Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faith Hope Love

Faith Hope Love

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faith Hope Love
Review 1 for Faith Hope Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by egomez
Date:November 8, 2014
City: Escondido
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern
"This card was great! Very professional quality. Great design! My only wish is that there where more color options."
Review 2 for Faith Hope Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by xandi
Date:November 2, 2014

Love!

Pros: Simple Chic
"LOVED our invites & we received them quickly! I am never disappointed with this site & their products!"
Review 3 for Faith Hope Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jin23
Date:March 21, 2014

Picture is grainy otherwise pretty!

Pros: Religious, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the quality of the paper and the printing of the front but my picture was very grainy and blurry (even though I sent a huge file picture--close to 20MB so the quality of the picture didn't matter too much because the printing isn't very accurate). I would recommend a picture that you won't mind as blurry if you plan on using the picture option on the back. Otherwise delivery was super fast! Don't forget this invitation will require extra postage since it's square."
Review 4 for Faith Hope Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lozza85
Date:October 1, 2013
City: Hertfordshire uk

Loved it

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"Ordered a sample to see the quality and was very impressed. Prices also seem very reasonable to send to the uk"
Review 5 for Faith Hope Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JorDem
Date:June 11, 2013
City: Houston

Pros: Religious
"I love this website! I had a hard time choosing just one invitation. Thankfully we were able to get samples which really helped!!! When we recieved the order there was a misspelling (totally my fault) and we used the "live chat" option for customer service and it was great!!! I was able to get everything worked out and reorder in less than an hour while I was at work!"
Review 6 for Faith Hope Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 10, 2013

AMAZING!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation is so crisp, clean, and beautiful! I love the back side of the invite as well with the stripes. Although the font is a bit tricky to figure out as far as making sure it fits, once you find the right one, it looks wonderful. I ordered my invitations on a Thursday and they were delivered three days later. They are so efficient and I couldn't be happier!"
Review 7 for Faith Hope Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jumy
Date:February 17, 2013
City: Harper
State:Texas

Faith Hope Love Invitation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Religious
"I am so pleased with the final product! I chose the chocolate card color, with bay replacing the pink ink color. I would have liked to compare it to calypso, but knew I couldn't go wrong either way. I chose the pearlized finish and would highly recommend it. It adds a beautiful touch to the card. I did not add photos or text to the back. I love the simplicity of the bay back with diagonal chocolate stripes. I have already gotten wonderful comments on the invitations. Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 8 for Faith Hope Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 22squishy
Date:November 20, 2012

so beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card gave us an idea for something different. It is beautiful and not too much. Love it. Simply perfect. :-)"
Review 9 for Faith Hope Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tara427lc
Date:August 8, 2012
City: Savannah
State:Georgia

Pros: Simple Chic
"I only ordered a few samples but this one was of excellent quality. When I am ready to order this will be the one for me. The paper was of nice quality, and the font style was perfect."