Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Affectionate Address

Affectionate Address

Due to the highly unique nature of these custom self-inking stamps, we are not able to offer a personalized preview image for this product. Your personalized self-inking stamp will be custom made just for you in the exact fonts and type styles shown with the text size adjusted smaller or larger according to the number of characters you specify.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Affectionate Address
Review 1 for Affectionate Address
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaylLiz1027
Date:June 30, 2015
City: North hills
State:California

amazing stamp

Pros: Simple Chic
"The stamp makes it easier to complete any invitation."
Review 2 for Affectionate Address
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LadyStardust
Date:June 4, 2015
City: London

Perfect in every way

Pros: Artistic
"I honestly couldn't have asked for a more perfect product. I requested an exchange for an item I had previously purchased for this stamp, and the online sales staff were completely accommodating of this exchange. The stamp came two days after I ordered it (very surprised considering I live in Canada), and the stamp is absolutely perfect! I ordered this product for my wedding invitations in the hope to save myself some time applying a reply address. The engraving is precise, the ink doesn't bleed through, and the stamp doesn't smudge. The final product leaves my invitations looking very professional."
Review 3 for Affectionate Address
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kday
Date:April 28, 2015

Personalized Stamp

"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this!! It has made my life so much easier and my hand appreciates it as well, less i have to write. I ordered it on a Wednesday and I received it by the following Monday! I would recommend to anyone that has to do a ton of invitations like myself, to get this product! Love love LOVE!!"
Review 4 for Affectionate Address
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Boyd2Bee
Date:October 30, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Wedding Return Address Stamp

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The self-inking stamp produces clean, dark ink. Will be very easy to use for mass wedding mailings. :) It's a bit larger than I anticipated, but that was the only surprise. I would recommend this item to a friend."
Review 5 for Affectionate Address
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by selle
Date:September 22, 2014
State:California

Love this address stamp

Pros: Modern
"Got this product fairly fast. I love the design and quality of the this self inking stamp."
Review 6 for Affectionate Address
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DeeOn
Date:September 4, 2014
City: Sacramento
State:California

Perfect address stamp

Pros: Modern
"I purchased this personalized stamp to use for the many thank you cards we'll be sending soon after our return from our honeymoon. I can't wait to use it for those & for any future mailings we send.
Thank you for the prompt delivery. & Who knows what life will bring.....perhaps I'll purchase another personalized stamp since they're interchangeable!"
Review 7 for Affectionate Address
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carrie1467
Date:September 4, 2013
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Perfect Stamp!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered the customized stamp on 8/28 & received it on 9/3 (with a holiday in between!). Very fast turnaround and an amazing product- I couldnt be happier with the way it looks on paper- clear & clean lines, legible small fonts. Very excited to order more products in the future!"
Review 8 for Affectionate Address
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 6, 2013

Affectionate Address

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"LOVE LOVE LOVE our stamp!! My fiance has a very long name 19 letters with first and last! but the designers were still able to fit both our first names and last name on the stamp! we love this design it was a perfect addition to our engagement party invite envelopes!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Affectionate Address
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5