Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dapper Approach

Dapper Approach

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dapper Approach
Review 1 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DeBo2014
Date:November 12, 2014
City: neptune
State:New Jersey

Easy and nice

Pros: Simple Chic
"so easy to order, quality is good, delivery time excellent!"
Review 2 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Busydiva
Date:August 27, 2014
State:Delaware

Well done!

Pros: Artistic
"Ordering was clear and easy. Editing was done as I directed. The cards came earlier than promised"
Review 3 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JoeR
Date:August 11, 2014
State:California

The Bride Loved It!

Pros: Whimsical
"This product was quick and easy to edit online to customize for our event. The delivery was fast as promised. When the invitations arrived, they looked just as good as on the computer, and most important, the bride loved them!"
Review 4 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Divabah
Date:July 23, 2014
City: Annapolis
State:Maryland

Good design- paper quality only average tho

Pros: Artistic
"I was able to coordinate extra cards in blues and creams with this invitation,, The price was very fair and the delivery was prompt! DO be sure to allow for the design review, as I had to correct a mistake which cost me more.
Customer service was very very good.
"
Review 5 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by karenoble
Date:May 25, 2014

Perfect customization

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Customized the color of the word Marry to Ballet (coordinates with wedding color), and reworded the text box to say "join us for local beers and lots of cheer during a rehearsal dinner in honor of". Dinner being held at local brewery brew room...so perfect!! Thanks for offering such awesome design customization!"
Review 6 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cutiecass
Date:March 12, 2014
State:Indiana

Love the design!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved the design and the changes the designer made for me were great, as always. Wish this was on a more thick paper and that the printing was even across each card. We used them because it wasn't too bad but it could have been better. Recommend, though!"
Review 7 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnieLaurie
Date:March 5, 2014
City: Durham
State:California

Cute!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I ordered a sample of this card, and based on that (rather than one printed with my own details) I can say that I liked it a lot- cute design and pleasing colors. However, I chose a different style to order partly because the studio basic paper quality didn't please me as much as the signature and partly because I decided to go with a more reserved style. This paper has a more slick and glossy finish and would be perfectly great if this style is just right for you."
Review 8 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ctate
Date:February 24, 2014
City: Brownfield
State:Texas

Sample Rehearsal Invite

Pros: shabby chic rustic
"This was only a sample, I will be placing my real order in next month."
Review 9 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dondon
Date:January 12, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Lovely Card

Pros: Traditional
"The quality and customer service is outstanding. We had no problems with this order and received it sooner than expected. I would definitely use this company again!"
Review 10 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by deborah59
Date:October 13, 2013

rehearsal dinner invite

Pros: Artistic
"Everyone loved the design on this invite. Perfect for our rehearsal dinner. Just make sure you look at size dimensions. I had visualized the invite to be a little larger but still really liked the final product."
Review 11 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Annie61
Date:October 1, 2013
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Great value for the money

Pros: Modern
"This card is adorable. What a fabulous value for the money. The saying is clever. Colors are different and festive. Printing is great. Service is wonderful."
Review 12 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Irishizs97
Date:August 27, 2013
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Just as I imagined it to be.

Pros: western like
"Really found the edit team helpful with suggestions also. I wanted something thaat had the rustic western like feel to go with the historial restaurant located in a small village in Ohio by the old railroad station. The colors and design went perfect with our event and the restaurant decor. Very Pleased,"
Review 13 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by zill
Date:August 16, 2013
City: rochester
State:Minnesota

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very nice invites for a rehearsal dinner.
Received many comments from guests that the invites were nice. They were simple and fun.
Found the website easy to use. Some of my info did not fit in the space and I just put what I wanted it to say in the edit box and it came out great.
They arrived prior to the estimated date.
Would definitely use the company again.
"
Review 14 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ncg1211
Date:August 10, 2013

Wish it were bigger

Pros: Simple Chic
"loved the look but wish it were a little larger in size"
Review 15 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dancemom
Date:June 5, 2013
State:Kansas

Fun & Festive

Pros: Modern
"I really did like the set up for this invite. It was exactly what I needed because we were only having a reception since we got married a year ago. We didn't get to do all of the traditional wedding fun last summer so on our one year anniversary we are finally getting our reception and this set up worked perfect for us. We are fun and energetic people so was looking for something that didn't have that traditional feel and this was it! We really enjoyed the finished product. Only one complaint is that when I choose chocolate as the main background I was expecting a dark chocolate color & what I got was more of milk chocolate color. There was nothing wrong with it just prefered it a little darker. Over all great item and I would recomend it to anyone!"
Review 16 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by slc87
Date:May 24, 2013
City: Newnan
State:Georgia

Very nice invitation

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I am very happy with this invitation. The background color in person is more of a grey than it looked on my computer which is exactly what I wanted. I appreciate the fact that I could completely customize the wording and enlarge the font on the bottom half of the invitation. I didn't have time to order a sample, so I was a little nervous about the quality of the paper since I was ordering from the budget-friendly Studio Basics line. However, I am very happy with the weight of the paper - heavy enough not to feel cheap. I liked that the envelopes didn't require special postage. Thanks, Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 17 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ArmyWarrant
Date:May 8, 2013
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Great Product

Pros: Whimsical
"We surfed the net and everything we found on-line was out of range in qty and price. We found this site by chance. The great thing was the customizing option and even the amount we could order. Arrived on time and we are very happy with the item."
Review 18 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 30, 2013
City: Albany
State:Georgia

PERFECT

"I was so impressed with the quality of these cards. They look brown on my computer screen, but once I ordered the sample I was in love. They are definitely a grey color which was exactly what I was looking for. These were a fun way to invite people to our rehearsal dinner!"
Review 19 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarieEsther
Date:April 27, 2013

Beautiful Invitation

"So easy to personalize the card. I loved the colors and the quality of the card. Shipped earlier than expected! Loved it!"
Review 20 for Dapper Approach
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LLaRue
Date:March 24, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

Loved them!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Loved this cute design and they came out perfectly! I also like that they send you a proof prior to printing so you can see exactly how it will look. It's truly a professional service but at a much lower cost!"
1 2 >