Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shore Thing

Shore Thing

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shore Thing
Review 1 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Didi43
Date:March 11, 2014
City: Hilton head
State:South Carolina

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"The wedding had a beach theme. The rehearsal dinner was at a seafood and oyster house. What better choice than a Shore Thing?"
Review 2 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOGS
Date:February 8, 2014

rehearsal dinner invitations

Pros: Modern
"very happy with invitations. However the envelopes were too large, but were able to use anyway. Not as vibrant color as web site but very cute and happy with order. Will definitely use Divas again."
Review 3 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by islandgirl808
Date:January 29, 2014
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Perfect for my Hawaii wedding!

Pros: Artistic, Modern, island chic
"The design on this card was perfect for my wedding in Hawaii! I was able to customize the colors to my wedding colors (coral and purple) and they came out fantastic! Customer service was excellent, as always. Great invitation for the price!"
Review 4 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VikiE
Date:January 29, 2014
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Shore Thing

Pros: casually elegant
"Very good quality. The colors are a bit lighter, softer than they appear on my PC. Nice touch - Oversize envelopes (so that the shape qualifies for lowest postage cost) are glued inside so that the cards don't slide around."
Review 5 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kealy
Date:January 15, 2014
City: St Louis
State:Missouri

Pretty but not as picutred

Pros: tropical/beach
"The card was perfect for our beach wedding but the teal color is not has bright or vibrant as the website shows. I was disappointed when it arrived due to the teal being the biggest thing about the invite. I would have liked it to match the website coloring but it is still pretty. I would have preferred it to have the white pearl coat top coat if I would have know the teal was not matching the website."
Review 6 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Floridak
Date:June 26, 2013
City: Miami
State:Florida

Rehearsal Dinner Invites: Shore Thing

Pros: fun for a tropical venue
"This Studio Basic Rehearsal Dinner Invitation was very pretty. We were a little concerned because it was one of your least expensive cards. The paper quality was fine and the colors and design were very nice. Size of the invitation was good too and did not require additional postage. The invitation looked "."fun". Customer service was helpful when I placed the order and the internet instructions were simple to follow. Would order from Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 7 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elgatto
Date:April 17, 2013
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so pleased with the design. It was perfect for the rehearsal dinner at the beach. The service was faster than you promised. I had a lot of complements on them. Thanks."
Review 8 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marvelle46
Date:April 14, 2013
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved how easy it was to create an invitation to our son's rehearsal dinner. The template was easy to work with and very user friendly. The quality was excellent and perfect design for a beach rehearsal dinner."
Review 9 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hummingbird1
Date:March 12, 2013

The Bride said it was perfect!

Pros: Whimsical
"The picture was perfect for our beach wedding theme.
The quality of the paper was thick and no problem putting it into the envelope which had been fitted for the size of the invitation. I was so pleased with the delivery. I was told 1-2 weeks. I approved the order late Friday afternoon and they arrived before 8:30 on Thursday morning.
"
Review 10 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by almostdone
Date:August 6, 2012
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

rehearsal invites

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic
"I ordered rehearsal dinner invitations for my daughters destination beach wedding to keep thingsless complicated. They are beautiful and she loves them"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shore Thing
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5