Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shore Thing

Shore Thing

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015._DETAILS_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shore Thing
Review 1 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cecelia51
Date:July 31, 2015
City: West Palm Beach
State:Florida

Beautiful

Pros: Artistic
"These are very nice. Because they are matte we decided to add a little bling to the starfish with a dab of gold and silver glitter glue. Not too much - just a little accent and we found some tiny stick on pearls and added one. This made the perfect invitation even better. Thank You!"
Review 2 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Terri1234
Date:July 19, 2015

Nice card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very happy with the card,however was a little disappointed with the size of envelope. It was stated that it was a little larger to keep mailing cheaper,but it was way too large. It looked like I grabbed the wrong size envelope. The card was not a square, so could have had the same size envelope and not require extra postage. I think I was given the wrong envelopes because the flap was not on the side like it was supposed to be."
Review 3 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Cindy321
Date:July 13, 2015

Perfect Invitation!

Pros: beachy
"The invitation was as good in quality and as appealing to look at as I had hoped it would be."
Review 4 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beachdinner
Date:July 1, 2015

Got lots of compliments

Pros: Modern
"The design and color were perfect for our informal, beach wedding. Print quality exceptional. Substantial paper weight. Envelope size made it easy to stuff. No extra postage necessary. Color was a little greener than the blue photo, but still a beautiful color. Got lots of compliments."
Review 5 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lowcountry
Date:May 23, 2015
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Shore Thing

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was glad to find a design that was similar in style and design that the bride chose for her other stationary that she used for the save the date and wedding invitations."
Review 6 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jennifermarie
Date:May 8, 2015
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect choice for our beach destination wedding!

Pros: beach theme
"Preparing for a destination wedding requires a lot of work, but this product was a true timesaver. The design, color choice, etc, made this selection an easy choice for our rehearsal dinner planning. All we had to do was personalize the text! We are very pleased with our final product!! We received a lot of positive feedback from family and friends too."
Review 7 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Letdown
Date:April 14, 2015

Wrong color

"This is the first time I have ever written a review about anything I have ordered online, but my disappointment is overwhelming. Although the overall quality of the product and delivery time is excellent, I was very disappointed when I saw the color of the invitation. We are doing a beach theme for my son's rehearsal dinner and after searching through many, many websites as well as considering a DIY, I saw this invitation and fell in love with it. The color is exactly what the decorations will be - white and aquamarine. I almost cried when I saw that the color was not the same as shown on the website. Instead of an aquamarine color, it is a very muted greenish color. The bride is having almost this exact color of green as her main color in the wedding and I was trying to do something different so the rehearsal dinner wouldn't preview the wedding."
Review 8 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TryC
Date:February 10, 2015
State:California

Rehearsal Cards

"These cards arrived sooner than expected and we're excellent quality."
Review 9 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BradandCarolyn
Date:October 4, 2014
City: Puget Sound Region
State:Washington

Rehearsal Dinner Invitations

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We needed these right away, and boy did we get them!!! Thank you Wedding Paper Diva's!!!! Great quality cardstock and envelopes! Super fast delivery w rush order, cuz we needed it! lol
Thanx again! We got lots of compliments on these cute invites!!!"
Review 10 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Caitm87
Date:August 4, 2014

Rehearsal dinner

Pros: beachy
"This was the perfect invite for our rehearsal dinner, going with the beach/sea shell theme of my wedding. The colors were as exactly as shown online, and the wording/font was perfect! They were delivered extremely fast and the format was reviewed individually to make sure there were no silly errors."
Review 11 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krism368
Date:June 28, 2014

Loved the Card

"Everything was as advertised. Loved the card for my son's rehearsal dinner. Would definitely order from site again."
Review 12 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Didi43
Date:March 11, 2014
City: Hilton head
State:South Carolina

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"The wedding had a beach theme. The rehearsal dinner was at a seafood and oyster house. What better choice than a Shore Thing?"
Review 13 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOGS
Date:February 8, 2014

rehearsal dinner invitations

Pros: Modern
"very happy with invitations. However the envelopes were too large, but were able to use anyway. Not as vibrant color as web site but very cute and happy with order. Will definitely use Divas again."
Review 14 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by islandgirl808
Date:January 29, 2014
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Perfect for my Hawaii wedding!

Pros: Artistic, Modern, island chic
"The design on this card was perfect for my wedding in Hawaii! I was able to customize the colors to my wedding colors (coral and purple) and they came out fantastic! Customer service was excellent, as always. Great invitation for the price!"
Review 15 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VikiE
Date:January 29, 2014
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Shore Thing

Pros: casually elegant
"Very good quality. The colors are a bit lighter, softer than they appear on my PC. Nice touch - Oversize envelopes (so that the shape qualifies for lowest postage cost) are glued inside so that the cards don't slide around."
Review 16 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kealy
Date:January 15, 2014
City: St Louis
State:Missouri

Pretty but not as picutred

Pros: tropical/beach
"The card was perfect for our beach wedding but the teal color is not has bright or vibrant as the website shows. I was disappointed when it arrived due to the teal being the biggest thing about the invite. I would have liked it to match the website coloring but it is still pretty. I would have preferred it to have the white pearl coat top coat if I would have know the teal was not matching the website."
Review 17 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Floridak
Date:June 26, 2013
City: Miami
State:Florida

Rehearsal Dinner Invites: Shore Thing

Pros: fun for a tropical venue
"This Studio Basic Rehearsal Dinner Invitation was very pretty. We were a little concerned because it was one of your least expensive cards. The paper quality was fine and the colors and design were very nice. Size of the invitation was good too and did not require additional postage. The invitation looked "."fun". Customer service was helpful when I placed the order and the internet instructions were simple to follow. Would order from Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 18 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elgatto
Date:April 17, 2013
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so pleased with the design. It was perfect for the rehearsal dinner at the beach. The service was faster than you promised. I had a lot of complements on them. Thanks."
Review 19 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marvelle46
Date:April 14, 2013
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved how easy it was to create an invitation to our son's rehearsal dinner. The template was easy to work with and very user friendly. The quality was excellent and perfect design for a beach rehearsal dinner."
Review 20 for Shore Thing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hummingbird1
Date:March 12, 2013

The Bride said it was perfect!

Pros: Whimsical
"The picture was perfect for our beach wedding theme.
The quality of the paper was thick and no problem putting it into the envelope which had been fitted for the size of the invitation. I was so pleased with the delivery. I was told 1-2 weeks. I approved the order late Friday afternoon and they arrived before 8:30 on Thursday morning.
"
1 2 >