Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Sweet Skirting

Sweet Skirting

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Skirting
Review 1 for Sweet Skirting
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leesh323
Date:July 6, 2014

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered these for my bridal shower and love them! Love the design and color. Very elegant. Great quality of paper. Love my experience with Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 2 for Sweet Skirting
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by blessedwith4boys
Date:February 2, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Sweet and classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love this invite! Ordered for shower I am having for our neighbor's daughter who grew up with our family and has always been close to us. Everything about it is terrific ...paper quality and design. Very easy to do basic customization. Love that the back is finished too. I ordered samples of others and have to say I was impressed by quality of paper and design of others but this was my favorite."
Review 3 for Sweet Skirting
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hannalu
Date:January 31, 2014
City: Tulsa
State:Oklahoma

Sweet skirting

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great service, great paper quality and product. I needed extra design help, and the response was very prompt, professional, and perfect. I will definitely use wedding paper divas again!"
Review 4 for Sweet Skirting
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tljones
Date:January 15, 2014
City: Zanesville
State:Ohio

shower invites

Pros: Modern
"I was very pleased with the quality of paper used in my recent bridal shower invitations. The design, colors, spacing, and over all appearance was great. I will be using Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 5 for Sweet Skirting
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kylesep
Date:May 1, 2013
City: Near Boston
State:Massachusetts

Very Pleased!!

Pros: Whimsical
"I thought the paper was very nice. The picture was even prettier than the example on line. I loved the selection of colors, not the usual just pink and blue as my daughter is not a "pink" girl. The personalization was perfect and I LOVED the fact that I could have the envelopes printed with a return address so economically. The thank-you notes were a big plus. My daughter loved them, especially with her return address on the envelopes as well!! A very good experience, I would recommend this site to anyone based on my experience."
Review 6 for Sweet Skirting
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Romina
Date:April 17, 2013
State:New Jersey

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation was simply sweet and beautiful. The pearl finish gave it that little extra something that made the invitation perfection!! Highly recommend it."
Review 7 for Sweet Skirting
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MelMar13
Date:April 13, 2013
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Pretty & Sweet!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"My guests and I absolutely LOVED this bridal shower invite! Very pleasantly surprised by the thickness of the paper, as well as print quality. What you see is exactly what you get!"
Review 8 for Sweet Skirting
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarsBars
Date:April 13, 2013
City: Bay Area
State:California

FONT IS TOO SMALL!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Adorable design but YET AGAIN, another ridiculously small font! Even after the card proof, again, I have to strain to read the font. This happened with the last order too! The options for larger font is limited with their cards & even the largest option is extremely too small. What a disappointment to say the least."
Review 9 for Sweet Skirting
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MotherOfTheBride052013
Date:March 17, 2013
City: Youngstown
State:Ohio

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"The card came out beautiful! My daughter picked this card for hey shower. They are perfect. She is very happy with how they turned out! I highly reccomend."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet Skirting
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5