Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Charming Frame

Charming Frame

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charming Frame
Review 1 for Charming Frame
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shadowrosa
Date:July 15, 2014
City: Tulsa
State:Oklahoma

Great Product

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"Easy to complete and edit. The only negative is that there was not enough room for a phone and email address."
Review 2 for Charming Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Falcon02
Date:June 29, 2014
City: Ventura
State:California

Easy company to work with

Pros: Simple Chic
"Having never done this type of product before this company made the process easy, professional assistance on both phone and internet"
Review 3 for Charming Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MMAY
Date:June 10, 2014

Rehearsal Dinner Invite

"This rehearsal dinner invitation was a hit! The picture quality was great and the colors were vibrant. It also shipped very quickly and was in the mail the following day after I had created it. Everyone loved it!"
Review 4 for Charming Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NsjG
Date:March 26, 2014
City: Fayetteville
State:Arkansas

Charming Frame

Pros: Traditional
"I was very pleased with this product, which matched exactly what I was seeing on the web site, after uploading our picture and choosing the color/style. The picture is true to the original, the paper quality is wonderful, and I was able to enter all the information needed on the front of this card. The RSVP service online is working well!!!!"
Review 5 for Charming Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by coxkb
Date:March 25, 2013

Rehearsal Dinner Invites-- Success!

Pros: Traditional
"They turned out wonderful! The clarity on the picture/text is awesome. Definitely a great lay-out. WPD is wonderful!"
Review 6 for Charming Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BGwg
Date:February 28, 2013
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

Cute Card

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I love the card. I have now ordered two invitations through you. The invitations are wonderful, the envelopes however are too large and cheap. I want to go find some envelopes that fit much better as they make the darling card not look as cute. Solve the envelope problem and you will have a home run!"
Review 7 for Charming Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mutti
Date:November 29, 2012
City: Centennial
State:Colorado

"Picturesque"

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I LOVED this card--mostly, I think, because it affords those receiving it to get a glimpse of the bride and groom in the event they had not seen/met them before. Also, it was so easy to complete online--even with the picture, as I am NOT a computer "geek". I chose the "sunlit" look for the picture, which gave it the hue I was looking for. I liked the sturdy stock of the card. I would have liked to have been able to have something printed on the back of the card, but it didn't seem to want to afford me that luxury online--unless, again, it was because I just didn't know how to do it. Also, the envelopes were a bit small. I found myself having to "unhinge" one side of the glued part inside the envelope just to get the card in there. Even then, it was a tight fit. BUT, I still LOVED this card and would recommend it to anyone. I found the site, the product and the timely delivery to be excellent! Comments from those who received the card expressed how cute they thought it was."
Review 8 for Charming Frame
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WhitneyJ
Date:July 9, 2012

Perfect Rehearsal Dinner Invite

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Perfect invitation for a rehearsal dinner! The paper is a little thin, but the price was just right."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charming Frame
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5