adismom12
Date:January 22, 2014

Elegant and unique card

Pros: Modern
"Enjoyed the sample of this card. Very different but yet elegant."
Review 9 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessicanicola
Date:December 18, 2013
City: Scranton
State:Pennsylvania

Love this!!!!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I love this design even looks good in pearl paper!!!!"
Review 10 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ldesmond
Date:November 24, 2013
City: Phoenix

Love these

Pros: Modern
"So beautiful!! Please with the look, finish, print quality and delivery time. Well worth it"
Review 11 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luvbug64
Date:November 14, 2013

Hard to read

"The front of the card is exactly how it looks on line. The picture on the inside is good quality. However, there is a design in between the text that makes it difficult to read the information."
Review 12 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rickyfno
Date:November 3, 2013

Very simple yet classy!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Card is simple but yet classy. It catches attention and perfect for a formal event but with your touch of personality. This is an invitation that would be great also if you are artistic but do not want an over the top looking invite. The folding look of it makes it more formal."
Review 13 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rmartinez
Date:October 12, 2013

unique, and over all great quality

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Modern
"I loved this invite. My wedding is a vintage theme, and the design reflects that. It also has a personal touch by adding the picture. The quality of the paper is good, you can compare this to professional invites with half the cost. The pearl white shimmer paper adds a look of better quality. My fh does not want any part of the planning (typical man) but fell in love with this invite."
Review 14 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindseyRenee
Date:September 4, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Georgia

Very elegant

Pros: Vintage
"This card first caught my eye because grey was one of my wedding colors. I loved this design because it was simple and elegant. I also loved that the inside contains a picture of your choice. We had a destination wedding at Lake Crescent in Washington and I thought a picture of the lake would be beautiful and enticing to our guests.
The invitation looked and felt high quality. And surprising to me, the picture came out very well for how much color it contained and how detailed of a photograph it was! This invitation was very different from any I have ever recieved. Everyone loved them!"
Review 15 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chinny
Date:August 16, 2013
City: Parsippany
State:New Jersey

Classy Card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"I ordered this card in mustard with green text and with the original matte for paper type. The designer worked with me to make the card suit my exact requirements and it came out perfect! The paper quality is very good and so is the printing. I haven't sent the cards out yet but I know people will definitely love it because its classy and beautiful plus we put a great photo inside the card!"
Review 16 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kylie299
Date:August 13, 2013
City: Sydney

absolutely beautiful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"I cannot fault anything. They are absolutely perfect.
I ordered them on Tuesday, approved them on Thursday & they arrived on my door step on the following Tuesday all the way to Australia.
I will DEFINITELY order from wedding paper divas again for future events & would highly recommend to anyone.
It was such a smooth, simple process. There were a few things i wanted to change and nothing was a problem.
They turned out exactly as i wanted.
VERY HAPPY!!!
"
Review 17 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 5, 2013
City: Miami
State:Florida

Pros: Modern
"For a couple looking for something more modern and different in a wedding invitation, this is a great option. It allows you to personalize it with a picture while still maintaining an elegant, simple design."
Review 18 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kwheels
Date:August 1, 2013
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Gorgeous invite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I loved this entire suite for my wedding...the initials on the front and then the complete monogram on the thank you cards was what made me love this at first, and then the ability to use a picture in the invite sealed the deal. We used our engagement photo in a soft sepia tone on the inside, and it matched the color scheme exactly. Our guests are raving about them, and we couldn't be happier!"
Review 19 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Edlin
Date:July 23, 2013
City: Liberal
State:Kansas

Perfect for my Outdoor Wedding

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I have received lots of compliments on this invitation- people keep asking me where I got them done. I did add small rhinestones on the design in the front and a mint colored ribbon for my wedding color. I didn't get any special paper or rounded corners, everything was standard, and I still loved them. Our picture wasn't perfect quality, but it's okay, it is paper after all. Delivery was fast and I was pleased with the packaging too- it doesn't come in a standard brown box- it's a white box with a nice quote in the inner flap."
Review 20 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hiba
Date:July 23, 2013
City: Santa Clara
State:California

Simple and nice

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Modern
"I love WPD. They helped me invert the colors instead of being mostly black I got it be mostly beige with black writing. I am thankful."
1 2 >