Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for At Last

At Last

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for At Last
Review 1 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AtLastBride
Date:August 12, 2014
City: Glencoe
State:Kentucky

Simple and Easy Just Like Us

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Humorous, Modern
"I loved the At Last for our wedding because my fiancé and I have been together 8 years and our friends and family all got a big kick out of it! They were very accommodating with the design, the changes they did for us to personalize the invitations was a major selling point for us. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was the way the charcoal gray color looked on the shimmery paper (it looked almost like a dark green). Overall very happy though!!!!"
Review 2 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maggie54
Date:July 22, 2014
City: Sykesville
State:Maryland

"I used our wedding colors and I could hear Etta James sing "AT Last" when we finally decided to get married. The paper has body to it so I think it is easy enough for guests to hold on to. The invitations arrived earlier than I expected and I really appreciated that."
Review 3 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mark63
Date:February 17, 2014
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Gay wedding

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I worked with Rachel W via email on some tweaks to the design and also had some pictures placed on the back. The process was very easy and efficient. The inviation looks great."
Review 4 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aisbug
Date:September 10, 2013

our wedding choice

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Humorous, Modern
"we uploaded a picture to the back and also two scripts about our wedding party and a personalised note. we thought it looked ok but the designer reviewed it and made all the text the same and edited the colours. it looked AMAZING after it - way more excited after it was edited :)"
Review 5 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsGolightly
Date:March 18, 2013
City: Boondocks
State:Kansas

Exactly as we wished

Pros: Whimsical
"The process was simple. We were able to make changes on our own. The communication was outstanding and we recceived exactly what we wanted. The product was not only great, but so was the customer service.
It was also affordable and delievered quickly.
Great company, website and people here."
Review 6 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nathnrach
Date:February 25, 2013
City: Gladstone, Qld, Australia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I changed the back colour to red to suit our colour theme. They're thick cards but not too thick, the printing is excellent, no faults at all!"
Review 7 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zosoanh
Date:January 21, 2013
City: The Woodlands
State:Texas

Wedding announcement Party

Pros: Whimsical
"We had a destination wedding so we threw an at home announcement party afterwards. These invites were great for a whimsical yet casual party and easy to redesign for our unique party."
Review 8 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nattyd16
Date:October 21, 2012

Could have been my invite

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Humorous
"This card fit my relationship perfectly. When I announced our engagement that was what we typically heard "finally" and "at last"! Unfortunately when I received my sample, I couldn't get past the messy font the "At Last" is written in. I got the raisin color with shimmer, so beautiful and rich. the striped back is so fun. If I could change that font, I would have ordered these the day I received the sample."
Review 9 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by filley
Date:October 10, 2012

beautiful invites!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Happy with my recent purchase! They came when they were promised and my personal designer emailed me in a timely manner getting the final approval. All around great experience!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for At Last
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 11 out of 11
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5