Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for At Last

At Last

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for At Last
Review 1 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Texbex
Date:October 13, 2014

Perfect

Pros: Modern
"This card was just what we were looking for in save the dates. It was shipped promptly, and met our expectations exactly once it arrived. Very happy."
Review 2 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BL11
Date:August 16, 2014

Loved my save the dates!

"This was easy every step of the way! I couldn't decide on colors so the reviewer at WPD made me side by side comparisons of colors. Customer service is always so nice and helpful! They came quick in the mail and are perfect!"
Review 3 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnaOct2014
Date:April 30, 2014
City: Vancouver

Great card and delivery!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The delivery was so fast and the cards looked beautiful. And they're the best size, too. It's a sweet design, that is classic but whimsical, too. I'm impressed!"
Review 4 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by glburr
Date:January 10, 2014
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

amazing cards

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved that we were able to customize the colors, it made it more unique for us"
Review 5 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rootwomyn
Date:December 5, 2013
City: Federal Way
State:Washington

At Last

Pros: Whimsical
"My save the date cards were beautiful. The paper and printing were of excellent quality. My friends and family loved it they thought it was fun, and whimsical."
Review 6 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsEvans
Date:March 20, 2013
City: Boise
State:Idaho

Excellent Save the Date Card!

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved this Save the Date post card. The paper quality was excellent and the print on the front of the card was very clear. The font on the back of the card seemed smaller than I expected, but I've gotten rave reviews from everyone who received it. I would definitely reccomend this post card to a friend!"
Review 7 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mnbijoux
Date:February 16, 2013
City: tonka bay
State:Minnesota

terrific postcard

Pros: Vintage, Humorous
"I was happy to discover this was a thick card stock"
Review 8 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KVSP
Date:February 12, 2013
City: charlotte
State:North Carolina

Great save the date!

"The postcard concept for a save-the-date was wonderful for me because I didn't need envelopes. It also looked amazing!"
Review 9 for At Last
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WISara
Date:November 13, 2012
City: Milwaukee
State:Wisconsin

Great postcard!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I thought the blue would pop a little more but it was still super cute and I loved it.
We added a bit too much text on the back so it ended up looking a bit crowded - but we had so much to say!lol. I would just recommend you to leave a little more space on the back so it doesn't look to crowded if you are concerned with that,
Overall I loved it and we got tons of compliments on it."
Review 10 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marchbride20
Date:October 1, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Loved It!

Pros: Whimsical
"These came so quickly and the design was perfect! Customer service was also very helpful."
Review 11 for At Last
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ketchamd
Date:August 29, 2012
City: Huron
State:South Dakota

Perfect cards

Pros: Whimsical
"It was so easy to personalize the cards. They were perfect save the date card. I will definitely come back for my invitations."
Ratings-Only Reviews for At Last
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5