Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inlaid Flowers

Inlaid Flowers

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Inlaid Flowers
Review 1 for Inlaid Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rizzle
Date:July 30, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

Beautiful and Elegant!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, ethnic, indian
"This card is amazing in the blue and gold option, which I purchased. I used it for my indian engagement ceremony invitations, and it worked perfectly as I could personalize the different text fields to use the language and fonts I preferred. When I couldn't change something to see its look, I used the online chat to get assistance from a rep. I also picked the pearl finish which made it subtly shiny and gorgeous! So happy how it turned out :)"
Review 2 for Inlaid Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMEventi
Date:July 11, 2014
City: Italy

Excellent

Pros: Religious, Artistic
"The paper quality is very good and the printing is excellent. Shipping is very fast even in Italy and the staff of Wedding Paper Divas is really nice and helpful. I would recommend anyone to purchase on this website!
My vote is EXCELLENT, I love Wedding Paper Divas.
"
Review 3 for Inlaid Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alexandra616
Date:February 21, 2014
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Prettiest Invitations ever!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"We love our invitations, they turned out so beautiful and Wedding paper divas was really helpful about changing part of them to a color I wanted and helped change some wording for us. We love them and we have already had so many people say they are the prettiest invitations they have ever seen!"
Review 4 for Inlaid Flowers
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by P3nyc
Date:February 9, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Color matching issues

Pros: elegant colorful
"I really loved this invitation but the printed version I received did not match the sample. My text looked purple vs ink blue. The third time it was printed it was correct. My envelope order was also incorrect. The customer service team was excellent in addressing these issues quickly but I was surprised to have so many problems. This delayed my invites by two weeks."
Review 5 for Inlaid Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nkopack
Date:July 5, 2013
City: Annapolis
State:Maryland

Loved these

Pros: Whimsical
"The invites we're exactly what I wanted. I had a lot of special instructions on the wording and WPD made sure everything was perfect"
Review 6 for Inlaid Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 6, 2013
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

GORGEOUS

Pros: Artistic
"I loved the overall look to these invitations! Exactly as it looks on the computer with colors, but so much more wonderful to enjoy in person. I received mine with shimmer paper, which really sets the invitations apart! Quality of the paper was great, not too thin nor too thick and it was absolute perfection when I received each invite!"
Review 7 for Inlaid Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rustic
Date:October 31, 2012

Love it!

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered the orange version of this design and I love it. Very original. I guess it reminds me too much of an Indian theme though, and my wedding is rustic."
Review 8 for Inlaid Flowers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmeyer18
Date:September 16, 2012

gorgeous pattern and color

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Thr paper quality is great. Very sturdy. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. I absolutely love it. I would order it in a heartbeat but what i learned is i love these styles and my fiancee, unbeknowst to him or i, likes clean straight lines. So maybe for another party!"