Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Textured Linen

Textured Linen

Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Textured Linen
Review 1 for Textured Linen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ASHLEEL
Date:June 16, 2014
City: Moreno Valley
State:California

Beautiful Card,very happy

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered these invitations in brown and tan,I did a custom request to change the color and they came out great. The staff was very helpful and met all my expectations. I also requested them to address the invite from the brides parents which they also did! I was also pleased with the fast shipping! I ordered my save the dates from WPD and wasnt dissapointed. I would highly recomend them!"
Review 2 for Textured Linen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by vic92
Date:May 25, 2014

Pros: Whimsical
"I personalized this invitation for my wedding. It was grey with light pink and white font. The paper was upgraded to the thickest kind they offer and it was great quality. I had guests comment on how beautiful the invitations were! I was very happy with this purchase."
Review 3 for Textured Linen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deedee286
Date:May 25, 2014

Beautiful card and great service

Pros: elegant, sophisticated, regal
"The invitations were beautiful. The shimmer looked great on the umber color and it looks gold. The customer service was great. The designer sarah was very helpful and accommodating. She made things go smooth and was quick to get back to me!!!! I wanted a product that would present my wedding to be regal and elegant. And I believe the product definitely shows this aspect"
Review 4 for Textured Linen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarahlilley1988
Date:May 12, 2014
City: Cary
State:North Carolina

We love our invitations!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Wedding paper divas has given us excellent customer service including instant chat while I was ordering, prompt sending of the proof, and helpful service while finalizing the order. We customized the font color and the design and we couldn't be happier. They shipped quickly and we love the design and great quality."
Review 5 for Textured Linen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katari22
Date:May 3, 2014
City: London

One very happy customer

Pros: Traditional
"We ordered our wedding invitations and information cards in personalised lilac colour on a pearl paper. We got free samples to help us make the best decision and visualise our invitations better than we ever could have from a computer screen. The designers were happy to make minor changes to our suit our tastes, at no extra charge. Delivery was quick, and the final product exactly as we expected. If only every part of wedding planning was this easy and stress-free!"
Review 6 for Textured Linen
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Junebeide
Date:April 6, 2014

Envelopes and response card don't match

Pros: Traditional
"I bought these navy blue invitations for my June wedding. The response card is white although the background color in the invite is cream/ivory. After the envelopes arrived I noticed they don't match the invites either. They do not have any other envelopes to match except Kraft paper. I now have to find ivory/cream envelopes to match and I was already in a rush to get these out. Very frustrating."
Review 7 for Textured Linen
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by kdehlinger
Date:March 17, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful card, long wait on delivery

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Cards are beautiful. Print is beautiful and I loved the pearl shimmer on mine. I like that an actual person reviews it and not a computer. They were a bit pricey though and approval and delivery took a while"
Review 8 for Textured Linen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amanda127
Date:October 22, 2013
State:Georgia

Perfect

Pros: Traditional
"Everything I wanted for my invites. They were thick and printed clearly. Wonderful quality. Many of my guests have asked me where I ordered my invites from. I also ordered the Accommodation and RSVP card, which also came out perfectly. I also received mine faster than expected."
Review 9 for Textured Linen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shmai
Date:August 30, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

Excellent

Pros: Vintage
"We used the same colors for this card as our wedding colors, silver grey & beige/white. The design is perfect in these tones and matched our wedding perfectly.
I only had to change the text in our language and changed the fonts to our style.
The quality of the paper is what I prefered, a little bit thicker and not flat. Makes it look more classy.
"
Review 10 for Textured Linen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsTomic
Date:August 8, 2013
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Elegant Bliss

Pros: Vintage
"Happy to have my invites done! Wedding Paper Divas has made this process effortless. Love the quality of this card and the quality of this company!"
Review 11 for Textured Linen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissAJB
Date:July 2, 2013

Princess wedding!

Pros: romantic
"Love this warm, rich gray color! Very elegant, fancy feeling to it!"
Review 12 for Textured Linen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pc2013
Date:May 22, 2013

PERFECT!!!

Pros: Traditional
"I absolutely LOVE this design! Printing job was excellent and delivery time was amazing! I will be ordering from Weddingpaperdivas.com for all cards! So happy with the product!"
Review 13 for Textured Linen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Serena04
Date:May 13, 2013
City: Toronto

Exceeded Expectations

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"These invitations are so beautiful! Even though I did order a sample before ordering, I was so happy with the end result! Paper quality is amazing, colours are vibrant, price is perfect! Was cheaper to order these than try and make my own! Shipping was very prompt, and everything came neatly in a box. I was confused about the envelopes, I guess I ordered too many. It came with inner envelopes and I ordered the outers as well? Not sure. But now I haev double just incase I make too many mistakes!"
Review 14 for Textured Linen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elri
Date:January 21, 2013
City: pretoria,south africa
State:Outside of the U.S.

very impressed, beautiful card

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"i ordered invitations for my wedding, this was the second time that i have ordered from your company. the products always arrive on time and the paper quality is very good. what you see is definately what u get.
if u want professional service and excellent quality products order from wedding paper divas.
thanks for the excellent service"
Review 15 for Textured Linen
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CEJones
Date:December 16, 2012
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Kudos to Wedding Paper Divas Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Invitations came out great and I was able to stay within my budget. I was very pleased with the quality and also with the excellent customer service I received each time I called in with questions. I would definitely order from Wedding Paper Divas again and will certainly recommend."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Textured Linen
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5