Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Stylish Starfish

Stylish Starfish

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stylish Starfish
Review 1 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beachbride07182015
Date:October 12, 2014
City: Portland
State:Texas

Lovely Labels

"I ordered these to match my wedding invite and they turned out great. They tie the whole invite together. love them."
Review 2 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by richerelafleche
Date:March 26, 2014
City: downey
State:California

exquisite card!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern, beachy
"This product and customer service is amazing. I asked to have this address label customized to be a label for my wedding favors and it was no problem at all. They sent me an example that was exactly what I wanted and the delivery was fast. I highly recommend this product!"
Review 3 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by HRJ61515
Date:March 25, 2014

address label

Pros: Simple Chic, beach inspired
"just as pictured
good size
"
Review 4 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ktka
Date:September 10, 2013

Great!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Ordered these labels as a a Christmas gift for my parents who live at the beach. They are perfect and I know they will love them. Arrived before date and are printed on quality paper. They look pricier than they were. Thank you wedding paper divas!"
Review 5 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Floridak
Date:June 26, 2013
City: Miami
State:Florida

Stylish Starfish Return Labels

Pros: perfect for a tropical theme
"These Starfish Personalized Address Labels were a perfect match to the Shore Thing Rehearsal Dinner invitations that I ordered. The color was perfect and the Starfish matched those on the invitation. It made mailing the invitations much easier having these personalized address labels.
The customer service rep. was very helpful in helping me make my final choice. Placing the order and putting the information on line was very easy. It was a pleasure ordering from Wedding Paper Divas. Also, the order arrived earlier than expected and was packed well.. Thanks!"
Review 6 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 6, 2013
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Very nice

Pros: beach
"These labels came out very nice. They are a bit bigger then I was expecting but that was not a problem in the end. Went very nice with our beach wedding theme"
Review 7 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by codydog
Date:April 1, 2013
City: Alberta
State:Outside of the U.S.

Excellent quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Quality was perfect. Colours are just like they show on site. Very happy!!!!!"
Review 8 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeachBride6813
Date:November 23, 2012

Perfect!

"I love these address labels, they came out perfect and matched the save the dates perfectly!"
Review 9 for Stylish Starfish
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BrideToBe25
Date:August 2, 2012
State:New Jersey

Badly Printed

Pros: Simple Chic
"These labels would have been perfect, however when we recieved them, they were printed completely off center and when you peel them, it practically cuts the starfish in half. Sadly disappointed."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stylish Starfish
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5