Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Fairytale Seal

Fairytale Seal

Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fairytale Seal
Review 1 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Liz22
Date:April 17, 2014
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

LOVE

Pros: Vintage
"I absolutely loved my invitations when they arrived. We used one of our engagement photos on the inside, with the Vintage filter. They turned out great.
I also wanted to save some money so I made my own enclosure cards- I bought the cream colored stock paper at the craft store and designed my own layout in Word, and got them printed.
And I bought some lace ribbon and twine and I wrapped it around each invitation, to hold the enclosure cards inside.
They turned out amazing, and I constantly received complements on my invites! Thanks wedding paper divas I love you guys!
"
Review 2 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BriannaRG
Date:February 28, 2014
City: Victor
State:Idaho

Perfect card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card turned out better than I pictured, it was perfect for me. Everyone loved it. I love how they sent me previews before they shipped it so I got what I wanted. On my big day I want it to be great so this was great for me. It got here before I expected (even more perfect). Great company and I was completely happy. No complaints. I've already recommended people here, and will continue to do so."
Review 3 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kimg01
Date:February 25, 2014
City: Clayton
State:California

Fairytale Seal

Pros: traditional/vintage/whimsical
"Much thanks to Marla for customizing this invite. She applied sea glass green on the scroll with a touch of gold. We also used the DORA font and gold folder style envelopes. The inside of the invite is also sea glass green vs. the beige. The colors look beautiful together. Marla also adjusted the coloring on our photo so that they sky blended into the opposite side of the invite. Stunning! Finally, rather than cluttering the invite with reception details, Marla suggest a reception card with directions on the bak side. This allowed us to keep a larger font on the invite and the insert card placed in the folder envelope looks very attractive."
Review 4 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Les32
Date:January 23, 2014
City: Saint Louis
State:Missouri

Wonderful Invitations

"We love our invitations! First, the customer service was great- a designer got back to me very quickly with a solution to my request. Also, we got our order very very quickly. It got to us a week early! Our photos look great printed on the card and the paper quality is excellent. We are very pleased with our wedding invitations and excited to get them in the mail."
Review 5 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by adismom12
Date:January 22, 2014

Elegant and unique card

Pros: Modern
"Enjoyed the sample of this card. Very different but yet elegant."
Review 6 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessicanicola
Date:December 18, 2013
City: Scranton
State:Pennsylvania

Love this!!!!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I love this design even looks good in pearl paper!!!!"
Review 7 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ldesmond
Date:November 24, 2013
City: Phoenix

Love these

Pros: Modern
"So beautiful!! Please with the look, finish, print quality and delivery time. Well worth it"
Review 8 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by luvbug64
Date:November 14, 2013

Hard to read

"The front of the card is exactly how it looks on line. The picture on the inside is good quality. However, there is a design in between the text that makes it difficult to read the information."
Review 9 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rickyfno
Date:November 3, 2013

Very simple yet classy!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Card is simple but yet classy. It catches attention and perfect for a formal event but with your touch of personality. This is an invitation that would be great also if you are artistic but do not want an over the top looking invite. The folding look of it makes it more formal."
Review 10 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rmartinez
Date:October 12, 2013

unique, and over all great quality

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Modern
"I loved this invite. My wedding is a vintage theme, and the design reflects that. It also has a personal touch by adding the picture. The quality of the paper is good, you can compare this to professional invites with half the cost. The pearl white shimmer paper adds a look of better quality. My fh does not want any part of the planning (typical man) but fell in love with this invite."
Review 11 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindseyRenee
Date:September 4, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Georgia

Very elegant

Pros: Vintage
"This card first caught my eye because grey was one of my wedding colors. I loved this design because it was simple and elegant. I also loved that the inside contains a picture of your choice. We had a destination wedding at Lake Crescent in Washington and I thought a picture of the lake would be beautiful and enticing to our guests.
The invitation looked and felt high quality. And surprising to me, the picture came out very well for how much color it contained and how detailed of a photograph it was! This invitation was very different from any I have ever recieved. Everyone loved them!"
Review 12 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chinny
Date:August 16, 2013
City: Parsippany
State:New Jersey

Classy Card

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"I ordered this card in mustard with green text and with the original matte for paper type. The designer worked with me to make the card suit my exact requirements and it came out perfect! The paper quality is very good and so is the printing. I haven't sent the cards out yet but I know people will definitely love it because its classy and beautiful plus we put a great photo inside the card!"
Review 13 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kylie299
Date:August 13, 2013
City: Sydney

absolutely beautiful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"I cannot fault anything. They are absolutely perfect.
I ordered them on Tuesday, approved them on Thursday & they arrived on my door step on the following Tuesday all the way to Australia.
I will DEFINITELY order from wedding paper divas again for future events & would highly recommend to anyone.
It was such a smooth, simple process. There were a few things i wanted to change and nothing was a problem.
They turned out exactly as i wanted.
VERY HAPPY!!!
"
Review 14 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 5, 2013
City: Miami
State:Florida

Pros: Modern
"For a couple looking for something more modern and different in a wedding invitation, this is a great option. It allows you to personalize it with a picture while still maintaining an elegant, simple design."
Review 15 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kwheels
Date:August 1, 2013
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Gorgeous invite

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I loved this entire suite for my wedding...the initials on the front and then the complete monogram on the thank you cards was what made me love this at first, and then the ability to use a picture in the invite sealed the deal. We used our engagement photo in a soft sepia tone on the inside, and it matched the color scheme exactly. Our guests are raving about them, and we couldn't be happier!"
Review 16 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Edlin
Date:July 23, 2013
City: Liberal
State:Kansas

Perfect for my Outdoor Wedding

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I have received lots of compliments on this invitation- people keep asking me where I got them done. I did add small rhinestones on the design in the front and a mint colored ribbon for my wedding color. I didn't get any special paper or rounded corners, everything was standard, and I still loved them. Our picture wasn't perfect quality, but it's okay, it is paper after all. Delivery was fast and I was pleased with the packaging too- it doesn't come in a standard brown box- it's a white box with a nice quote in the inner flap."
Review 17 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hiba
Date:July 23, 2013
City: Santa Clara
State:California

Simple and nice

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Modern
"I love WPD. They helped me invert the colors instead of being mostly black I got it be mostly beige with black writing. I am thankful."
Review 18 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by deeemm
Date:June 3, 2013

Perfect Invite

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"This was the perfect invite for a non-traditional wedding. As we are steering clear of all things white and fluffy this was the best option for an elegant invite. The design staff were extremely helpful in assisting with all of my design tweaks. Our guests love them."
Review 19 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sammy676
Date:May 7, 2013
City: Gold Coast
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stunning!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"These are beautiful! Everyone has been saying they are the nicest and most elegant invitations they've ever seen."
Review 20 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeautifulBride
Date:April 23, 2013
City: McKinney
State:Texas

Perfectly Elegant Invite

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I loved the way WPD was able to meet my specific needs for this product. I am thrilled to send these out to my guests. I have showed them to friends and family and everyone has WONDERFUL things to say about them. They are perfectly fancy and elegant. I feel as if they meet my image for my wedding. The paper and quality of these invitations is excellent. I don't feel the need to make them fancier with ribbon, lace, or any other add-ons like some wedding invitations I have seen and received."
1 2 >