Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fairytale Seal

Fairytale Seal

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fairytale Seal
Review 1 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by uberjul
Date:March 19, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Great Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"This is great because you can capture two photos, one on each side and you dont have to worry about the photos being small. Customer Service also worked with me on my requested changes. Great site!"
Review 2 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoonToBeWright
Date:March 12, 2014
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern
"I ordered the card with an upgrade on the paper weight (cardstock). Everyone raved about the card. We received phone calls inquiring as to where we ordered the announcements. I simply love the finished product!"
Review 3 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MM150
Date:February 7, 2014

Pretty, but rips on edges

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Pretty card, colors really nice, however I ordered it on the double-thick cardstock and there are little tears around the edges where the card was cut. The gray is ripped away in places and the white core is exposed. I would say about 50% of the cards I received were like this. Good thing I only ordered a sample batch of 10!"
Review 4 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Les32
Date:December 19, 2013

Loved our Save the Dates

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Our pictures looked wonderful on the card and we thought the design was very unique. We also really liked how we could add extra pictures on the back for free. We have gotten so many compliments on how cute they turned out!"
Review 5 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KBcs
Date:December 5, 2013
City: Houston

I loved the design. Great customer service

Pros: Vintage
"If I
Did it again I would buy the heavier card stock. It's a lovely card and the proof, review and customer service were fantastic. Great value for the price.
"
Review 6 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AbigaleRhodes
Date:December 2, 2013
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Great Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved how our Save the Date turned out. It was exactly what we wanted, and very reasonable in terms of price. I would absolutely recommend using Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 7 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fmjoyce8
Date:October 16, 2013
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Classic save the date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, classic
"I was very happy with this save the date. I wish the paper were slightly thicker but honestly, for people to pop on their fridge and remember the wedding date, it is darling. Beautiful grey color and the design is very sweet.
We chose a photo for the back but really wanted to include more information for our guests (like a link to our wedding website) and the designer was GREAT! She added a matching grey "bar" on the back of the save the date and matched the font to the front for our custom wording. A++ and so glad I thought to ask if that was possible. Saves having to include an 'information enclosure' in the wedding invites."
Review 8 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by debbie1008
Date:February 17, 2013

Gorgeous!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Thank you! Gorgeous card, excellent customer service with the design team!!! You can not go wrong with their expertise! Thanks again! A++++++++"
Review 9 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChelseyMax
Date:February 12, 2013
City: Abingdon
State:Virginia

Elegant but Fun Card

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"This card printed beautifully with good, thick quality paper. The pictures were large enough to see clearly and I used the back layout of 4 additional pictures. I really liked the elegant wording and seal as well."
Review 10 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AEllifson
Date:January 17, 2013
City: Green Bay
State:Wisconsin

Simple & Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this save the date because it matched the invitation that we liked. I loved the color and how simple but elegant it was. I also requested to have our wedding website printed on the back and it was at no charge. Everything looks great and we are very happy with the outcome!"
Review 11 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by barbfromchicago
Date:January 15, 2013
City: Chicago

Fairytale Seal Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is the first time I purchased from this site and I was very happy. The online sample didn't allow me to place text and a picture on the back. I was a bit reluctant to pay ahead of time and then work with a designer to customize the back of the Save the Date - but it worked out great. They were quick and I didn't have to edit once they layed out the back.
I did the card with rounded corners - you have to pay more for stamps but worth it for the cool look. I was very happy overall with these Save the Date Cards and can't wait for my guests to recieve."
Review 12 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by misssmeigh
Date:December 11, 2012

Very Nice

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"The quality of the card was great. Photo quality was good and printing was excellent."